Investment RESIDENSI PLATINUM OUG | VISTA OUG [RUMAWIP] [OT], PVictory aims to be major developer

woolei
post Jul 25 2018, 11:46 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Jul 15 2018, 08:46 PM)
Not much into consideration actually. Platinum OUG being most attractive to me on paper. Actual site is big let down

Only winning point is walking distance to LRT.

But i cant imaging when plat oug + ppa1m is vp, ppl start move in, additional hundreds of cars, how is the narrow road + main road can cater it? As we gotta admit most family at least 2 cars, an assumption out of 800 unit (wip + ppa1m) only 20% unit have 2 cars = 160 cars park outside the condo compound.. Can u imagine? xD

My conclusion the road too small and narrow for such high density project. Maybe developer (if they willing, i hope so) will consider & fix this concern.
did u see the lake? they are currently filled it up with sand now.
it definately going to have a integrated development over that area to push the property value near by.

buy and rent out, that area never go wrong. my opinion.
woolei
post Jul 26 2018, 12:08 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Apr 28 2018, 05:01 PM)
near LRT, but i dun think can rent high price due to PPA1M nearby ( they sure able to rent out cheaper )
and there is tons of new house in bukit jalil area
PPA1M
-cant sell within 10 years
-cannot rent out(unless the government servent is relocated, and can only rent to local)
-cannot change the outlook

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/prope...0162017-下文/

woolei
post Jul 26 2018, 01:48 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Jul 26 2018, 08:29 AM)
For the second point , there are rule but so far no ppl enforce them.

Take a look at PPA1M Bukit Jalil ( park hill) , so many rent out
By right, they are illegal to rent out nor stay(if you not owner).
but most likely the government going to change the rules.

anyway... after 10 years if somebody buy the house from government servant , they can either stay/rent out also.

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Jul 26 2018, 09:39 AM)
Bro, so confirm with the integrated development over the lake side? Any source of info can disclose for refer bo?
sorry bro, no official news yet. but if you do site visit, you definitely saw something going on. (google map also can see d)
tak akan spend so much $ to fill up the lake for nothing.

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Jul 26 2018, 11:19 AM)
Parklane OUG is just next door, technically
need office tower la, shoplot all run down except those makan2 and mart.

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Jul 26 2018, 12:02 PM)
in front of Plat OUG have quite decent size of land, but i guess if there is integrated development there would be a small scale one.. whether ong or not, can't really tell (just my opinion la), same like parklane ground floor shop, nothing much to shout about. the whole bukit oug/BJ buss center will be focus on upcoming Pavilion BJ City / maybe upcoming Paradigm Garden City

but that lake is actually sungai kuyoh, i think if fill up, also a very small part of it, coz then the river water flow might have problem, bcom environment concern.

just my 2cent

i guess they will still left a slim river to connect to the main one, else really nowhere to flow, the rest can be filled to build something.

it is almost sure that it will be free shuttle bus from LRT to Pavilion BJ City. ( Awan Besar or Bukit Jalil )

where are those fresh white collar going to stay? assume their salary range is 2-4k
my option is only below if want to get the nearest spot within 1-5 km radius.
-bukit oug condo (1200/M)
-parklin (1200/M)
-pv oug (1800/M? got 4 room mah)
-ppa1m oug nor vista oug (maybe 1300/M?)
-some others low cost apartment nearby without gate and guard... white collar dont want punya.
-some others higher cost apartment too expensive, i will rather rent cheap and decent place to save money buy my own house.

just my opinion la, this price is really dai.

woolei
post Jul 26 2018, 11:24 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Jul 26 2018, 09:28 PM)
Bottom of the lake is other project ( THE COMO )

I dun think they will fill up the lake to develop because the lake purpose is retention pond.
If u notice when heavy rain, the area sometimes will like almost flood.
If without the pond then much worse.
i mean this blue blue spot wor, already filled.

the red spot, can build 1 more project by demolish the community center.
very good spot for commercial center/ shoplot / food court

This post has been edited by woolei: Jul 26 2018, 11:27 PM
woolei
post Jul 26 2018, 11:30 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Jul 26 2018, 11:27 PM)
oh that, i not sure what also.
But it look like quite long already like that ><"

Also wonder what they will build on the army (land) area.
at least going to build something lor.
no body know what is that, LOL.
woolei
post Jul 27 2018, 01:57 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 27 2018, 10:46 AM)
long time ago, the blue is land that can be developed, but the red not (especially with new gov)

i recall in the land use plan, there will be a road connect mutiara bukit jalil and jalan puchong just side to the lake and all residential title land along
the bottom part of the red spot is "The Como", the top part of red spot somehow i still feel it will be develop, else it really look like a "waste land".

for the blue spot, just beside of kinrara mas condo, they have a development call "The Andes" on going @ http://www.theandes.com.my/
now my interest is on that blue spot, what is it and who own that land.
woolei
post Jul 31 2018, 11:37 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(prozdennis @ Jul 31 2018, 01:10 PM)
i ask PV they say they may widen up the road cos it is listed in the law that developer must provide a good access to the property.
any insight about that bridge linked to parklin? use that way can easy access to old klang road.
woolei
post Aug 12 2018, 04:05 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Iam7777 @ Aug 4 2018, 10:34 AM)
They said “may” widen up..  btw this area is so high density. I went to COMO and staff told me that the sales gallery area is going to build another high dense service apartment aside the COMO.

