126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

gnomemaster
post Dec 28 2015, 12:56 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 12:53 AM)
More new juices

Refilled Steep Popdeez, I Love Donuts, Glas Milk, The Real NY and Strawberry Cheesecake
fakkkk where u get the steam factory??!!!
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 12:59 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 28 2015, 12:56 AM)
fakkkk where u get the steam factory??!!!
D' Vapes, PV128, Jalan Genting Klang, Setapak, KL.

They are selling all US juices at RM70 on promo. They have I Love Donuts, Five Pawns Gambit, Grandmaster and Castle Long, Vapornauts, Suicide Bunny Mother's Milk, Vape Bartender Chi-chi and Black Nuts.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Dec 28 2015, 01:02 AM
gnomemaster
post Dec 28 2015, 01:02 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 12:59 AM)

They are selling all US juices at RM70 on promo. They have I Love Donuts, Five Pawns Gambit, Grandmaster and Castle Long, Vapornauts, Suicide Bunny Mother's Milk, Vape Bartender Chi-chi and Black Nuts.
walao weii... help me buy and post to me can laugh.gif laugh.gif i pay u drool.gif drool.gif

TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 01:05 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 28 2015, 01:02 AM)
walao weii... help me buy and post to me can laugh.gif  laugh.gif i pay u  drool.gif  drool.gif
I could buy tomorrow and post on Tuesday if u want. Its Vaponaute On The Storm and Into The Wild by the way. They also have The Steam Factory Screwberry and another flavor I forgot.

Poslaju to Penang is RM6 right?

This post has been edited by TristanX: Dec 28 2015, 01:06 AM
gnomemaster
post Dec 28 2015, 01:32 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 01:05 AM)
I could buy tomorrow and post on Tuesday if u want. Its Vaponaute On The Storm and Into The Wild by the way. They also have The Steam Factory Screwberry and another flavor I forgot.

Poslaju to Penang is RM6 right?
PM-ed u bro
hallucinogen
post Dec 28 2015, 01:47 AM

86 posts

walao i just bought grandmaster RM88, though its quite cheap already.. Gambit and unicorn milk they got sell?
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 01:50 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 28 2015, 01:47 AM)
walao i just bought grandmaster RM88, though its quite cheap already.. Gambit and unicorn milk they got sell?
They have Gambit but not Unicorn's Milk.
hallucinogen
post Dec 28 2015, 01:53 AM

86 posts

after several time recoil on the griffin, i think this is the best it can go for this set up.. the popping liquid is unavoidable.. i have to pulse fire for 2-3 times to let it pops, only start vape when the firing consistant.. mouth full thick vapor, good flavor, throat hit a bit too hard to my preference.. i can take max 5 puffs then i'm done.. definitely can satisfy my cigg crave.. 12mg grandmaster.. i think next purchase i really need to go to 9 or 6mg.. looking forward for zero cigg in 2016 onward.
hallucinogen
post Dec 28 2015, 01:55 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 01:50 AM)
They have Gambit but not Unicorn's Milk.
nice will go for the gambit.. thanks for the info

by the way the seller have online shop or fb acc? would be easier to do online purchase
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 01:56 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 28 2015, 01:55 AM)
nice will go for the gambit.. thanks for the info

by the way the seller have online shop or fb acc? would be easier to do online purchase
Doubt it. I tried google for it.
andyng38
post Dec 28 2015, 02:33 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 28 2015, 12:02 AM)
Contain nickel but no need use TC? sweat.gif
Don't confuse Ni60/Ni80 with Ni200(which is meant for TC).

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 28 2015, 12:04 AM)
I'm kinda interested with snow wolf mini.. But it does not support SS.. Too bad.. I'm interested to use SS instead of Ti, and definitely no for Ni i just want to avoid the risk
What risk?
hallucinogen
post Dec 28 2015, 02:37 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 28 2015, 02:33 AM)
Don't confuse Ni60/Ni80 with Ni200(which is meant for TC).
What risk?
nickel at high temp risk to health right.. well using TC suppose to keep the temperature at desired level, but only if the TC never mess up.. sweat.gif for those using expensive tc mod maybe save, but for cheapo like me, such as if using RX200 if temp goes haywire without our knowledge, die lo.. better off avoid it, for me la..

so Ni60/Ni80 no need temp control but they still contain nickel? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Dec 28 2015, 02:38 AM
JimL
post Dec 28 2015, 04:06 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 28 2015, 12:46 AM)
JimL hey bro, finally tried my titanium build and use it on my RX d, so far after few hours of vaping, din jump out of TC yet.

but problem is, even firing at 30W on the 0.5ohm single coil, fire 1 second hit temp control d lol. i set it at 540F somemore....is this the underfiring u meant??
Hahahahaha....... Joyetech/Wismec/Happytetek fanboi budakdegilz is going to say you got a 'lemon' unit!

