QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 27 2016, 09:53 PM)
Good for you and cbj community.Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Feb 27 2016, 09:57 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Feb 28 2016, 10:31 PM
According to napic; currently total number of service apartment and condo in sepang district is about 8,500 units, over 7,000 units will be completed and less than 120 units were transacted in 3Q/2015. |
Feb 29 2016, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Feb 29 2016, 12:43 AM) Don't know where the heck u get the statistics.. What I know is, 606 units apart/condo launched Q1 2015 in sepang with the price of 500 001 - 1 000 000, and 402 units of apart/condo transacted within 9mths in sepang.. Which is 66.3% transacted in sepang.. Q2 and Q3 no new launching in sepang according to statistics.. What u probably bark is about the subsales transacted in sepang.. Use ur wise mind think why so few subsales transacted in sepang then http://napic.jpph.gov.my/portalPetaling have completed 149772 units apart/condo and 1311 units was transacted 3Q15 =0.8%.. So what u wanna tell? Sepang have completed 8237 units apart/condo and 105 units was transacted in 3Q15 =1.2%.. So what u wanna tell again from here? I think petaling need to be more worried.. Because incoming supply are 60k in total.. While sepang incoming supply is 19k in total As you know, people are enough of congested area in petaling, and they r tend to move away from congested area... So don't feel threaten by the rising cbj.. Either cbj population will need to double in next 4 years or there will be many vacant units. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 29 2016, 01:37 AM |
Feb 29 2016, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Feb 29 2016, 01:37 AM) Icy uncle... I no go school one leh.. And I still know which site am I refer to.. You school so high, talking good England but u don't know which site u refer ah? Try to read whole page leh, not the number... Numbers like 1+1=2 will lead you nowhere leh... Shy leh like this.. How come my countryman standard drop so low.. My teacher taught me 1+1=2, may be you like to prove it is wrong.This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 29 2016, 02:04 AM |
Feb 29 2016, 03:56 AM
Unless buyers profile is different, speed and number of foreclosure at mirage by the lake could be a lead indicator on what to come for soon to be vp cbj projects.
This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 29 2016, 04:16 AM |
Apr 4 2016, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 3 2016, 05:06 PM) yeah... night life u dont have to worry at all... food is everywhere... especially CBD there, full of Arab food and mamak restrn, and full of ppl, difficult get parking too... QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 3 2016, 09:02 PM) in every way, it will become like bangsar.. and i believe more liveable than bangsar, due to better plan... Classic. |
Apr 4 2016, 04:28 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 4 2016, 12:58 AM) I tot TCSS in Lowyat no need right or wrong... either details nor facts... but tell u what.. cyberjaya really will become like bangsar and better than MK.. Yes, cbj will overtake San Jose.Convention hall is coming up, Hospital too, tram also coming in.. and the next is casino nia.. |
Apr 4 2016, 03:19 PM
Apr 6 2016, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 4 2016, 07:27 PM) Inside Cyberjaya, Malaysia's failed Silicon Valley Unbiased view and realistic assessment.http://www.wired.co.uk/news/archive/2016-0...ey-smart-cities |
Apr 7 2016, 03:54 AM
QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Apr 6 2016, 10:48 PM) there are hidden jems in terms of work in cyberjaya. You can even work from home! So who cares what ppl say. At the end of the day, it's the money what's count. Call centre work, but if its pays good then who cares lol. QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 6 2016, 11:54 PM) Actually I wonder if really there's so many low paying job around. At least from what I know many MNC starting pay for graduates also more than what it's reported in the article. QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 7 2016, 02:14 AM) Hahaha.. Articles from taxi driver as fact.. really cool article... and also 85k of cbj populations are as call operator and students... wakakka... funny article... Believe 85k population, 300 pounds salary, call center, etc were numbers given by cyberjaya promoter.300 pound a mth.. hahaha.. i think the writer interview the "Construction Expat" there.. hahahha... i feel stupid reading the article.. wasting my time... I really feel cyberjaya is better than Kuala lumpur.. will take over kuala lumpur in 10-15 years time... look at most of the shopping center in KL on weekend.. Mostly dead one.. Even Dpulze crowds can win any of the mall in KL... I think another 5 yrs KL will down in the drain... Jaguh kampung obviously believe his kampung is the greatest. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 7 2016, 04:39 AM |
