Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K

eXTaTine
post May 8 2017, 11:18 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ May 8 2017, 10:40 AM)
Either the selling price is really attractive which is pretty true because most projects with such selling price will attract buyers since it is affordable to most people. However most of the time those sales chart have to consider people who book but yet to sign SNP, developer blocked units, bumi lots etc etc
I don't think the price is attactive at all. 400-500+k for super super super duper high dense project and with that name...no way for me.

People complaint about Parklane OUG, well, this is far worse.

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: May 8 2017, 11:19 AM
HoNgZ
post May 8 2017, 11:32 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ May 8 2017, 11:00 AM)
Many deals around 500/sf in KL.
yup, i said slightly lower than 500psf, it's around 47x ~ 48x psf, so it's still cheaper than the average in KL

This post has been edited by HoNgZ: May 8 2017, 11:42 AM
selinix
post May 8 2017, 11:36 AM

7,343 posts

but is there a similar deal with such price around the same vicinity?
SamVilu
post May 15 2017, 10:21 AM

6,000 units in 1 space? Will that be too dense? If earth quake, how? Where to run to? Tall building all around and there will not be any open space to stand. The price sounds very good but I a bit scare as it too dense. No place to run. dry.gif

This post has been edited by SamVilu: May 15 2017, 10:23 AM
Assirat
post May 15 2017, 10:27 AM

28 posts

Useless.. building and building.. for whom they building i do not know.. what a waste of money.. should go invest in other field instead of property..

a lot of houses in KL are only bought by the riches and the property agents.. now they are crying because its a mess.. no foreigner want to stay in Malaysia and the locals cant afford it..

selinix
post May 15 2017, 10:28 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(SamVilu @ May 15 2017, 10:21 AM)
6,000 units in 1 space? Will that be too dense? If earth quake, how? Where to run to? Tall building all around and there will not be any open space to stand. The price sounds very good but I a bit scare as it too dense. No place to run. dry.gif
Seriously, you are thinking of "Earthquake, where to run?" each time u go and buy a property?
kyo2020
post May 15 2017, 11:38 AM

159 posts

I think many youngsters or beginner will jump into this as their main concern is to look for something affordable, but not season investor. Strategy is price SLIGHTLY lower to attract buyers for such damn GOOD project

It was a successful strategy, now apply again.

This post has been edited by kyo2020: May 15 2017, 11:43 AM
Quang1819
post May 15 2017, 12:22 PM

2,604 posts

Nearly 6k units. This is gonna be dense as hell
HoNgZ
post May 15 2017, 12:48 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 15 2017, 12:22 PM)
it's just another Parklane biggrin.gif
Sand Dust
post May 15 2017, 01:13 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(Assirat @ May 15 2017, 10:27 AM)
Useless.. building and building.. for whom they building i do not know.. what a waste of money.. should go invest in other field instead of property..

a lot of houses in KL are only bought by the riches and the property agents.. now they are crying because its a mess.. no foreigner want to stay in Malaysia and the locals cant afford it..
I dont know how you define rich - but I know a lot of people who is decent hardworking man and woman who work extremely hard to get a house for themselves and their children. They are not rich, but they work hard and save enough.
heavensea
post May 15 2017, 01:19 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Assirat @ May 15 2017, 10:27 AM)

+1 poopeti oledi gg la tew.
Buyers ball oledi gentar but still continuing skl to attract newcomers take over their toxic assets.
heavensea
post May 15 2017, 01:20 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 15 2017, 12:22 PM)
QUOTE(HoNgZ @ May 15 2017, 12:48 PM)
it's just another Parklane  biggrin.gif
Worse than ph lane... 🙈
jinsailoo
post May 15 2017, 02:13 PM

2,036 posts

this project just like JJPTR,

who enter early will earn those late comer will cry
kitkat71
post May 15 2017, 02:14 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Sand Dust @ May 15 2017, 01:13 PM)
I dont know how you define rich - but I know a lot of people who is decent hardworking man and woman who work extremely hard to get a house for themselves and their children. They are not rich, but they work hard and save enough.
+10
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 05:59 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Sand Dust @ May 15 2017, 01:13 PM)
Respect your mindset and wisdom to discern on this.
Different people will have different kind of budget to house purchasing, and I truly respect the people that work diligently and saving money to get a home for their family, be it a normal house, or be it a luxury house, they deserves respect.
DisneyHome
post May 15 2017, 07:50 PM

461 posts

Another BBB project
carmenfoong
post May 17 2017, 10:26 AM

Any panel bankers/lawyers for this projects please call/whatsapps me 0122338525. Urgent
kenty
post May 17 2017, 12:41 PM

97 posts

another 700+ units by different developer on the land between Razak city & JKR quarter confirmed. Good luck upon completion.
Kiat63
post May 17 2017, 01:07 PM

Attaractive place
noorazimradzi
post May 27 2017, 11:57 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(Kiat63 @ May 17 2017, 01:07 PM)
Attaractive place
I am going to book today.
Maybe a bit late from Dec 2016 price. But still thinking the price is reasonable with location is the main factor. Issues on politic, density, developer, come after that. Peace.

103 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:41 AM