39 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI PLATINUM OUG | VISTA OUG [RUMAWIP] [OT], PVictory aims to be major developer

Hisyam_Z
post Jan 20 2019, 09:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Jan 2 2019, 03:38 PM)
Anybody knows where are the 2 fan points for rumawip units?
Probably living and master bedroom.
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 03:24 PM

567 posts

Hi, Vista OUG share facilities with Platinum OUG ?
AskarPerang
post Jan 28 2019, 03:43 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jan 28 2019, 03:24 PM)
Hi, Vista OUG share facilities with Platinum OUG ?
Yes. RUMAHWIP and bebas unit sharing everything the same (just like Casa Green and Residensi Rampai, both already completed project).
Only PPA1M OUG is seperated. Different development.
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 03:49 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 28 2019, 03:43 PM)
Yes. RUMAHWIP and bebas unit sharing everything the same (just like Casa Green and Residensi Rampai, both already completed project).
Only PPA1M OUG is seperated. Different development.
Not fair.....
jonathansshui
post Jan 28 2019, 04:13 PM

235 posts

Why unfair? They also paying the same maintenance fees too...
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 04:33 PM

567 posts

for renting, RUMAWIP can get tenant a lot more easier than those who paid > RM500K
winter01942
post Jan 28 2019, 04:59 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jan 28 2019, 04:33 PM)
for renting, RUMAWIP can get tenant a lot more easier than those who paid > RM500K
Please elaborate why

I don't see how being a rumawip / bebas lot will affect tenants.

If you are staying + renting, bebas lot has the option to rent out the studio apartment which doesn't share any facilities with the rest of the unit.

This post has been edited by winter01942: Jan 28 2019, 05:07 PM
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 05:48 PM

567 posts

If you are looking to rent a room, you will choose rumawip because room size has not much different compare with non-rumawip but you pay a lot lesser and can enjoy full same facilities. Most room-tenant don't care the living room, the house size, what is important is the room and facilities.
winter01942
post Jan 29 2019, 09:48 AM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jan 28 2019, 05:48 PM)
If you are looking to rent a room, you will choose rumawip because room size has not much different compare with non-rumawip but you pay a lot lesser and can enjoy full same facilities. Most room-tenant don't care the living room, the house size, what is important is the room and facilities.
At the end, its the rental rate that is the deciding factor, nothing to do with rumawip or not

mind you rumawip is only for first time home buyers, which i believe more of them will be buying for own stay
and there is only 1 parking lot maximum.

and again, bebas lot has a studio apartment that can be rented out which offers way more privacy

AskarPerang
post Jan 29 2019, 10:08 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jan 28 2019, 03:49 PM)
Not fair.....
Platinum OUG Residence come with total 20 units in each floor and serve with 7 lifts. For Unit no.1 to no.7 is under RUMAWIP and fro Unit no. 8 to no. 20 is Condo Residence Unit.

jonathansshui
post Jan 29 2019, 02:44 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jan 28 2019, 05:48 PM)
Rumawip cant rent out as Rumawip buyer had signed sumpah letter not to rent or sell out in 10 years time,unless u wanna take the risk renting out without tenancy agreement. And without a stamped tenancy agreement,i guess not much owner will wanna rent their house out. In case they don want to pay u rental,u cant do anything to them as well legally. So its really fair.
winter01942
post Jan 29 2019, 04:06 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

QUOTE(jonathansshui @ Jan 29 2019, 02:44 PM)
Rumawip cant rent out as Rumawip buyer had signed sumpah letter not to rent or sell out in 10 years time,unless u wanna take the risk renting out without tenancy agreement. And without a stamped tenancy agreement,i guess not much owner will wanna rent their house out. In case they don want to pay u rental,u cant do anything to them as well legally. So its really fair.
I almost replied with this response too, but when i did a check with rumawip's website, it states

Adakah RUMAWIP boleh disewakan?
Syarat larangan sewaan tidak lagi diletakkan sebagai syarat permohonan RUMAWIP. Justeru, pihak Kementerian tiada halangan untuk pemilik menyewakan unit mereka tetapi hendaklah terhad kepada warganegara Malaysia sahaja. Walau bagaimanapun, Kementerian ingin mengingatkan bahawa perkara ini mungkin berbeza dengan kehendak Perbadanan Pengurusan (MC) kediaman tuan apabila ditubuhkan kelak. Justeru sebarang pertimbangan oleh Perbadanan Pengurusan dalam mesyuaratnya bersama penduduk untuk menguatkuasakan larangan sewaan dengan perincian yang berbeza kelak adalah diluar bidang kuasa Kementerian ini.
https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/faq
aaron1717
post Jan 29 2019, 04:09 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

and when did the rumawip owners signed a sumpah letter? you got seen them signed before? and i seen alot of rumawip owners able to stamp their TA too.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
AskarPerang
post Jan 29 2019, 05:37 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

RUMAHWIP now can be rented out. Change government, change policy. Refer to the above post as proof.

