126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

seltun
post Jun 25 2016, 02:29 AM

Hi everyone!

ANADA, the All-New All-Different Alliance, is a Level 30 alliance with no XP contribution required and is now recruiting!

We are a group of friendly, social gamers that use LINE for communication, very knowledgeable about all parts of the game, and play actively every day to improve the performance of our allies and alliance.
Team-ups and dimensions rifts sharing are available daily in the alliance LINE group.
With some guidance we can help you improve your teams for any part of the game!

Requirements:
- LINE for communication
- SHIELD level 50 minimum and a few 6* fighters
- Play Alliance Battle every day and interested in improving!

You're more than welcome to join us!
If you would like to apply to ANADA, contact ig0ramad0 using the LINE App.

Happy Gaming!

This post has been edited by seltun: Jun 26 2016, 10:29 PM
maraippo
post Jun 25 2016, 02:20 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

combat day. seem like my hulk cho keeping up quite well.

iso hail hydra and gear 7% shield can keep up battle hulk buster and won againts other combat hero thumbup.gif

all gear still level 13 and skill not max all yet

planning to get stark backing later. haih...really hate iso change is on luck sad.gif
Spade7
post Jun 26 2016, 04:48 AM

Did some tests on Defense Penetration (used normal attacks on a boss without Def Pen, then repeat on same boss with Def Pen), and it looks like it adds extra consistent damage, for both normal and critical damage. So for 4th gear options, my conclusion is:

Critical Rate
- For characters with (most) skills that do multi-hits (i.e. Angela)
- To complement critical damage custom gear

Critical Damage
- For characters with high defaults of critical rate
- Best paired with high % critical rate custom gear

Attack Speed
- Not advised

Skill Cooldown
- For characters with skills that are essential for survivability (i.e. Loki, Carnage)

Defense Penetration
- For characters with (most) skills that do not do multi-hits (i.e. Ghost Rider, Bullseye, Vision, Hulk)

This post has been edited by Spade7: Jun 26 2016, 07:36 AM
RasWong
post Jun 27 2016, 09:17 AM

235 posts

Hi to all Sifu, wanna get advice who should i up for 2nd Tier 2 Black Order character. Will be able to get enough ingredient this week but still dont know going to choose who. Already have proxima. Any recommandation or should i keep more for Thanos?

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 27 2016, 09:47 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Jun 27 2016, 09:17 AM)
Hi to all Sifu,  wanna get advice who should i up for 2nd Tier 2 Black Order character.  Will be able to get enough ingredient this week but still dont know going to choose who. Already have proxima.    Any recommandation or should i keep more for Thanos?
can you 5/5 black dwarf already? if cant u can consider Supergiant or Corvus.. both can defeat Black Dwarf (Corvus harder tho he has 1 energy skill only)

Thanos will take you twice the time and resources... so better leave it for later
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 27 2016, 01:30 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 27 2016, 09:47 AM)
can you 5/5 black dwarf already? if cant u can consider Supergiant or Corvus.. both can defeat Black Dwarf (Corvus harder tho he has 1 energy skill only)

Thanos will take you twice the time and resources... so better leave it for later
hey man...wanna ask when is the next update, oredi end of month liao worr unsure.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 27 2016, 02:34 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 27 2016, 09:47 AM)

Thanos faced even more difficulty clearing Black Dwarf than Corvus.
As Thanos moves are heavy in iframes, it tends to trigger the Black Dwarf stage glitch where he'll perform his 3rd stage moves at 2nd stage.

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 27 2016, 01:30 PM)
hey man...wanna ask when is the next update, oredi end of month liao worr unsure.gif
We got an update at the 2nd week of this month. So just wait out a few more weeks for the next one. Every month = 1 update, you wont get 2 update in a single month.

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 27 2016, 02:34 PM
maraippo
post Jun 27 2016, 02:42 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 27 2016, 02:34 PM)
As Thanos moves are heavy in iframes, it tends to trigger the Black Dwarf stage glitch where he'll perform his 3rd stage moves at 2nd stage.
We got an update at the 2nd week of this month. So just wait out a few more weeks for the next one. Every month = 1 update, you wont get 2 update in a single month.
what do people anticipate in the update? unsure.gif
Frostlord
post Jun 27 2016, 02:50 PM

1,723 posts

any ISO8 set and custom gear recommendations for my team?
Floki
Jane Thor
Thor
trompowsky
post Jun 27 2016, 03:05 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 27 2016, 02:42 PM)
what do people anticipate in the update?  unsure.gif
Recent update have been pretty standard.
1 new tier 1 hero
A few characters that can be advanced from tier 1 to tier 2
1 or 2 hero that finally gets their 6* skill
A few new uniforms
Some bug fixes or more RNG to be dealt with

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 27 2016, 02:50 PM)
any ISO8 set and custom gear recommendations for my team?
Floki
Jane Thor
Thor
Floki - Healing Set
Jane & Thor - Attacking Set

Custom gear is rather random. It's rather hard to say cause you may not get what you want.
But as for the base first stat of the custom gear

Floki - Recovery
Jane & Thor - Increase Lightning damage

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 27 2016, 03:06 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 27 2016, 03:54 PM

399 posts

wut!?!?!? got that kinda glitch in black dwarf stage?!?! shocking.gif

btw moon knight is very very gooding in timeline.....i used full 2min to take him down sweat.gif he always keeps healing & healing, much like Thanos....... my take is that if you don't have that kinda 1-skill damage dealer like HB 6* or iron fist 5* skills & the likes, then chances are you ain't gonna take MK down anytime soon.....

