74 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

TSirangan
post Mar 7 2007, 12:03 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Good to hear that your problem is solve. hehe.
Polaris
post Mar 7 2007, 02:12 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Is there a difference in cpu/gaming performance (+better heatsinks) with if I don't overclock?
PowerSlide
post Mar 7 2007, 02:40 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ Mar 7 2007, 02:12 AM)
Is there a difference in cpu/gaming performance (+better heatsinks) with if I don't overclock?
u will see lower temps of course..n u wont endure the hell listening stock cooler fan spinning at 5krpm sweat.gif
kucingfight
post Mar 7 2007, 09:31 AM

5,784 posts

U've got 2 purposes:

Seeking the highest possible OC (provided the other parts are not limiting) on Air Cooling,

and

seeking quietness @ stock/mild OC with Passive/Low Running Fan.
Kataro
post Mar 7 2007, 05:29 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Mar 6 2007, 11:12 PM)
Havent purchase it yet. Some part no stock sad.gif This thursday smile.gif
Ok... Keep me update too. I also want to know what happen
haha... Last time it is my stupid ICute casing, too small. With my new Lian Li chasis, no problem at all now. haha.
Ya... She said ok as long dont exceed RM5k. hehe..

Their customer service is that good one. haha.
You get one also lo. Next month C2D price will drop. Beginning from April 22.
??? what is Yee Yee?
I think I will not get one so soon...maybe end of year only purchase coz now very poor liao after buy so many thing.... cry.gif
TSirangan
post Mar 7 2007, 05:29 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Yes... there is a slight increase in performance. but alot of ppl said it is too little to notice. so the decision is up to you lo. for me, I OC my comp for fun and not due to the performance increment.
saoirse
post Mar 8 2007, 09:09 PM

82 posts

Looks like this bulk v3 is not going so well.!!
TSirangan
post Mar 8 2007, 10:41 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Ya lo... What to do.... Probably need to suspend this bulk for a moment. People lost all their money during CNY.
Kataro
post Mar 8 2007, 10:44 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(saoirse @ Mar 8 2007, 09:09 PM)
Looks like this bulk v3 is not going so well.!!
QUOTE(irangan @ Mar 8 2007, 10:41 PM)
Ya lo... What to do.... Probably need to suspend this bulk for a moment. People lost all their money during CNY.
All we can do to help is help irangan to promote lor... brows.gif some people maybe don't buy maybe due to the increase of price... doh.gif

need to spread out more poison... brows.gif
gsan
post Mar 9 2007, 06:44 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

one unit of NC-U6 for me, thx!
styloe
post Mar 9 2007, 07:24 PM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

how many MOQ left?but it takes almost a month to wait?huhu
PowerSlide
post Mar 9 2007, 07:34 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Mar 9 2007, 07:24 PM)
worth the wait bro..this U12F is awesome..quiet n still maintain good temp thumbup.gif
Kataro
post Mar 9 2007, 07:46 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 9 2007, 06:44 PM)
Finally another one into the list... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 9 2007, 07:34 PM)
worth the wait bro..this U12F is awesome..quiet n still maintain good temp  thumbup.gif
Yup, worth the wait and worth the money...I am very satisfy with it... thumbup.gif

gsan
post Mar 9 2007, 08:29 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 9 2007, 07:46 PM)
Yup, worth the wait and worth the money...I am very satisfy with it... thumbup.gif
what abt the chipset one? drool.gif
TSirangan
post Mar 9 2007, 10:58 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 9 2007, 06:44 PM)
Noted that..

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 9 2007, 08:29 PM)
what abt the chipset one?  drool.gif
Dont worry the performance is very good also.. See this.. Some mini review done by other buyer

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10657713

QUOTE(styloe @ Mar 9 2007, 07:24 PM)
Now there is 3 buyer.. Need another 7 or less than that. I will proceed with the bulk. Give it anohter 1 2 week. Then see how lo.

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 8 2007, 10:44 PM)
All we can do to help is help irangan to promote lor... brows.gif  some people maybe don't buy maybe due to the increase of price... doh.gif

need to spread out more poison... brows.gif
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 9 2007, 07:34 PM)
worth the wait bro..this U12F is awesome..quiet n still maintain good temp  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 9 2007, 07:46 PM)
Thanks for the support, guys. !

Polaris
post Mar 10 2007, 05:45 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Nice to see buyers going up, free graveyard shift bump for you.
Kataro
post Mar 10 2007, 10:24 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 9 2007, 08:29 PM)
what abt the chipset one?  drool.gif
should be great too...but I can't tell coz my mobo don't have temp sensor for the nb chipset... cry.gif btw...I already take out the NC-U6 out from my mobo coz it is very inconvinient for me to put in the fan clip and everytime I want to take out fan clip or put it back, need to push the NC-U6 untill sweat a lot...and that is not good for the chipset I think coz keep on moving here and there... doh.gif sweat.gif

already install back the mobo stock nb cooler...so no clearnace problem with the fan clip...anyway, I will save the NC-U6 for my next mobo...gonna get mobo that the nb and cpu distance is far away... icon_rolleyes.gif
sjn hassan
post Mar 11 2007, 12:33 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

i'm bored..donno what to do..just want to share about Noctua NH-12F perfomance

am2 X2 3800+ @ 2.3GHz.my load temp now is 41.6C.Running Orthos for 7 hours 55 minutes 53 seconds

want to add..my idle temp is 35C

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Mar 12 2007, 12:16 AM
TSirangan
post Mar 11 2007, 06:46 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 10 2007, 10:24 PM)
should be great too...but I can't tell coz my mobo don't have temp sensor for the nb chipset... cry.gif  btw...I already take out the NC-U6 out from my mobo coz it is very inconvinient for me to put in the fan clip and everytime I want to take out fan clip or put it back, need to push the NC-U6 untill sweat a lot...and that is not good for the chipset I think coz keep on moving here and there... doh.gif  sweat.gif

already install back the mobo stock nb cooler...so no clearnace problem with the fan clip...anyway, I will save the NC-U6 for my next mobo...gonna get mobo that the nb and cpu distance is far away... icon_rolleyes.gif
LOLZ.... Why always move the fan clip?

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Mar 11 2007, 12:33 AM)
i'm bored..donno what to do..just want to share about Noctua NH-12F perfomance

am2 X2 3800+ @ 2.3GHz.my load temp now is 41.6C.Running Orthos for 7 hours 55 minutes 53 seconds
Nice result.
cablesguy
post Mar 11 2007, 11:54 PM

1,597 posts

tauke...thx for putting my name in...wanted to remind u but saw my name in oredi.. thumbup.gif

74 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:34 PM