Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K
heavensea
Dec 12 2016, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Dec 12 2016, 11:45 AM) I foresee 500 is challenging within 1st 5 yrs of VP as the number of units is scary Depends on how fast they launch the rest of units lo. QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 12 2016, 12:20 PM) Hahaha so true . There always water fish around  QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 12 2016, 12:39 PM) Dun lah say genuine home buyers as water fish... high density ss own use okay la as they want the location, but "investors".. lol This post has been edited by heavensea: Dec 12 2016, 05:45 PM
wil-i-am
Dec 12 2016, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 12 2016, 05:43 PM) Depends on how fast they launch the rest of units lo. How long it takes for developer to complete ntire project?
heavensea
Dec 12 2016, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Dec 12 2016, 08:48 PM) How long it takes for developer to complete ntire project? Yaya this's what I was trying to say. (Poor english paiseh)
From the star
Dec 16 2016, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 12 2016, 11:42 PM) Yaya this's what I was trying to say. (Poor english paiseh) I digging the relevance information too...maybe official site haven't announce the expect complete year.
heavensea
Dec 16 2016, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(From the star @ Dec 16 2016, 05:42 PM) I digging the relevance information too...maybe official site haven't announce the expect complete year.  Normally 48 mths gua, if 5 yrs then low floor owner gg.
Asali
Dec 16 2016, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(From the star @ Dec 16 2016, 05:42 PM) I digging the relevance information too...maybe official site haven't announce the expect complete year.  If everything is on schedule. Once New Razak Mansion completed (shud be march 2017) an old razak mansion residents will be given 3 to 6 months (shud be up to September 2017) to move in. The demolish works will start around Oct or Nov of 2017. Estimation whole project will be completed in 2022 or 2024. Btw, the show units will be ready around march or April of 2017. This post has been edited by Asali: Dec 16 2016, 06:12 PM
Asali
Dec 16 2016, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 12 2016, 05:43 PM) Depends on how fast they launch the rest of units lo. high density ss own use okay la as they want the location, but "investors".. lol The second block will be launching ngam ngam after CNY as 1st block take up rate up to 70%.
Asali
Dec 16 2016, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 12 2016, 05:43 PM) Depends on how fast they launch the rest of units lo. high density ss own use okay la as they want the location, but "investors".. lol It's more than the location but lousy brand.
heavensea
Dec 16 2016, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(Asali @ Dec 16 2016, 06:18 PM) It's more than the location but lousy brand. Akisama. google can found buyers complaint with them.
Amsie
Jan 16 2017, 10:15 AM

To me PL oug looks more like high cost flat XD
so, no-no for Razak city
jinsailoo
Jan 16 2017, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Amsie @ Jan 16 2017, 10:15 AM) To me PL oug looks more like high cost flat XD so, no-no for Razak city this developer project have to hit and run, just make sure you are the early bird then is good
fondo
Jan 21 2017, 07:25 PM
If for prominent buyer like me? am i consider water fish or it is a good buy for own stay?
Mr.Mario
Jan 26 2017, 01:12 PM

6k units... it's like a residential township of its own.
if not fully occupied, it will be a ghost town...
scary!
This post has been edited by Mr.Mario: Jan 26 2017, 01:13 PM
heavensea
Jan 26 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(fondo @ Jan 21 2017, 07:25 PM) If for prominent buyer like me? am i consider water fish or it is a good buy for own stay? AKISAMA is the developer fyi. Gi google.
From the star
Jan 26 2017, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(fondo @ Jan 21 2017, 07:25 PM) If for prominent buyer like me? am i consider water fish or it is a good buy for own stay? For my opinion, Look in to future I think that Razak City is good for own stay because it located at the opposite of bandar malaysia and high speed railway.
surf-it
Jan 26 2017, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(From the star @ Jan 26 2017, 04:13 PM) For my opinion, Look in to future I think that Razak City is good for own stay because it located at the opposite of bandar malaysia and high speed railway.  Bro u don't want own stay in Akisaxx project, nightmare...
forever1979
Jan 26 2017, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(From the star @ Jan 26 2017, 04:13 PM) For my opinion, Look in to future I think that Razak City is good for own stay because it located at the opposite of bandar malaysia and high speed railway.  why is good stay if near to HSR ?
heavensea
Jan 26 2017, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 26 2017, 06:22 PM) Bro u don't want own stay in Akisaxx project, nightmare... Indeed, Akisama + 6k units=double kills
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 26 2017, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(From the star @ Jan 26 2017, 04:13 PM) For my opinion, Look in to future I think that Razak City is good for own stay because it located at the opposite of bandar malaysia and high speed railway.  Wat is the plus point for mass apartment blocks to hrs station?
fondo
Jan 29 2017, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(From the star @ Jan 26 2017, 04:13 PM) For my opinion, Look in to future I think that Razak City is good for own stay because it located at the opposite of bandar malaysia and high speed railway.  Kek, look in to future i scared once it go black, there is no turning white~