6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 10 - Perfect 10!), ~ A brand new start of the year! ~

samkps
post Feb 16 2016, 01:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 16 2016, 01:15 PM)
hahaha... I ask Evon the same question too...
I think that is the reason why they have not firm up the time so as to avoid people queue up overnight...
Just wait for their SMS..lor

Looks like going to be a war zone this Saturday.....  rclxm9.gif
Load up on bullets... we go to war ....  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Bro LongShot... Good Luck!

Wondering why EW not doing the ballot as SEH, perhaps want to create the BBB scene again.. brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Feb 16 2016, 03:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 16 2016, 02:59 PM)
Good luck to me too. tongue.gif

This time I want to be really really early. Last time Cradleton I thought no one would be so stupid,buy so far like I do.  Thus, I didn't rush over, my wife still stop for drink and buy breakfast at the petrol station before the sales gallery. Ends up I almost missed a unit, no right to choose. Just grab whichever are available.

I am so happy it's not ballot... I always no luck.
missed many projects because of these idiot ballot.... mad.gif

Not fair at all, who wake up early should get right? why ballot?
Good luck to you then.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Well, 2 way I suppose. People will still complain when ppl sending bangla to queue.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

samkps
post Feb 17 2016, 04:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HL2712 @ Feb 17 2016, 02:21 PM)
updated file. corrected the calculation of the remaining loan principal upon sale.

[attachmentid=6004362]
Township development units in a new area face lots of competition at the early stage. The key point to reap the rewards is on holding power.. brows.gif
samkps
post Feb 19 2016, 03:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Feb 19 2016, 03:35 PM)
Karisma looks more premium in the contained environment and easily assessed through the Lekas eco exchange ready by Q3'16. DSeries is closer to Jalan Semenyih.
D'series SEH can access to Lekas Semenyih easily. If given a choice, I presume EM early stage residents will choos to use the Lekas Semenyih exit instead, tol cheaper mah. brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 19 2016, 03:47 PM
samkps
post Feb 19 2016, 04:14 PM

15,454 posts

Direct competition (as at now) for Karisma in very close proximity would be:

1.) D'Cassia (242k, 850 sqf) - 600 units
2.) D'Cerrum (262k, 949 sqf) - 600 units
3.) Ascotte Boulevard (286k, 860 sqf) - 300 units
4.) Ascotte Boulevard (330k, 1000 sqf) - 400 units

This is not inclusive the RSK units of Simfoni and Semenyih Parkland..

As I mention many times, to reap the the profit, holding power is the key.
samkps
post Feb 19 2016, 04:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 19 2016, 04:30 PM)
sam kor,
When do you expect this 2 township, EM and SEH to reach their maturity?
Generally speaking.
IMHO, the timing depends on various factors, one of the most crucials would be the commercial development.

Population development needs commercial expansion, commercial expansion needs population development instead. Silversquare is the turnkey..
samkps
post Feb 20 2016, 11:54 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 20 2016, 11:28 AM)
Still BBB?
Erm... You say leh? laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 20 2016, 11:56 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Feb 20 2016, 10:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Feb 20 2016, 09:50 PM)
Total 750 unit

Open 500 unit,today sold 350 = 70%

If total 750 unit , sold 350 = 46 %
250 units reserved for staffs and associates, so only open 500 unit to public. That means 70% booked.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Feb 22 2016, 05:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(d0j0b @ Feb 22 2016, 05:06 PM)
Yeah, still got chance to submit your bookings. The early birds will get a better chance to choose their desired units. If you are one of the last 50 to buy, then you will have to wait for the first 450 to do their unit selections first lor biggrin.gif
True, this is why I feel surprise when there is forummer ask why went there so early to queue as units still available. What' the intention behind? To show them they are "very smart" and other people who queue there early in the morning are all sohzai? doh.gif doh.gif

Perhaps they believe everything is same, as long as it is same address. They don't really bother the factors such as unit facing, unit number, location of the unit (which floor), but can they really speak on behalf of the others? sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Feb 22 2016, 06:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 22 2016, 12:49 AM)
Went to EM today again to meet a friend... it was such a HUGE crowd that first time I see the cars flooded EM from the red carpet bridge.  Easily few tens of thousands of people today visited the Flower Show and noted a good mix of the races among the visitors.  It was like a carnival. Bravo!
Jason taikor, yaloh.. really many visitors... I heard even Ecohill link also jam, first time after the opening if not mistaken... sweat.gif sweat.gif

The reason behind is not enough parking, ppl just simply park along the road side of Ecohill link.. Perhaps have to reflect to EM to improve the parking system for the coming weekend, since the event still on-going.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Last Sat SEH has the CNY festival, huge turnout as well. They open up the roadside parking behind Precinct 1 and arrange buses for pick-up, I heard traffic still okay..

samkps
post Feb 24 2016, 09:37 AM

15,454 posts

Shall be more on BBCC? hmm.gif

samkps
post Feb 24 2016, 10:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 24 2016, 09:56 AM)
Sam kor
You go early (not you but those people thar went early) you only get a number to choose later. Not exactly manage to pick your sam sui unit.

