Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

gothmaul
post Mar 20 2016, 07:33 AM

22 posts

Hello, looking into buying a Duranta unit in BSC. Anyone know the property value of the are for intermediate unit? I see prices range from 570k to 600k.
gothmaul
post Jun 20 2016, 06:41 PM

22 posts

Looking for a Duranta Unit. Anyone letting out for rent in view of purchase?
gothmaul
post Jun 27 2016, 09:26 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 29 2016, 09:43 PM)
What kind of problem that EW faced in Semenyih? Do u mind to share?
Recent news said they are having problem acquiring land in this area because a lot of the land here are not cleared for sale or lease. So this is still iffy..
gothmaul
post Jun 29 2016, 11:23 AM

22 posts

what is the market price for an intermediate Duranta right now? I see some SA posting 570K
gothmaul
post Jul 4 2016, 08:20 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(nikh @ Mar 28 2016, 03:40 PM)
yeah..  if klk dont mind to change atleast the perimeter fencing between bsc and the empty land..  that will boost up the value of the township itself.  imagine..  the whole perimeter of Bandar Seri Coalfields have anti climb fencing..  I can see now the retention pond in front of Banyan 1 have the anti climb fencing all round and i dont have any idea for what purpose.  U put fence at public area but u leave the township to the intruder by leaving it no fencing..  Funny thinking...haha

Now the intruder easily get in from the ladang kelapa sawit there.  panjat saja..  No need to cut..  No point having a security also.. Thief just need to panjat the green fencing.. 

And KLK also didnt upgrade the perimeter drainage..  last time heavy rain cause BSC to flood.  the retention pond also full. The water from small stream just besides the BSC full and the water come in... i dont know how MDKS and KLK allowed this.  Its so obvious.

Plus, the open burning from next empty land..  whoa..  everyday also smoke..  u wake up..  u tot its morning mist.. take a deep breath..  whoaa...  smoke....  hahahha...
In planning..  BSC look perfect for a dream house..  in reality..  i dont know how to say..  so sad to look this happen..
When did the flooding took place? Are you a resident in BSC?
gothmaul
post Jul 18 2016, 11:59 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jul 15 2016, 10:46 AM)
Starting price 630k before discount, Senna last time 500k. Quite a big price jump sweat.gif
Several phase completed already which are:

Bromelia: From RM328,000
Duranta: From RM368,000
Banyan: From RM688,000
Oleander: From RM468,000
Areca: From RM398,000
Banyan II: From RM868,000

Market slow due to oversupply?
These prices are old prices becuase Duranta cheapest is 570K
gothmaul
post Jul 26 2016, 09:38 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jul 25 2016, 02:24 PM)
Previous phase not guarded & gated, the residents make their own effort to set up RA. But your statement saying that it look run down like an old city i feel exaggerate lah. If u dont like that project, why make a fuss like that?
I agree with Ubi. The place though not heavily populated is very far from the description you have given. It is in no way run down. The security can be improved I agree but not run down la.
gothmaul
post Aug 14 2016, 07:06 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Aug 13 2016, 09:14 AM)
hoping for the same answer too
We were at the area yesterday. Totally fell in love with Ixora i. Unfortunately, the last unit was sold off yesterday. Only Ixora 2 is left.

If there are those who have booked Ixora 2, is the key handover same period, (April 17) as with Ixora 1?

Also anyone traveling to work from BSC to KLCC and looking for a carpool mate to share cost?
gothmaul
post Aug 16 2016, 07:22 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(12San @ Aug 15 2016, 04:08 PM)
Few hundred as processing fees ...
SA said RM500.
gothmaul
post Aug 26 2016, 04:14 PM

22 posts

Anyone living in bsc working in city centre? Jalan ampang or thereabouts. Looking for carpool. Let's share cost.
gothmaul
post Aug 26 2016, 04:32 PM

22 posts

Anyone living in bsc working in city centre? Jalan ampang or thereabouts. Looking for carpool. Let's share cost.
gothmaul
post Aug 29 2016, 03:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Aug 28 2016, 07:43 PM)
maybe you should ask in the FB group
Do you have their fb link?

gothmaul
post Sep 13 2016, 07:15 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ng168 @ Sep 12 2016, 09:41 AM)
Haha...yaya. i only know from google map is about 45 min to klcc but not no the actual time included jam.

Well, to explore a new area fast, need taiko here help a bit.
There is a QDees in desa Coalfields. My son goes there. Transport daily to and fro RM100

Going to work in klcc area no problem. We leave around 620 and I get dropped off at bangsar lrt around 730. You can take the highway but 620 is safe enough to take Sg buloh old road then cut into Penchala link.

It has not been a problem with us so far but don't leave later than 645 la

Toll is 2.50+2.90 one way

This post has been edited by gothmaul: Sep 13 2016, 07:16 AM
gothmaul
post Sep 26 2016, 02:01 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Sep 23 2016, 09:14 AM)
Without EW, I would still buy. With EW, I had made a right choice.  biggrin.gif
Wakayama.. perfect answer!!
gothmaul
post Sep 26 2016, 02:06 PM

22 posts

Anyone has info on the new terrace? They are launching next year ke?
gothmaul
post Sep 27 2016, 07:21 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Sep 26 2016, 02:39 PM)
Do u mean Ixora 2?
Not Ixora 2. That one almost 100 sold. But the next phase super link 24x90.. and other terrace..
gothmaul
post Sep 28 2016, 08:01 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(bamboo88 @ Sep 27 2016, 09:22 AM)
Ixora 2 almost 100 sold? Didn't get any news on the Launching of Ixora 2. U means Ixora I Type 2
Ah yes... That's what I meant. Thank you for the clarification. Didn't know it was going to be same name.
gothmaul
post Sep 29 2016, 07:57 AM

22 posts

Confirmed. Saw last night KFC being set up next to caltex on the trunk road outside BSC.
gothmaul
post Sep 29 2016, 10:17 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 29 2016, 08:40 AM)
Yessssss....

Cant imagine life without kfc...
Just keeping the group up to date mah.. no need to be sarcastic la...
gothmaul
post Oct 9 2016, 09:18 AM

22 posts

I live in Senna. What pictures of Ixora you want? I'll try to snap.

0.0838sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:04 AM