Not required such sumpah letter as 10 years moratorium cannot sell is clearly inserted inside the S&P.
Just that there is no mentioning cannot rent inside the S&P.

Silfer
post Jan 29 2019, 09:23 PM

1,053 posts

Anyone know what's the status of ppa1m?
Lampa
post Feb 4 2019, 10:52 AM

39 posts

woolei
post Feb 11 2019, 11:53 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Jan 29 2019, 04:06 PM)
I almost replied with this response too, but when i did a check with rumawip's website, it states
https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/faq
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 29 2019, 05:37 PM)
RUMAHWIP now can be rented out. Change government, change policy. Refer to the above post as proof.

Not required such sumpah letter as 10 years moratorium cannot sell is clearly inserted inside the S&P.
Just that there is no mentioning cannot rent inside the S&P.
puke.gif

GG lor like that...

data From iproperty:
Bukit Oug Rental 1.3k
Parklane 1.3k (gt swim pool & playground only)
casagreen 1.5k

my evaluation :
vista oug - >1.4k (sauna,gym,basketball,swimpool) - definately higher rental than parklane because of facilities, but smaller build up size
platinum oug (whole unit - 3R3B) - 1.6k (why? because it still 3 room only.. same as rumawip,but it bigger abit, add rm400 premium for the bigger size)
platinum oug (half unit - 2R2B) - 1k (why? master room same size as medium room..the only benefit is private toilet, but since it only 2 toilet, medium room got private toilet also wat)
platinum oug (half unit - studio room only) - RM 600 (the size is same as the master room, summore still attach with the owner house, no kitchen and no big window, in term of feng shui is a no no)

worst come to worst, all the rental around that area will depreciate by 10-20% after alot project VP-ed.
buyer have to really come with holding power...

This post has been edited by woolei: Feb 11 2019, 11:55 PM
AskarPerang
post Feb 12 2019, 12:16 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Feb 11 2019, 11:53 PM)
puke.gif

GG lor like that...

data From iproperty:
Bukit Oug Rental 1.3k
Parklane 1.3k (gt swim pool & playground only)
casagreen 1.5k

my evaluation :
vista oug - >1.4k (sauna,gym,basketball,swimpool) - definately higher rental than parklane because of facilities, but smaller build up size
platinum oug (whole unit - 3R3B) - 1.6k (why? because it still 3 room only.. same as rumawip,but it bigger abit, add rm400 premium for the bigger size)
platinum oug (half unit - 2R2B) - 1k (why? master room same size as medium room..the only benefit is private toilet, but since it only 2 toilet, medium room got private toilet also wat)
platinum oug (half unit - studio room only) - RM 600 (the size is same as the master room, summore still attach with the owner house, no kitchen and no big window, in term of feng shui is a no no)

worst come to worst, all the rental around that area will depreciate by 10-20% after alot project VP-ed.
buyer have to really come with holding power...
Since you include the surrounding area, then should include PPA1M OUG. No facility medium cost apartment. 660 units.
But big size and those owners got it at a cheap price.

1000 sqft at 150k only.
1100 sqft at 187k
1200 sqft at 239k
1500 sqft at 300k

Dirt cheap price.
Some more the biggest layout with 2 car park and come with dual key straight. Like to encourage people to rent out.

winter01942
post Feb 12 2019, 11:36 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 12 2019, 12:16 AM)
Since you include the surrounding area, then should include PPA1M OUG. No facility medium cost apartment. 660 units.
But big size and those owners got it at a cheap price.

1000 sqft at 150k only.
1100 sqft at 187k
1200 sqft at 239k
1500 sqft at 300k

Dirt cheap price.
Some more the biggest layout with 2 car park and come with dual key straight. Like to encourage people to rent out.

Yeah totally shocked when I got there and glanced through the PPA1M price board

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
zhixuan22
post Feb 27 2019, 12:45 AM

31 posts

If I’m not working in KL can I buy vista Oug ? Any daikor can help? šŸ˜‚

39 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0342sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:18 PM