150 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

gothmaul
post Jun 29 2016, 11:23 AM

22 posts

what is the market price for an intermediate Duranta right now? I see some SA posting 570K
gothmaul
post Jul 4 2016, 08:20 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(nikh @ Mar 28 2016, 03:40 PM)
yeah..  if klk dont mind to change atleast the perimeter fencing between bsc and the empty land..  that will boost up the value of the township itself.  imagine..  the whole perimeter of Bandar Seri Coalfields have anti climb fencing..  I can see now the retention pond in front of Banyan 1 have the anti climb fencing all round and i dont have any idea for what purpose.  U put fence at public area but u leave the township to the intruder by leaving it no fencing..  Funny thinking...haha

Now the intruder easily get in from the ladang kelapa sawit there.  panjat saja..  No need to cut..  No point having a security also.. Thief just need to panjat the green fencing.. 

And KLK also didnt upgrade the perimeter drainage..  last time heavy rain cause BSC to flood.  the retention pond also full. The water from small stream just besides the BSC full and the water come in... i dont know how MDKS and KLK allowed this.  Its so obvious.

Plus, the open burning from next empty land..  whoa..  everyday also smoke..  u wake up..  u tot its morning mist.. take a deep breath..  whoaa...  smoke....  hahahha...
In planning..  BSC look perfect for a dream house..  in reality..  i dont know how to say..  so sad to look this happen..
When did the flooding took place? Are you a resident in BSC?
Hosan
post Jul 4 2016, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(gothmaul @ Jul 4 2016, 08:20 AM)
When did the flooding took place? Are you a resident in BSC?
Hi BSC friends, I am letting go my house in BSC, a Duranta corner unit, very good location, next to playground on road 1/6, extra 2' wide house size, , 26'x75' with extra land, 3 phase wiring, and an extra toilet, large wet and dry kitchens, upper floor viewing balcony, total land size about 3500sf. Many extras compared to intermediate units. If you have friends interested, Pls PM or whatsapp me 0122681555. Introducer commission will be considered. thanks,Hosan.
Jimmyyeo88
post Jul 12 2016, 04:50 PM

49 posts

Does anyone know what is the current package they offering for ixora?
bamboo88
post Jul 12 2016, 08:34 PM

67 posts

5% discount
Jimmyyeo88
post Jul 12 2016, 09:23 PM

49 posts

Got free MOT? Around how much is the MOT?
bamboo88
post Jul 12 2016, 09:25 PM

67 posts

free MOT as well
Jimmyyeo88
post Jul 13 2016, 09:43 PM

49 posts

Now they are giving more discount than last time, can see that their sales not good. pls be aware. in future, they may give more discount
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 14 2016, 02:58 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(Jimmyyeo88 @ Jul 13 2016, 09:43 PM)
Now they are giving more discount than last time, can see that their sales not good. pls be aware. in future, they may give more discount
How much the different between your price and the latest price? Is it same type? Last I checked Ixora type 2 is more expensive than type 1 but type 2 come with free MOT where else type 1 only got 50% discount on MOT. but i think it is normal lah developer do that when the sales is slow. If the sale is good, they will increase the price and as a later buyer, cant complain also what laugh.gif
anderson6399
post Jul 14 2016, 11:15 PM

36 posts

KLK still giving 5% plus MOT right? Have they giving more than that?
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 15 2016, 08:55 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(anderson6399 @ Jul 14 2016, 11:15 PM)
KLK still giving 5% plus MOT right?  Have they giving more than that?
As for now I think it is, but if u bought last year, the discount lesser. Do u mind sharing how much the price u bought the house recently?
aaron1717
post Jul 15 2016, 09:28 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

hows the sales for BSC? still gt many developer units left? these units expected VP by when?
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 15 2016, 10:20 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 15 2016, 09:28 AM)
hows the sales for BSC? still gt many developer units left? these units expected VP by when?
VP expected by April 2017, sales very slow lah for Ixora, about 60% sold only compare to previous phase Senna which sold very fast when launched.
aaron1717
post Jul 15 2016, 10:36 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jul 15 2016, 10:20 AM)
VP expected by April 2017, sales very slow lah for Ixora, about 60% sold only compare to previous phase Senna which sold very fast when launched.
the pricing for ixora now? ixora is consider as second phase right?
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 15 2016, 10:46 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 15 2016, 10:36 AM)
the pricing for ixora now? ixora is consider as second phase right?
Starting price 630k before discount, Senna last time 500k. Quite a big price jump sweat.gif
Several phase completed already which are:

Bromelia: From RM328,000
Duranta: From RM368,000
Banyan: From RM688,000
Oleander: From RM468,000
Areca: From RM398,000
Banyan II: From RM868,000

Market slow due to oversupply?
Jimmyyeo88
post Jul 15 2016, 11:54 AM

49 posts

last time they give less discount compared to 5%
simplest
post Jul 15 2016, 12:19 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jul 15 2016, 11:20 AM)
I think they are waiting for Eco Garden to launch
aaron1717
post Jul 15 2016, 12:32 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jul 15 2016, 10:46 AM)
Starting price 630k before discount, Senna last time 500k. Quite a big price jump sweat.gif
Several phase completed already which are:

Bromelia: From RM328,000
Duranta: From RM368,000
Banyan: From RM688,000
Oleander: From RM468,000
Areca: From RM398,000
Banyan II: From RM868,000

Market slow due to oversupply?
I think still okay since so many phases launched... the 5th phase of hillpark also slow as well.... so its normal given the front phases already so much take up rate....
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 15 2016, 03:06 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(Jimmyyeo88 @ Jul 15 2016, 11:54 AM)
last time they give less discount compared to 5%
Currently, price for Ixora increase already to 668k before discount. Last time only 2% discount right? Now discount 5% but your purchase price is still lower because last year price was 630k. Just that u had to fork out more down payment since s&p price is based on price before discount/rebate. No?

QUOTE(simplest @ Jul 15 2016, 12:19 PM)
I think they are waiting for Eco Garden to launch
Might be, Ecoworld very famous laugh.gif

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 15 2016, 12:32 PM)
I think still okay since so many phases launched... the 5th phase of hillpark also slow as well.... so its normal given the front phases already so much take up rate....
Just wait for the house to complete and hope the area progressing well biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 15 2016, 03:56 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jul 15 2016, 03:06 PM)
Currently, price for Ixora increase already to 668k before discount. Last time only 2% discount right? Now discount 5% but your purchase price is still lower because last year price was 630k. Just that u had to fork out more down payment since s&p price is based on price before discount/rebate. No? 
Might be, Ecoworld very famous laugh.gif
Just wait for the house to complete and hope the area progressing well biggrin.gif
how about the commercial areas? occupancy rate ok? so far what shop is there?

150 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:46 PM