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 27 2016, 02:42 PM)
what do people anticipate in the update?  unsure.gif
6* skills of giantman & also YJ bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Jun 27 2016, 03:57 PM
maraippo
post Jun 27 2016, 04:03 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 27 2016, 03:54 PM)

btw moon knight is very very gooding in timeline.....i used full 2min to take him down sweat.gif he always keeps healing &  healing, much like Thanos....... my take is that if you don't have that kinda 1-skill damage dealer like HB 6* or iron fist 5* skills & the likes, then chances are you ain't gonna take MK down anytime soon.....
6* skills of  giantman & also YJ bruce.gif
moon knight?

hulk cho stun move, and combo everything gg liao brows.gif

so far using hulk cho only have trouble fighting silk (now use web resist no problem anymore), and character that have physical immunity sad.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 27 2016, 04:55 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 27 2016, 04:03 PM)
moon knight?

hulk cho stun move, and combo everything gg liao brows.gif

so far using hulk cho only have trouble fighting silk (now use web resist no problem anymore), and character that have physical immunity sad.gif
yup Moon Knight

if you're comfortable using cho, then go ahead max his main attack & defense gear

all of GotG will be having Tier 2, but idk either 2 will be groot, gamora or nebula ..
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 27 2016, 05:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

29th bro in the patch notes its written liao the next small patch.. so means this month special.. we'll be getting TWO updates instead of one brows.gif

hope every month 2 la... 1 major, 1 minor hehehehe ...

latest patch note: http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=450571

Starlord and Rocket getting boosts! rclxms.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 27 2016, 05:32 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 27 2016, 03:54 PM)

btw moon knight is very very gooding in timeline.....i used full 2min to take him down sweat.gif he always keeps healing &  healing, much like Thanos....... my take is that if you don't have that kinda 1-skill damage dealer like HB 6* or iron fist 5* skills & the likes, then chances are you ain't gonna take MK down anytime soon.....
6* skills of  giantman & also YJ bruce.gif
yes, you can try to do an iframe move while he's attacking you and when he did not manage to hit, you'll see that Black Dwarf will launch his next move immediately.
at second phase this somewhat makes him does his big AOE ground pound move which is supposed to only happen in his 3rd phase

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 27 2016, 05:05 PM)
29th bro in the patch notes its written liao the next small patch.. so means this month special.. we'll be getting TWO updates instead of one  brows.gif

hope every month 2 la... 1 major, 1 minor hehehehe ...

latest patch note: http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=450571

Starlord and Rocket getting boosts!  rclxms.gif
i recall CM mentioning that we don't need to update the game to get this current update hmm.gif . probably you're right on the mini update.
morningstar5770
post Jun 27 2016, 07:19 PM

started this game for 2 weeks, manage to make 6 star carnage and silk from event and journey quest,
and make a 5 star angela (which i kinda regret, kinda soft even with dodge roll, and cant farm to 6star)
carnage lvl 58 with gear 17/16/16/16 gambling from 10pcs bio leftoever
silk lvl 51 12/10/10/12
angela lvl 53 14/14/14/14
has limited dimension debris, played iso instead

carnage Spy Tactics ?
silk Tenacious Symbiote ?

can use for late game content or need to roll until which iso ?

GM sent some nice iso for new starter often,
can use this iso on this 2 character already or need to reserve for other char?

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Jun 27 2016, 07:21 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ROM_star
post Jun 28 2016, 12:40 AM

36 posts

Hi, for 2nd gear, which option is a better choice?

energy def? physical def? mixed? Will all def cover both energy & physical def?
Spade7
post Jun 28 2016, 01:31 AM

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 28 2016, 12:40 AM)
Hi, for 2nd gear, which option is a better choice?

energy def? physical def? mixed? Will all def cover both energy & physical def?
Go for all defense.

Btw guys, Sharon Rogers incoming. Scroll to the third pic in the article.
http://www.ew.com/article/2016/06/27/capta...5th-anniversary
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 28 2016, 10:08 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(morningstar5770 @ Jun 27 2016, 07:19 PM)
started this game for 2 weeks, manage to make 6 star carnage and silk from event and journey quest,
and make a 5 star angela (which i kinda regret, kinda soft even with dodge roll, and cant farm to 6star)
carnage lvl 58 with gear 17/16/16/16 gambling from 10pcs bio leftoever
silk lvl 51 12/10/10/12
angela lvl 53 14/14/14/14
has limited dimension debris, played iso instead

carnage Spy Tactics ?
silk Tenacious Symbiote ?

can use for late game content or need to roll until which iso ?

GM sent some nice iso for new starter often,
can use this iso on this 2 character already or need to reserve for other char?
got for attack based ISO set for Silk since she can cast shield web (blocks 8 hits) to defend herself from all attacks during that time.

as for Carnage, I Am Also Groot or Stark Backing is the best to utilize his recovery booster + gives more heal.
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 28 2016, 01:01 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 28 2016, 01:31 AM)
Go for all defense.
Btw guys, Sharon Rogers incoming. Scroll to the third pic in the article.
http://www.ew.com/article/2016/06/27/capta...5th-anniversary
beast!!!!!

but i wonder if Netmarble gonna troll on this 75th anniversary by making it yet another CA uniform, instead of new character or even Sharon carter uni..... laugh.gif laugh.gif

bet many players gonna nerd rage biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:39 AM