You can fire it at 600F - its not even hot. Thats UNDERFIRING.
Try firing at 500F in your D2 - see how hot it is.

Totally can't vape when it hits Temp Protect right? Cos it stops firing after a second. Sometimes instantly.
The RX is wrongly calibrated. Its not for our local warm weather. Cool the RX & atty in an aircon room. Then when the mod & atty is really cool, lock in the resistance. - Thats one way to overcome the 'Temp Protect' issues.

The RX chip is utter shite when compared to a Yihi chip. If you set the resistance in the D2 while the mod & atty is still warm, the D2 will just fire hotter. It won't go to 'Temp Protect' and stop firing.
hallucinogen
post Dec 28 2015, 04:33 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 28 2015, 04:06 AM)
Hahahahaha....... Joyetech/Wismec/Happytetek fanboi budakdegilz is going to say you got a 'lemon' unit!

Totally can't vape when it hits Temp Protect right? Cos it stops firing after a second. Sometimes instantly.
The RX is wrongly calibrated. Its not for our local warm weather. Cool the RX & atty in an aircon room. Then when the mod & atty is really cool, lock in the resistance. - Thats one way to overcome the 'Temp Protect' issues.

The RX chip is utter shite when compared to a Yihi chip. If you set the resistance in the D2 while the mod & atty is still warm, the D2 will just fire hotter. It won't go to 'Temp Protect' and stop firing.
RX is using same chip as eVIc VTC Mini, no? its from Joyetech..? but vtc mini quite ok lor, maybe the software shiat.. if that is the case, hope they will revamp the software.. thats why i never use TC on this RX too.. i consider it as a "hulk" only, mighty and lot of energy, but on the muscle only, the brain can't really work. LOL biggrin.gif
JimL
post Dec 28 2015, 04:55 AM

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 28 2015, 04:33 AM)
RX is using same chip as eVIc VTC Mini, no? its from Joyetech..? but vtc mini quite ok lor, maybe the software shiat.. if that is the case, hope they will revamp the software.. thats why i never use TC on this RX too.. i consider it as a "hulk" only, mighty and lot of energy, but on the muscle only, the brain can't really work. LOL  biggrin.gif
Well from what I've read in Joyetech forum, the Evic Mini has had its share of problems. From jumping out of TC mode to Temp Protect issues as well.
My RX has jumped out of TC mode to power mode a number of times. Good thing I use 316L Stainless Steel wires for TC. Nickel and Titanium might have released toxic stuff if its fired in power mode.

But the biggest problem is the 'Temp Protect' issues. Hit the fire button - nothing happens. Shows 'Temp Protection' on the screen. Can't vape at all. Since I use 316L wire I switch it to power mode then.

Thinking of getting a Reuleaux DNA instead.

This post has been edited by JimL: Dec 28 2015, 06:55 AM
TristanX
post Dec 28 2015, 08:42 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

Yeah, same shit happening on Joyetech Evic VTC Mini latest firmware 3.0.
mi-g
post Dec 28 2015, 08:48 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 28 2015, 04:55 AM)
Well from what I've read in Joyetech forum, the Evic Mini has had its share of problems. From jumping out of TC mode to Temp Protect issues as well.
My RX has jumped out of TC mode to power mode a number of times. Good thing I use 316L Stainless Steel wires for TC. Nickel and Titanium might have released toxic stuff if its fired in power mode.

But the biggest problem is the 'Temp Protect' issues. Hit the fire button - nothing happens. Shows 'Temp Protection' on the screen. Can't vape at all. Since I use 316L wire I switch it to power mode then.

Thinking of getting a Reuleaux DNA instead.
QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 28 2015, 08:42 AM)
Yeah, same shit happening on Joyetech Evic VTC Mini latest firmware 3.0.
yeah me too sad.gif

joyetech is good for giving out firmware updates, but it seems they couldn't find proper solution, yet.
nekkidgramma
post Dec 28 2015, 08:55 AM

42 posts

Well do I have some good news for you RX200 owners, HappyTetek is making an off brand app based on Escribe which will let you have the same customization as the case with DNA200. Ofc this'll include a custom TCR setting so that's nice.

I'm still not gonna press the "Check Out" button on this just yet until they finally released it but hey, at least you don't have to throw it out the window just yet JimL

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Dec 28 2015, 08:55 AM
padsya
post Dec 28 2015, 09:40 AM

28 posts

Five Pawns Gambit oso rm70??? Promo till when... going back on thursday.... huhuhu...
gnomemaster
post Dec 28 2015, 10:08 AM

210 posts

yeap then im definitely experiencing the underfiring then haha. for my d2 even when it hits temp protect it still pulse fire and produce vapor, well at least i can hear them heating, but RX when it hits temp protect i cant hear the clucking sound d haha yawn.gif yawn.gif

really put them at freezer meh....will it detect lower ohms??

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0425sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:47 AM