Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 & Prime Official Thread V1, Discussion

Mclaren88
post Dec 4 2015, 08:37 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(fishmango @ Dec 4 2015, 08:07 PM)
normal usage like saving pic, video, transfer file  using 64gb ok or not?
Not so sure but mybe some other 64gb brand should be ok. My 64GB SanDisk Extreme didn't work with RN2.
lucaswjk
post Dec 4 2015, 08:55 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren88 @ Dec 4 2015, 08:37 PM)
Not so sure but mybe some other 64gb brand should be ok. My 64GB SanDisk Extreme didn't work with RN2.
u need special tools to format to fat32 la
nickcct
post Dec 4 2015, 08:59 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

Wan to ask if I up from satu gadget or any AP will be China Rom right? If flash with global MIUI all work fine as official?
NightFelix

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren88 @ Dec 4 2015, 08:37 PM)
Put into your phone and format using your RN2.
zhershern

42 posts

So confirmed that lazada set covered under mi malaysia warranty?
If yes I'm gonna wait for 10/12 midnight and grab it,hehe
Also I have a question on cash on delivery,izit mean that we pay the exact amount when we receive the phone? :?

okuribito
post Dec 4 2015, 09:14 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Dec 4 2015, 08:32 PM)
Bro, I suggest that u check with Mi again in the coming days. If really not reflected in their system, then only contact Lazada. So far the Lazada staff who is investigating my case hasnt gotten back to me yet.

If u ever email Lazada, just email then nicely haha. Sometimes it's easier that way smile.gif

Yup I wonder why those details are not included. Or maybe that is just Lazada's standard printout for orders?
hahaha i let go frustration here only smile.gif

hmm.gif I thought you kaw tim the customer service & they prioritise ur case. Aiyooooo still not get back to you? Just to be sure, I suggest you go to amcorp mall service center on monday and re-confirm leh

zack891
post Dec 4 2015, 09:26 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(zhershern @ Dec 4 2015, 08:59 PM)
So confirmed that lazada set covered under mi malaysia warranty?
If yes I'm gonna wait for 10/12 midnight and grab it,hehe
Also I have a question on cash on delivery,izit mean that we pay the exact amount when we receive the phone? :?
About cash on delivery,
yes, pay the exact amount when we receive the phone
ghodul
post Dec 4 2015, 09:28 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

After 12 hrs, me n my friend already at SG and the item still not reach his home. Seriusly wadefak ninja van...

If this monday no pipel at the house, how come?

laihuhng
post Dec 4 2015, 09:54 PM

603 posts

I haven't got chance to chat with MI CS online yet. So, Lazada set is covered by MI Malaysia warranty, right? If yes, I'm going to unwrap my RN2 immediately. Hands itchy. LOL~
Xierra777
post Dec 4 2015, 10:02 PM

thou payest dearly
1,577 posts

QUOTE(samjet @ Dec 4 2015, 07:40 PM)
hi real user experience is always correct... i will go for mi4i then
what's the difference between mi4i and mi4c
only the processor and os right?
thank you for your attention! icon_rolleyes.gif
Different processor (snapdragon 808 in the Mi4C is a high end SoC)
Extra 1GB of RAM (32gb variant)
Better display with higher contrast ratio (meaning deeper blacks, but Mi4i has higher brightness)
Better and newer rear camera with phase detection autofocus (Sony Exmor RS IMX258)
USB Type C

Mi4C is a huge upgrade from Mi4i in terms of performance, but Mi4i has better battery life.
Camera on both performs almost the same.

This post has been edited by Xierra777: Dec 4 2015, 10:13 PM
y500
post Dec 4 2015, 10:09 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Dec 4 2015, 09:54 PM)
I haven't got chance to chat with MI CS online yet. So, Lazada set is covered by MI Malaysia warranty, right? If yes, I'm going to unwrap my RN2 immediately. Hands itchy. LOL~
yes,its covered by mi malaysia.

and, no matter u unwrap or not, you still can return and get full refund from lazada within 14days.. whistling.gif

just unwrap it, play it hard, test it gao gao , if no happy then just return to lazada and get your money back brows.gif

check it out here icon_rolleyes.gif

http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/return...-faq-return-ans

How to Claim refund within the "14 days Lazada Protection" ( brought to you by azeemzuhair) notworthy.gif

QUOTE(azeemzuhair @ Oct 30 2015, 02:17 PM)
Method 1: Thru online.
1) Login to your Lazada account via desktop.
2) Look for "My Orders" menu.
3) Based on ur Order #, goto Return/refund link.

Method 2: Call their hotline.
1) Call 03-8601 1888
2) Press "3".
3) State ur Order # & issues concern.
4) Operator will email PDF form for return/refund purposes.

For both methods, the print out form must be accompanied by original Lazada invoice. Your items (including free gifts), Invoice and Return Form must be shipped to Lazada Ecart centre. You can shipped either byhand, or PosLaju or their collection centres (http://www.mbe.com.my/locator.html). Return cost will be beared by Lazada.

Within 48 hours upon their knowledge receiving ur returned items, an email will notified that either ur order will be replaced/refund based on ur request.

Do read their terms for Return/Refund/Replacement below:

http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/return...-faq-return-ans
This post has been edited by y500: Dec 4 2015, 10:22 PM
vostro78
post Dec 4 2015, 10:24 PM

6,804 posts

ninja sent then phone to me this morning. yeah....

but but... i know is malaysia official warranty set...but how come got hong kong certified 1...

it said certified for use in hong kong.

another small sticker show diedar oleh ecs astar sdn bhd
y500
post Dec 4 2015, 10:26 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 4 2015, 10:24 PM)

but but... i know is malaysia official warranty set...but how come got hong kong certified 1...

both HK SG MY are same set.

less hassle, less costing for them i guess.
TSchrist14
post Dec 4 2015, 10:27 PM

1,567 posts

Lol this is hard to keep up. Just now alone I missed 8 pages now got 10+ posts Liao in just couple hours
Mclaren88
post Dec 4 2015, 10:57 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 4 2015, 08:59 PM)
Put into your phone and format using your RN2.
Done that still can't format the sdcard. Every time I try to format the sdcard it will boot up into boot recovery and wiped my data.
xakarix84
post Dec 4 2015, 11:01 PM

474 posts

there's a Singapore IDA sticker too, so i believe they just stick everything shit on before decide ship to which country.
maybe our sirim no force them to stick, my iphone case i receive a mail with sirim sticker after more than half year late
zack891
post Dec 4 2015, 11:12 PM

85 posts

If buy from lazada, also get same box from from official mi malaysia except mi card warranty.
vostro78
post Dec 4 2015, 11:20 PM

6,804 posts

once finish setup it show got update 7.0.12 ..

downloading now
zangief
post Dec 4 2015, 11:51 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren88 @ Dec 4 2015, 07:59 PM)
tried with my sandisk extreme 64gb. When i clicked format, phone crashed and boot up into recovery. lol  tongue.gif
i am using 64gb. you need to format it using pc into FAT32 first.
lucaswjk
post Dec 5 2015, 12:11 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(zangief @ Dec 4 2015, 11:51 PM)
i am using 64gb. you need to format it using pc into FAT32 first.
yes u need tools for tat, normal win format won't do
goto rn1 thread page 1 for the link

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:05 PM