74 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

akachester
post Apr 9 2007, 01:56 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Great to hear that. 6 years of warranty is worth every penny spent.Not to mention about the performance..lol..
TSirangan
post Apr 9 2007, 11:11 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 9 2007, 01:56 PM)
Great to hear that. 6 years of warranty is worth every penny spent.Not to mention about the performance..lol..
Yeah... Hehe
peacenik
post Apr 9 2007, 11:21 PM

72 posts

NH-U12
Arctic Silver 5 (3.5g)
NC-U6

Do they fix in to ASUS A8N-VM CSM mobo???

PM me the bank in detail if they could.
Kataro
post Apr 10 2007, 08:37 AM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(peacenik @ Apr 9 2007, 11:21 PM)
NH-U12
Arctic Silver 5 (3.5g)
NC-U6

If you have a casing where the PSU is at the top, then NH-U12 cannot be fix as push to rear (180 degree)...if fix it push to PSU (90 degree), might collide a bit with your ram slot there, but I am not too sure, you need to measure yourself...if from the center of the screw of your proc socket there till ram slot there is more than 63mm, then should be ok... icon_rolleyes.gif

As you choose the NH-U12, that mean no fan, if your mobo have no problem to fix it 90 degree, then the NC-U6 will be fit very well... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 10 2007, 10:31 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(peacenik @ Apr 9 2007, 11:21 PM)
NH-U12
Arctic Silver 5 (3.5g)
NC-U6

Noted that... I think Kataro the expert in measuring answered your question below. Haha..

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 10 2007, 08:37 AM)
If you have a casing where the PSU is at the top, then NH-U12 cannot be fix as push to rear (180 degree)...if fix it push to PSU (90 degree), might collide a bit with your ram slot there, but I am not too sure, you need to measure yourself...if from the center of the screw of your proc socket there till ram slot there is more than 63mm, then should be ok... icon_rolleyes.gif

As you choose the NH-U12, that mean no fan, if your mobo have no problem to fix it 90 degree, then the NC-U6 will be fit very well... icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for the help smile.gif
Kataro
post Apr 10 2007, 11:42 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Apr 10 2007, 10:31 PM)
Noted that... I think Kataro the expert in measuring answered your question below. Haha..
Thanks for the help smile.gif
haha...not expert lar... just help what ever I can lor... icon_rolleyes.gif
breonwei
post Apr 11 2007, 04:42 PM

427 posts

hi irangan,
I just received the NC-U6 in my office! Everything is in good order. TQ very much for your good service & professionalism. I will install the heatsin tonite and let you know performance of NC-U6. One thing for sure, it is a good quality product.

For customer who looking for fanless / passive heatsink for your Northbridge, AND you have very limited space in your Northbridge clearance area, I just NC-U6 is one of the limited choice you have in the market.

I would like to rate this trader;

Professionalism: 10/10
Friendliness: 10/10
Responsibility: 10/10

I'm extremely happy with this trader, and very pleasant trading experience with him. He will sent you the tracking # as well once he is ready to post it out. 5 stars and thumb's up for you Irangan!

Cheers Bro!
Kataro
post Apr 11 2007, 04:47 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

Irangan, you got a 100% satisfy buyer here... rolleyes.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 11 2007, 07:16 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 10 2007, 11:42 PM)
haha...not expert lar... just help what ever I can lor... icon_rolleyes.gif
Not expert but at least better than me. haha

QUOTE(breonwei @ Apr 11 2007, 04:42 PM)
hi irangan,
I just received the NC-U6 in my office! Everything is in good order. TQ very much for your good service & professionalism. I will install the heatsin tonite and let you know performance of NC-U6. One thing for sure, it is a good quality product.

For customer who looking for fanless / passive heatsink for your Northbridge, AND you have very limited space in your Northbridge clearance area, I just NC-U6 is one of the limited choice you have in the market.

I would like to rate this trader;

Professionalism: 10/10
Friendliness: 10/10
Responsibility: 10/10

I'm extremely happy with this trader, and very pleasant trading experience with him. He will sent you the tracking # as well once he is ready to post it out. 5 stars and thumb's up for you Irangan!

Cheers Bro!
Good to hear that you recieved it. Hopefully everything works up to your expectation smile.gif

Thanks alot.

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 11 2007, 04:47 PM)
Irangan, you got a 100% satisfy buyer here... rolleyes.gif
Hehe... He bagi muka only.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UPDATE

Guys, due to great demand. I will bring in the Noctua 120mm fan, starting from my bulk ver.4

I will update my first page soon. Currently abit busy. Anyway the price is RM65/each.