Secondly...am sure ew will allow their staff n associates to choose first before open to public witj number.

The danger of this is that when comes to your time to choose....your sum sui units might not be available...this could cause you the emotional irrational to just pick one unit...in order not to let your earlier efford go wasted...

Also...i beliee there are substantiate investors in "cheap" properties like this....it surely will turn into united nations...since there is no control of who can or cant buy.

For those that buy for own stay.....do count your luck...i read that many locals dun like to live with foreign workers and etc (which i umderstand their concern)...do count your lucky star that this project wont turn out to be mixes of foreign workers.
Erm, just 3 questions:

1.) You sure "number 1" and "number 450" that get that day will have the same priority when choosing the sam sui unit later? Number 450 can go in to pick up unit earlier than number 1? brows.gif brows.gif

2.) If not mistaken, staffs/ already allocated certain units for selection, it doesn't mean staff/associate can simply choose any units from public one lah. doh.gif doh.gif

3.) Seri series in Setia Alam also "cheap" property (according to your interpretation) as well, currently already united nation there? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 24 2016, 10:14 AM
samkps
post Feb 24 2016, 02:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 24 2016, 01:35 PM)
Why every post non em buyers posted has to view as haters post? You guys might as well bring this thread to fb and all syiok sendiri there?

1) remember last time in SA, think they were using lottery system to select the priority to choose units. Earlier numbers didnt have any advantage...but of course SA ones were 3 times over subcribed. U simply go and drop in yr bank draft.

2) is ew preassigned parricular blocks for associates and staff? Public will be entirely different blocks?

3) have you been to SA and do a survey on the nationality of tenants there recently? I havent. I bet you have and there isnt any foreigners i guess?
1) That's look like a "ballot" practise to me, not FCFS, true? Karisma is not on ballot basis woh.

2) Read the previous post, can't spoon feed you everything. There are only units facing certain direction reserved for staffs/associate.

3) You claim such "cheap" property shall have tenant/residents like united nation. Wondering this claim is on what's basis if you don't have survey on SA units, although both projects have many similiarities?

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 24 2016, 02:52 PM
samkps
post Mar 3 2016, 10:50 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 3 2016, 08:04 AM)
I believe that more details will be worked out later as yesterday was just a preview launched by Dato' Chang.  More info may need to check with the leasing team / SA.

As for the requirement of "good tenant", I also wait for more details.  I understand that if the owner appoints EW leasing team to assist to get the tenant, they will interview the tenant with the owner - so in this instance I believe that there will be some sort of filtering process which I think is good.  But if you manage to find a tenant yourself then I'm not sure whether it will subject to EW consent (I believe it will) in order to be qualified for the grant.  Of course there will be more questions arising eg will there be tripartite agreement signed, what if the tenant want to close shop during the grant release period etc. We shall see more details along the way but definitely will be this year ...
Wah, very proactive effort by EW... We can expect some decent commercial growth in EM when shoplots VP later... Huat ah...

samkps
post Mar 4 2016, 11:22 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ryan_0807 @ Mar 4 2016, 10:02 AM)
are we allow to change the main gate? Not so presentable wor  hmm.gif  sad.gif
Need to check back the DMC... Did any clause in the DMC said cannot change gate? hmm.gif
samkps
post Mar 4 2016, 01:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Mar 4 2016, 12:30 PM)
Walao. Indeed not presentable.
Don't want to use the word "ugly"
Maybe it looks better after paint is up. tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 4 2016, 01:12 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 4 2016, 01:06 PM)
Which phase is this  Bro?
This is Cradleton 1D if not mistaken.
samkps
post Mar 5 2016, 12:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 5 2016, 12:18 PM)
If you think all investments are just skillful rolling of a dice i wish you the best in your gambling, boss.

Why must segregate by development? Sometimes house A is inferior to house B, but what if house A can transact much lower than its value compared with house B? Then the profit from house A can buy the "better" house B. smile.gif

Follow philosophy of TS qeuk: never fall in love with a business (or product).
Erm, no point bloating like a guru and nobody understand what you are talking about..

As you are number believer, name the project and show the transacted value.. Nobody interest in your house A house B theory...
samkps
post Mar 5 2016, 12:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 5 2016, 11:13 AM)
While pending further details and confirmation, I would reserve my comment.  Nevertheless, logically speaking the Grants shall apply to the current commercial projects too under EcoWorld which includes Ivoris and Brighton.  These are the commercials in the initial stage of development of the township (Eco Majestic) which is also the most difficult stage in attracting the crowd to make it vibrant and lively.  Let's see.
I concur on this.. Perhaps EW iterate the list due to their intention to launch commercial units in those projects?

I believe the grants applied to all commercial projects under EW.
samkps
post Mar 5 2016, 02:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 5 2016, 02:07 PM)
its ok if you are not interested la. we r just in this with different ways but for the purpose of making money and ultimately live in a dream home so called merz iron gate quality right? wink.gif
Erm... now talking about investment or home? Confuse.. sweat.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0559sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:58 AM