Goodluck
wow, that is new info.

but not so suprise they will develop both Black Box and Blue Box, it a good land & location.

woolei
post Aug 12 2018, 11:44 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Aug 12 2018, 04:23 PM)
the blue box was part of the cemetery reserved
so waste.. the cemetery already there?
woolei
post Dec 5 2018, 12:20 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Nov 28 2018, 09:23 PM)
If just 200 meters consider near for me.
Actually 100 or 200 meters not much difference if HTC beside your housing area.
casa green so near also not mind wat...

QUOTE(warface @ Nov 29 2018, 08:58 AM)
casa green lagi near
the rumahvip sell RM300k only, pro n con lor.
woolei
post Dec 17 2018, 01:55 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Dec 13 2018, 04:18 PM)
Latest progress
Pictures from me

out topic, does it alot of people walk from parklane to LRT?
woolei
post Feb 11 2019, 11:53 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Jan 29 2019, 04:06 PM)
I almost replied with this response too, but when i did a check with rumawip's website, it states
https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/faq
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 29 2019, 05:37 PM)
RUMAHWIP now can be rented out. Change government, change policy. Refer to the above post as proof.

Not required such sumpah letter as 10 years moratorium cannot sell is clearly inserted inside the S&P.
Just that there is no mentioning cannot rent inside the S&P.
puke.gif

GG lor like that...

data From iproperty:
Bukit Oug Rental 1.3k
Parklane 1.3k (gt swim pool & playground only)
casagreen 1.5k

my evaluation :
vista oug - >1.4k (sauna,gym,basketball,swimpool) - definately higher rental than parklane because of facilities, but smaller build up size
platinum oug (whole unit - 3R3B) - 1.6k (why? because it still 3 room only.. same as rumawip,but it bigger abit, add rm400 premium for the bigger size)
platinum oug (half unit - 2R2B) - 1k (why? master room same size as medium room..the only benefit is private toilet, but since it only 2 toilet, medium room got private toilet also wat)
platinum oug (half unit - studio room only) - RM 600 (the size is same as the master room, summore still attach with the owner house, no kitchen and no big window, in term of feng shui is a no no)

worst come to worst, all the rental around that area will depreciate by 10-20% after alot project VP-ed.
buyer have to really come with holding power...

This post has been edited by woolei: Feb 11 2019, 11:55 PM
woolei
post Mar 31 2019, 11:30 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Mar 29 2019, 11:57 AM)
Hi, is many chinese buyers? because i realized the toilet door is directly facing bedroom door which is bad in term of Fengshui.
laugh.gif who care.
woolei
post Apr 4 2019, 07:22 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 4 2019, 01:41 PM)

i just realized this. you guys not afraid meh?
and does it affects our luck?
this is near to the como la...
woolei
post Apr 4 2019, 09:48 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 4 2019, 07:42 PM)
Around 300m to platinum oug too leh
in between got car park and community center, lol if me i dont care lor.
woolei
post Apr 8 2019, 01:05 AM

1,745 posts

walkable... but see the traffic and double park culture... seem dangerous & not comfortable to walk there.

This post has been edited by woolei: Apr 8 2019, 01:06 AM
woolei
post Apr 9 2019, 10:03 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 9 2019, 11:34 AM)

i ask the developer, they told me the size of swimming pool is 25m X 8 m, so i google the size of a tennis court, it is almost like a tennis court. Is it too small or standard is like that? our neighbor casa green is a full Olympic Size
dont compare with casa green, compare with parklane u will feel better rclxms.gif
woolei
post Jun 11 2019, 01:01 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ May 29 2019, 10:31 AM)
Yesterday I went that area....The Muslim sembayang speaker so loud.... OMG
just googled map-ed, no MOSS wor.. saw some surau only
woolei
post Jun 13 2019, 12:35 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 11 2019, 12:03 PM)
not sure that nearby enough

masjid

surau

it look like far far away wor - "Masjid Talhan Bin Ubaidillah"
i believe the voice wont travel so far.

possible is due to hari raya and puasa, so got more surau activity.
beside got 2 surau is true, not a problem lol.

woolei
post Jan 3 2021, 06:45 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(kuanz @ Oct 16 2019, 11:41 PM)
Does anyone know what are they building on this land?
previously this is abandon lake, they start feeling it up slowly.
i suspect it going to be a huge development in future as they filled the whole lake.

0.0450sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:14 PM