Investment RESIDENSI PLATINUM OUG | VISTA OUG [RUMAWIP] [OT], PVictory aims to be major developer

warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 03:24 PM

567 posts

Hi, Vista OUG share facilities with Platinum OUG ?
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 03:49 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 28 2019, 03:43 PM)
Yes. RUMAHWIP and bebas unit sharing everything the same (just like Casa Green and Residensi Rampai, both already completed project).
Only PPA1M OUG is seperated. Different development.
Not fair.....
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 04:33 PM

567 posts

for renting, RUMAWIP can get tenant a lot more easier than those who paid > RM500K
warrenbuffett
post Jan 28 2019, 05:48 PM

567 posts

If you are looking to rent a room, you will choose rumawip because room size has not much different compare with non-rumawip but you pay a lot lesser and can enjoy full same facilities. Most room-tenant don't care the living room, the house size, what is important is the room and facilities.
warrenbuffett
post Mar 29 2019, 11:57 AM

567 posts

Hi, is many chinese buyers? because i realized the toilet door is directly facing bedroom door which is bad in term of Fengshui.
warrenbuffett
post Mar 31 2019, 09:44 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Mar 31 2019, 09:40 PM)
but... the unit are already fully sold...

are you one of the future tenants?
Yes correct, now I want to cancel my unit d....What is the penalty?
warrenbuffett
post Apr 4 2019, 01:41 PM

567 posts

i just realized this. you guys not afraid meh?
and does it affects our luck?

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 4 2019, 02:05 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 4 2019, 07:42 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Apr 4 2019, 07:22 PM)
this is near to the como la...
Around 300m to platinum oug too leh

warrenbuffett
post Apr 6 2019, 08:57 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(tomiverson @ Oct 24 2018, 04:49 PM)
from what I understand from my agent, they will only return the 3% when they had build up to the floor of your purchased unit.
What 3%????
warrenbuffett
post Apr 6 2019, 09:06 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Apr 6 2019, 09:04 PM)
Why quote old reply.
The 3% is downpayment and already refund as stage 2a completed ( see further reply after the post )
Thanks. Because the agent didn't tell me this.

warrenbuffett
post Apr 7 2019, 02:02 PM

567 posts

Anyone know how big is the swimming pool?

*I was told not even half of Olympic size, and just a simple lobby. I would think platinum OUG is not a luxury condo.

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 7 2019, 03:58 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 8 2019, 01:01 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 8 2019, 12:30 AM)
Not just rumawip, it will share the entrance with PPA1M also though separate block. I'd be more worried of the PPA1M throwing the rental prices as those units are quite large when compared to the rumawips and if am not wrong it cost less too.

If afraid to walk through the graveyard then can always walk through the PPR. Granted between the 2 I'd pick the graveyard.

Supposedly the rumawip, ppa1m and the private condo will all be under 1 JMB as all under 1 land title.
At this price size of the swimming pool and reception lobby isn't the main priority.

This is far from a luxury condo.
I thought it was a luxurious condo when I place my booking fees......T.T

warrenbuffett
post Apr 9 2019, 11:34 AM

567 posts

i ask the developer, they told me the size of swimming pool is 25m X 8 m, so i google the size of a tennis court, it is almost like a tennis court. Is it too small or standard is like that? our neighbor casa green is a full Olympic Size

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 9 2019, 12:17 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 9 2019, 11:49 AM

567 posts

--

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 9 2019, 12:05 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 01:49 PM

567 posts

is Platinum OUG entitle for HOC stamp exemption ?
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 02:11 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 02:00 PM)
The project is almost sold out hence there's no reason for the developer to register for HOC promotion.
It don't cost the developer anything to apply for HOC. and it benefit it's buyers.

even already sold out, what we need is a cerf to claim the MOT 3 years later. So, even after Sign S&P, we can apply.

i was told, yes.

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 12 2019, 02:14 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 02:19 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 12 2019, 02:15 PM)
developer need to meet the 10% discount rule and also pay some minimal fees to enroll into HOC.... i not sure currently PV OUG is it giving out 10% discount for this project...
yes, i asked them this too. obviously got 10% discount, but the problem is, almost ALL developer do not write the discount in SnP. So, they told me most of the developers are still in discussion with government. Because none will put discount details in SnP.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 02:23 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 02:21 PM)
Must be a very generous developer brows.gif
You better check on the eligibility.
i actually a bit doubt also. Not sure the staff information is correct or not. i wanna check with PV HQ staff.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 03:22 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 12 2019, 03:14 PM)
Was planning on it but I went Friday by Sunday when called up it was sold.

Now all units been spoken for with confirmed SAP, oh well the one that got away I guess.
wanna buy Platinum Arena? only 3.5km away from Platinum OUG. without PPAM and rumawip !
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 03:36 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 03:27 PM)
Wow in this gloomy market all units has been sold? thumbsup.gif
moreover it is nested with PPAM and rumawip, also kena sapu habis. blink.gif

0.0420sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:43 AM