126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

andyng38
post Dec 28 2015, 10:21 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 28 2015, 02:37 AM)
nickel at high temp risk to health right.. well using TC suppose to keep the temperature at desired level, but only if the TC never mess up..  sweat.gif for those using expensive tc mod maybe save, but for cheapo like me, such as if using RX200 if temp goes haywire without our knowledge, die lo.. better off avoid it, for me la..

so Ni60/Ni80 no need temp control but they still contain nickel?  sweat.gif
I had expected such a reply

You need to find out for yourself what temperatures your mod can actually produce, what temperatures the various alloys melt and vaporize at, and could you actually stand to vape at such temperatures in the first place biggrin.gif

Going along your line of logic, kanthal is also unsafe for it contains aluminium (oh yeah it can bind with your brain cells, dude), stainless steel also contains nickel and is unsafe. And while we're at it, why not throw in the dangers of diacetyl, acrolein and formaldehyde?

Are you a gibbering paranoid mess yet? Well don't be. My point is very simple: go find out for yourself the actual facts of the matters at hand, and you'll be better for it. smile.gif
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 10:31 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(padsya @ Dec 28 2015, 09:40 AM)
Five Pawns Gambit oso rm70??? Promo till when... going back on thursday.... huhuhu...
Yes, RM70. Didnt check the date.
j0n8
post Dec 28 2015, 10:33 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 12:59 AM)
D' Vapes, PV128, Jalan Genting Klang, Setapak, KL.

They are selling all US juices at RM70 on promo. They have I Love Donuts, Five Pawns Gambit, Grandmaster and Castle Long, Vapornauts, Suicide Bunny Mother's Milk, Vape Bartender Chi-chi and Black Nuts.
D' Vapes, PV128, Jalan Genting Klang, Setapak, cant find the shop ? does it have a facebook account ?
jameslionhart
post Dec 28 2015, 10:42 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(chewjiarong @ Dec 27 2015, 06:09 PM)
Guys, anyone here uses the aromamizer rdta together with the evic vt mini mod? Will the aromamizer fit nicely on the mod or will it be too big for the mod?
LoL the aromamizer even look damn big on my snow wolf.
jameslionhart
post Dec 28 2015, 10:44 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 27 2015, 07:04 PM)
Managed to clone Cuttwood Sugar Drizzle. Slightly stronger than original. Can be solved by increasing 5% more VG. tongue.gif
Harder to build but it has big potential. Try 4mm or 5mm coils tongue.gif
Such a coincidence. I tried doing this yesterday also but didn't come close. Bought some new toy.

Biscotti
Cake Batter
Buttered Popcorn
Cap - Sugar Cookies

Somehow Flavor West taste weirder and chemical-ish when I test it orally.
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 10:51 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(j0n8 @ Dec 28 2015, 10:33 AM)
D' Vapes, PV128, Jalan Genting Klang, Setapak, cant find the shop ? does it have a facebook account ?
Behind 24 hours mamak restaurant next to Six Inch at main entrance. Nope, they dont have it.
nekkidgramma
post Dec 28 2015, 11:02 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 10:51 AM)
Behind 24 hours mamak restaurant next to Six Inch at main entrance. Nope, they dont have it.
Hey TristanX do you know any Jasmine flavouring locally available? I'm trying to clone Jazzy Bobba but dam son is this is harder to find than the last airbender.

Already made Dewwy Bobba (still need a tweak but eh, I'm happy with how it turned out) so I figured why not Jazzy as well right?
jameslionhart
post Dec 28 2015, 11:08 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 28 2015, 11:02 AM)
Hey TristanX do you know any Jasmine flavouring locally available? I'm trying to clone Jazzy Bobba but dam son is this is harder to find than the last airbender.

Already made Dewwy Bobba (still need a tweak but eh, I'm happy with how it turned out) so I figured why not Jazzy as well right?
LoL me too. Later I whastapp you a name card of local producer.
kw2
post Dec 28 2015, 11:13 AM

39 posts

D' Vape
https://www.facebook.com/DVape-Discovery-10...322148/?fref=nf
I'm guessing this the shop you guys are looking for?
gnomemaster
post Dec 28 2015, 11:24 AM

210 posts

FT kakis, any code to use for FT now?? other than xmas
SUStlts
post Dec 28 2015, 11:27 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

btw how much is the coil jig where u just pun indawai and turn the pen shape thing ya and where to buy...i really fail in making coil liao.got hot spot...
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 11:28 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 28 2015, 11:02 AM)

Nope, I know FlavourArt has one. Don't who sells this brand though.
j0n8
post Dec 28 2015, 11:34 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 10:51 AM)
ok cool thanks bro. will check it out after work. thanks a lot again
lingleeyen
post Dec 28 2015, 11:35 AM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Dec 28 2015, 11:27 AM)
btw how much is the coil jig where u just pun indawai and turn the pen shape thing ya and where to buy...i really fail in making coil liao.got hot spot...
bought mine at 35 in vape empire
SUStlts
post Dec 28 2015, 11:38 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Dec 28 2015, 11:35 AM)
bought mine at 35 in vape empire
wats is called and wats inside?
i just need the coil no need twzer ,pouch and etc

This post has been edited by tlts: Dec 28 2015, 11:39 AM
gnomemaster
post Dec 28 2015, 11:40 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Dec 28 2015, 11:38 AM)
wats is called and wats inside?
i just need the coil no need twzer ,pouch and etc
bought mine for 10 bucks from fasttech whistling.gif whistling.gif

i believe shops here sell eitherCOIL MASTER, KURO COIL JIG or Youde brand coil jigs.
get urself the UD tool bag kit full set, everythng inside....ranges from 70-120 depending gt promo from that shop or not

This post has been edited by gnomemaster: Dec 28 2015, 11:41 AM
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 11:41 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

Vape69 finally advertise the promo on facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/TheVape69/
nekkidgramma
post Dec 28 2015, 11:51 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Dec 28 2015, 11:08 AM)
LoL me too. Later I whastapp you a name card of local producer.
Thnk bb. Got ya dick pic edy wub.gif

QUOTE(tlts @ Dec 28 2015, 11:27 AM)
Kuro coiler at FT for like $7

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 11:28 AM)
Nope, I know FlavourArt has one. Don't who sells this brand though.
Thanks. jameslionhart already got me hooked for that. Reka-n, the same flav AJ Vapes use have em listed. Dunno if they sell em in small amount tho.

How'd ya popcorn experiment turned out? laugh.gif Not a big fan of popcorn IRL so I'm not even gonna bother. But I wanted to know it TPA Popcorn is usable or not
j0n8
post Dec 28 2015, 11:52 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 11:41 AM)
Vape69 finally advertise the promo on facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/TheVape69/
there goes my bonus cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
jameslionhart
post Dec 28 2015, 12:08 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 28 2015, 11:51 AM)
Thnk bb. Got ya dick pic edy wub.gif
Kuro coiler at FT for like $7
Thanks. jameslionhart already got me hooked for that. Reka-n, the same flav AJ Vapes use have em listed. Dunno if they sell em in small amount tho.

How'd ya popcorn experiment turned out? laugh.gif Not a big fan of popcorn IRL so I'm not even gonna bother. But I wanted to know it TPA Popcorn is usable or not
Got both TPA popcorn and FW buttered pop corn. IMHO, FW buttered popcorn is more aromatic. But tasted orally, TPA popcorn is less chemical-ish. LoL, not sure whether expressed accurately or not.

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0262sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:33 AM