Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

SeanFD2
post Oct 1 2016, 04:55 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(NEWPROJECTSPEC @ Oct 1 2016, 03:11 PM)
The Park 2 - Open for Registration with Cheque Now!

*30% SOLD in the 1st day
*Price from RM6xxk to RM1m
*Last 2 Towers!
*Managed by Malton
*Booking RM15,000 by Cheque Only

For Serious Buyer Only, please Whatsapp/Call:
017-684 5336

Cheers! rclxms.gif
30% only?
SeanFD2
post Oct 1 2016, 10:41 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Oct 1 2016, 10:56 PM)
the high psf will boost up skyluxe and waltz sales
Walz? Their sales staff is totally don't care about the sales, I was visit their gallery at 530pm and their staff like chicken run from the counter and hide inside the office pretending don't see me (they seem wanna off duty at 6pm). I don't think this walz can sell well, not the project problem but the sales staff completely failed.
SeanFD2
post Oct 2 2016, 06:52 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Oct 2 2016, 06:48 PM)
sik pao mai pao sales staff...but I think not all are like this
If I were Dato Peter, I will sack all this thousands ringgits salary pay sales staff to save my billions ringgit NSV haha.

0.0162sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:25 AM