2,036 posts

this project just like JJPTR,

who enter early will earn those late comer will cry
jinsailoo
post Jun 14 2017, 10:38 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(Ajey19 @ Jun 13 2017, 09:30 PM)
Hi all am a newbie here.Now first things first we should not assume things on what happen to parklane oug will be happening here.point to note.
This property is Razak city residence one reputation to be taken care off especially in a central city residence.

Negro is not an issue because they hate staying around city centre especially if they are involve in fraud they prefer to stay in a remote area amd not in a chinese area as u know salak south and chan sow lin majority is chinese.

Now for the final touch.we cant be comparing this project with parklane and razak residence.far far difference.The location is very mucb strategic near bandar malaysia and is middle or the township.

When bandaraya malaysia is build trust me is gonna be like KLIA near you busy town in the city with urban 5 star hotels and service apartments worth more then millions.the plus point being a close neighbour to bandaraya malaysia you gain your reputation and security is going to be much more greater protecting the city and  neighbours.

Do you think the black uncles and aunties can tahan to live in a situation like that moreover not many residence union agrees to lease the property to negro....even if you rent it yes.....look at the bright side.

Now 5000 units whats seems to be the problem? Is high density going to be a major problems if you are in the city centre?

My friend is a property agent in ara damansara and was surprise with the package and told me worth to book it asap and not to worry about the workmanship because Razak name is there ma....people will make noise if workmanship is terrible....like i said.reputation build is the property.

To those who is cosidering by all means dun judge and compare with parklane....that is in one corner of the town....

Singaporeans has invested here almost few when i visited the sales gallery for their kids n future because they cant afford to buy properties in singapore in another year or so...too expensive.

Now who is gonna give you Rm499k early bird

This is what i got from developer when i booked and loan approved all done.i have got 10k discount and additional 5k for signing s&p in june 2017....and yes the 5 years free maintenance fee waiver by akisama is correct as they will be managing it for 5 years before the union or a management would take over....so year if you are buying getting 5 years free maintenance is like strike 3rd prize of 4d...thats worth Rm15k.

Make ur decision and be bold dont be fool by the negro issue or 5000 unit high density....

Gd luck am a hapoy buyer end of the day.....not happy can always sell it because of the golden location.people would surelt buy.easy sale.
good day Mr agent,

your soft selling skill is good, but no point at all
property with name razak sure good workmanship ??
Negro do not want to stay in KL area??

0.0538sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:57 AM