Stay tune
Kataro
post Apr 11 2007, 07:34 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Apr 11 2007, 07:16 PM)
Not expert but at least better than me. haha
Good to hear that you recieved it. Hopefully everything works up to your expectation smile.gif

Thanks alot.
Hehe... He bagi muka only.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UPDATE

Guys, due to great demand. I will bring in the Noctua 120mm fan, starting from my bulk ver.4

I will update my first page soon. Currently abit busy. Anyway the price is RM65/each.

Stay tune
Finally got some news on the fan... rclxm9.gif I have been waiting high and low keep on checking this thread today...untill now finally you post a little info of it... (yeah, you guys...I already got the news earlier before you all...hahaha... tongue.gif ) icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

akachester
post Apr 11 2007, 07:41 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Ouch..RM65 for the fan eh..Let me think about that first.Will let you know once i confirm to take it..
TSirangan
post Apr 11 2007, 08:05 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 11 2007, 07:34 PM)
Finally got some news on the fan... rclxm9.gif I have been waiting high and low keep on checking this thread today...untill now finally you post a little info of it... (yeah, you guys...I already got the news earlier before you all...hahaha... tongue.gif ) icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
Sorry for the delay. Supplier delayed on the pricing. That's why slow abit lo.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 11 2007, 07:41 PM)
Ouch..RM65 for the fan eh..Let me think about that first.Will let you know once i confirm to take it..
Most online website selling it at 18 - 20 USD each and that havent include the tax and transportation. My one is RM65 plus everything except postage to your house smile.gif

Do you think of it. hehe
jonjon
post Apr 11 2007, 08:33 PM

98 posts

hmmm....price is reasonable for me...kekekeke...can consider it...currently using 2 noctua fans for my cpu heatsink...kakakaka...mayb wanna add more for my silent pc tongue.gif

free bump for jeff wink.gif

This post has been edited by jonjon: Apr 11 2007, 08:35 PM
w00lvie
post Apr 11 2007, 08:34 PM

144 posts

is tis d 1200rpm (sam as d 1 4 d NH-U12F in ur bulk)? if so, put 2 on me.

courier charge stil rm15, incl. NH-U12F n as5 2 Miri, Sarawak? otherwise pm me d $. thumbup.gif
Kataro
post Apr 11 2007, 10:05 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 11 2007, 07:41 PM)
RM65 is very cheap liao...you can't get this price elsewhere...don't need to think liao...just get it... brows.gif

QUOTE(irangan @ Apr 11 2007, 08:05 PM)
Sorry for the delay. Supplier delayed on the pricing. That's why slow abit lo.
Most online website selling it at 18 - 20 USD each and that havent include the tax and transportation. My one is RM65 plus everything except postage to your house smile.gif

Do you think of it. hehe
no problem...delay a bit never mind, as long as we can get it in bulk 4... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jonjon @ Apr 11 2007, 08:33 PM)
hmmm....price is reasonable for me...kekekeke...can consider it...currently using 2 noctua fans for my cpu heatsink...kakakaka...mayb wanna add more for my silent pc tongue.gif

free bump for jeff wink.gif
Yeah...just get it for a very very silent pc... I will get 2 for my intake... drool.gif
breonwei
post Apr 12 2007, 01:25 PM

427 posts

Hi all,
I have fixed NC-U6 into my watercooled PC. Having some hard time fixing in the heatsink due to my motherboard space is limited and Noctua's hook arm is slightly longer than the factory default. However, managed to fix it in eventually.

Temperature has been reduced 3C from usual temperature. Surprisingly CPU temperature also drop 1C from its previous temperature.

In normal afternoon room temperature: CPU @ 40C, Northbridge @ 41C
Nite time with aircon: CPU @ 35C, Northbridge @ 36C

It is performaning well considering I'm running a Core Duo with 3 sata HDDs just above the CPU & northbridge.

I do not attach any fan to this cooler. There are only 3 fans running in my DT: watercooled chamber, PSU & video card fan. Tried to keep dust down to the minimum level.
Kataro
post Apr 12 2007, 04:52 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

Review of NH-U12 & NH-U9 by X-bit Lab

icon_rolleyes.gif
PowerSlide
post Apr 12 2007, 05:13 PM

----------
6,035 posts

65 bucks for the fan manyak tempting brows.gif
akachester
post Apr 13 2007, 08:36 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Put me in for 1 of the fan for now..Confirm with me when you are about to place the order ok as i might get another 1..Thanks..
akachester
post Apr 14 2007, 11:14 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro,

Put me in for another Noctua Fan. So, a total of 2 from me.Let me know when deposit should be placed..Thanks... notworthy.gif

74 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:49 PM