127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V70!, Saja no 69 look kao look kao look engkao

archonixm
post Jan 22 2016, 05:57 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(win44 @ Jan 22 2016, 05:56 PM)
Hey guys,

Show you guys picture first:
[attachmentid=5887734]

Today i noticed hot air coming from my aircond vent. But strange thing is.. that the hot air is not coming equally from each vent.
With the above setting "in picture" (Half aircond to feet, half to forward/face), the air going to the feet area is hot, while the air coming to the forward/face is cold.

Afraid i might damage the aircon, i turned it off, drove home, and started self diagnostics. Heres what i found:

1. When setting the air to moderate cool temp, as in picture, hot air will come at the feet. cool air blows at the face (forward 4 vents)

2. When switch setting to forward/face only, the air coming out will feel mixed, warmish-cool. The air from the left and right vent will be cool, and the air from the middle two vents will be warm.

3. when setting the temp to cooler.. all vents give out cold air. even the feet vent blows cool air. However, i notice the aircond smells different, slight rubbery smell? but not serious, such as smoky.

4. opened my hood to check the aircond fan and radiator during each setting. seems like the radiator is work as per Standard. no strange noise or smoke.

So guys. any idea? every encounter this before?
Im hoping it is a simple case of maybe... not enough gas pressure.
But it seems some cooling slits might not be working... giving off heat instead.

Any ideas?
indicate that u need to change to vios tongue.gif

haha,..actually no idea
s@ni
post Jan 22 2016, 06:03 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 22 2016, 05:55 PM)
sabar bro should be tomorrow lol
Is it Subaru or range rover evoque
Quazacolt
post Jan 22 2016, 06:17 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 22 2016, 06:03 PM)
Is it Subaru or range rover evoque
Yamaha R25
T630
post Jan 22 2016, 06:17 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 22 2016, 06:17 PM)
Yamaha R25
rclxms.gif flex.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
bilaman
post Jan 22 2016, 06:18 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jan 22 2016, 07:44 AM)
Did you try findining it at Mr.DIY? I think my battery is due for a change soon.
cyberjaya dont have mr diy..haha... btw i donw know why... my spare key cannot use this maxell battery... but when i change it using panasonic cr1616 it works.. rclxub.gif . only for spare keys... my main key works like charm when using maxell battery...
T630
post Jan 22 2016, 06:20 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(win44 @ Jan 22 2016, 05:56 PM)
Hey guys,

Show you guys picture first:
[attachmentid=5887734]

Today i noticed hot air coming from my aircond vent. But strange thing is.. that the hot air is not coming equally from each vent.
With the above setting "in picture" (Half aircond to feet, half to forward/face), the air going to the feet area is hot, while the air coming to the forward/face is cold.

Afraid i might damage the aircon, i turned it off, drove home, and started self diagnostics. Heres what i found:

1. When setting the air to moderate cool temp, as in picture, hot air will come at the feet. cool air blows at the face (forward 4 vents)

2. When switch setting to forward/face only, the air coming out will feel mixed, warmish-cool. The air from the left and right vent will be cool, and the air from the middle two vents will be warm.

3. when setting the temp to cooler.. all vents give out cold air. even the feet vent blows cool air. However, i notice the aircond smells different, slight rubbery smell? but not serious, such as smoky.

4. opened my hood to check the aircond fan and radiator during each setting. seems like the radiator is work as per Standard. no strange noise or smoke.

So guys. any idea? every encounter this before?
Im hoping it is a simple case of maybe... not enough gas pressure.
But it seems some cooling slits might not be working... giving off heat instead.

Any ideas?
me set both to auto n never bother it since... whistling.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jan 22 2016, 06:32 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jan 22 2016, 06:20 PM)
me set both to auto n never bother it since... whistling.gif
Banyak run see jo lately.. No cuci ah
T630
post Jan 22 2016, 06:41 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 22 2016, 06:32 PM)
Banyak run see jo lately.. No cuci ah
sulah potong mala ala lansi... whistling.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jan 22 2016, 06:47 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jan 22 2016, 06:41 PM)
sulah potong mala ala lansi... whistling.gif
Sudah potong masi manyak see.. Must be long time no cuci
T630
post Jan 22 2016, 07:41 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 22 2016, 06:47 PM)
Sudah potong masi manyak see.. Must be long time no cuci
ff can put this mou... hmm.gif

K3nnYkl82
post Jan 22 2016, 07:49 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jan 22 2016, 07:41 PM)
ff can put this mou... hmm.gif

Can got money can lo
xixo_12
post Jan 22 2016, 08:16 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jan 22 2016, 11:55 AM)
haha....

why need to change every 6 months?

by the way.. some sort of OEM aircond filter
http://world.taobao.com/item/5145059244.ht...1f-c3e047e4d8e8
http://world.taobao.com/item/5091771802.ht...ne=taobao_shop#

follow your link, and the part for spark plug quite cheap.. RM30 for 1 piece.. so tempted to get it blush.gif
T630
post Jan 22 2016, 10:03 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 22 2016, 07:49 PM)
Can got money can lo
me got... but not enough... cry.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jan 22 2016, 11:26 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 22 2016, 08:16 PM)
http://world.taobao.com/item/5091771802.ht...ne=taobao_shop#

follow your link, and the part for spark plug quite cheap.. RM30 for 1 piece.. so tempted to get it blush.gif
U need to include shipment la..
30x4 + shipment.. Might as well juz buy here

shelby_yong
post Jan 23 2016, 01:03 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 22 2016, 11:26 PM)
i plan to do group buy for all de. not charging the admin fees which is normally 10%..

problem is scare kena con by ppl here...

any advise?

i can help get the aircond filter , fuel filter...

dont get the air intake filter.. mcm haram.... useless
kintsuchi
post Jan 23 2016, 01:09 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

any 1 have proton inspira service guide

like how many km need to service or chg wat
xixo_12
post Jan 23 2016, 05:20 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 22 2016, 11:26 PM)
i could get it consider as free shipping, coz i'm always use taobao to buy for my other item. smile.gif
this is consider small item,

RM120 per one set, compare to what people sell in malaysia (RM230), i think it's a real steal.

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jan 23 2016, 01:03 AM)
i plan to do group buy for all de. not charging the admin fees which is normally 10%..

problem is scare kena con by ppl here...

any advise?

i can help get the aircond filter , fuel filter...

dont get the air intake filter.. mcm haram.... useless
group buy, take the full amount ler icon_rolleyes.gif
u can get the quote from agent, divide the amount, should be cheaper

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jan 23 2016, 05:24 AM
xixo_12
post Jan 23 2016, 05:25 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Jan 23 2016, 01:09 AM)
any 1 have proton inspira service guide

like how many kmĀ  need to service or chg wat
post#8 go refer it

someone posted it before

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jan 23 2016, 05:26 AM
K3nnYkl82
post Jan 23 2016, 07:53 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 23 2016, 05:20 AM)
i could get it consider as free shipping, coz i'm always use taobao to buy for my other item. smile.gif
this is consider small item,

RM120 per one set, compare to what people sell in malaysia (RM230), i think it's a real steal.
group buy, take the full amount ler icon_rolleyes.gif
u can get the quote from agent, divide the amount, should be cheaper
Malaysia can get around 150-170 (now not too sure)
XCInspire
post Jan 23 2016, 08:06 AM

So much post abt fuel filter lately. Full set filter abt 4xx. The tiny pump (not included in the filter kit) itself cost 3k I was told by sc.. haven't verify that yet.

127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:18 PM