Apr 7 2016, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 7 2016, 04:41 AM) i thought its given by the taxi driver or the "construction expat".... you shld say jaguh township.. you use the wrong term dude.. if kampung is so advance.. then i believe you stay in kandang.. wuahaha.. " Ask government officials and developers, and Cyberjaya is a success, the heart of its knowledge-based economy: 85,000 people live there, they say, and dozens of multinationals have offices – and in a few years the train lines will reach out here, too"You should read the article agàin. The world is greater than the kampung. |
Apr 7 2016, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Halleluia @ Apr 7 2016, 11:14 AM) LOL..what a joke!! 300pounds salary....even the taxi driver at cyberjaya are QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 7 2016, 11:19 AM) 300pounds salary all should drive myvi or viva la...I also wonder why he/she choose to stay at cyber lodge resort ? even local cyber resident might not know where is it... Believe this trip was organized to promote cbj; hotel booking was likely made by the organizer. 300 pounds wages and job description was given by promoter.but one thing is true, silicon valley is such a big expectation on cyber, failed la... fyi, taxi fare from cyber to KLIA airport around rm40-50 per trip, drive 3-4 round per day can earn more than 300pounds la Taxi driver need to pay rental and fuel cost, how many goto klia from cbj everyday and how many taxi in cbj? |
May 29 2016, 03:28 AM
If auction price of mbtl is a indicator to cbj property, the prospect could be depressing.
Families and professional tend to avoid loudly and misbehave crowd. Birds of feather flock together, loudly and misbehave crowds is likely to discourage family and professional to reside in cbj. This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 29 2016, 12:43 PM |
May 30 2016, 03:30 AM
May 30 2016, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 30 2016, 09:31 PM) Everybody have their own believe and culture, it differ from yours, doesnt mean they are bad people.. There are a total of less than 200 countries in the world. Uncountable is a far stretched even have visited most.If you visited their country, then you will know why they behave like this even in msia.. because that's how they grown up.. its different from yours doesn't mean they are bad.. have you talk to them or friend with them? Don't judge the book by it's cover.. if you say this is bad that is bad, and he will do the same, saying you are bad..when you gonna end this bad attitude? Travel to 10 countries that's not many.. my kids travel more than that.. I have no intension to offend you.. me myself aren't good also.. I'm still learning.. I'm not trying to be saint, just a friendly oppinion.. I've met all sorts of people around the world.. and visited uncountable countries.. sometimes I think back, I feel that it's the way they.. as long as they doesn't harm.. then it's fine.. |
Jun 10 2016, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(hasec @ Jun 10 2016, 02:01 PM) 3 of the top 10 developers in Malaysia have projects in Cyberjaya, IOI Properties has 16 Sierra and IOI Resort City nearby Cyberjaya. Not bad?? The more the merrier, also mean developers have confident in cbj.SP Setia(4), Mah Sing(5), UEM Sunrise(6) http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...%99-awards-2015 This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 10 2016, 06:31 PM |
Jun 21 2016, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(hasec @ Jun 20 2016, 11:45 PM) With regional mall IOI resort city just 8 minutes away, staying in Cyberjaya is so convenient, isn't it? QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Jun 21 2016, 11:26 AM) 8 minutes drive could mean over 8km away. |
Jun 26 2016, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(alanlimkk @ Jun 25 2016, 10:01 AM) I have to agree with you. Banning is the word. They are able to rent condo with almost 20 tenants inside the unit which was suppose to cater to only 3 to 5 ppl at one time. Sorry if I have to be racist, but I can see how much trouble they can make when there is a group of them. They are being so daring that they even disturb the girls by touching them on the buttocks if they are alone on the lift with you. The more daring they are, the dangerous they will be. QUOTE(Kjay90 @ Jun 26 2016, 09:19 AM) Cyberjaya . They may b here on student visa maybe limkokwing or mmu. But they dont look young n i heard from the uni students these blacks pay for their student id so they get student visa n can rent condos nearby but they dont go class they do other activities. Win win for uni n for them.i plan to rent out my rooms in my condo trying my best to rent to loca students definately not them lol With social problems from stray african, cbj is not a conducive environment for family. |
Jun 26 2016, 09:32 PM
Jul 2 2016, 11:32 PM
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:18 PM |