QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 23 2016, 10:25 AM)
dam.. kinda lazy to spend 33 RM. wanted to max what as it for now.. you all semua sudah 60.. okay la.MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
Jun 23 2016, 11:34 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,740 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jun 23 2016, 12:23 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Jun 23 2016, 12:40 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 23 2016, 11:34 AM) dam.. kinda lazy to spend 33 RM. wanted to max what as it for now.. you all semua sudah 60.. okay la. he is a stronger hero compare to Carnage. Just 2nd in terms of power only to Loki. (Loki is still ALL powerful hero in MFF lol best hero in AB too). so yes Hyperion is crazy powerful. Not sure if he can overtake Loki once I gear him to level 20 gears and max out all his ISOs.. coz the thing about the Sungod heal is that he might receive more damage than the healing can take (during AB meteor day especially) during the later stages in AB fights.. and anyhow we so used to Loki d... cast illusions run around in monster + meteor AB... ok la support devs ma... then make world bosses easier too. but if u dunwan to its ok too... play according to how you like it his assist is a +10% damage to all villains (similar to Cap and Warmachine) so that's another plus point in WB battles. |
Jun 23 2016, 12:45 PM
Jun 23 2016, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 23 2016, 12:40 PM) he is a stronger hero compare to Carnage. Just 2nd in terms of power only to Loki. (Loki is still ALL powerful hero in MFF lol best hero in AB too). i prefer content stories.. now feeling like kinda zombie mode like clan of clash.. support okay but i think it become to pricier then steam game lol or ps4.. being number 1 is not important for me.so yes Hyperion is crazy powerful. Not sure if he can overtake Loki once I gear him to level 20 gears and max out all his ISOs.. coz the thing about the Sungod heal is that he might receive more damage than the healing can take (during AB meteor day especially) during the later stages in AB fights.. and anyhow we so used to Loki d... cast illusions run around in monster + meteor AB... ok la support devs ma... then make world bosses easier too. but if u dunwan to its ok too... play according to how you like it his assist is a +10% damage to all villains (similar to Cap and Warmachine) so that's another plus point in WB battles. |
Jun 23 2016, 01:23 PM
399 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 23 2016, 09:27 AM) From my understanding and based on stats that others been testing. ok ok so wait, you saying that the utmost priority in selecting a striker is depending on his gear stats,, am I rite???10% increase damage against super villain gives an additional 10% damage based on your final output damage. Meaning if you're gonna deal 2000 damage. It adds another 10% onto it and you'll get a final damage of 2200 8% physical/energy attack seem to count into your character base stat, i guess i don't need to explain this further. but recent trend have been using strikers whom strike for you while you're attacking and while you're defending. Setup mostly have been 3 strikers for when you're attacking and 2 strikers for when you're being hit. You may refer to this list of which strikers comes in while you're attacking and when you're being hit (scroll to the most right of the excel page) https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1AQJ...#gid=1370521497 The setup is mainly used with strikers whom are properly geared to maximize the damage gained from strikers. Reason behind it as for example. A 6% movement speed striker like Proxima and Corvus will help you deal more damage when they strike while you're attacking than a 10% damage increase from lets say captain america when he strikes for you or from your damage output alone. If my explanation here is confusing, wait till you 6* your proxima, use her as a striker and you'll immediately understand what i'm saying here. In short, high damage strikers > stat boost given by strikers. for eg, even tho giantman strike when attacking & HB strike while you're getting hit(note that both are physical +8% for explanation sake),, if HB gear status is way better than giantman, then go with HB instead rite??? |
Jun 23 2016, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 23 2016, 12:50 PM) i prefer content stories.. now feeling like kinda zombie mode like clan of clash.. support okay but i think it become to pricier then steam game lol or ps4.. being number 1 is not important for me. all mobile games have microtransactions... so wont feel the pinch as much when one is to donate a small amount.If in USD is cheap for those ppl ma.. RM is more expensive. They have to be fair need to price it same as US. Cant be too big difference. (I salute Steam for true regional pricing.. not every company is willing to go so far to price things like Steam). Then all the new games my 5 year old rig cant handle anymore (most older games all play /try finish liao).. so if count the costs of getting a new gaming PC / new console it will be higher than playing a mobile game already (unless if one is to spend like crazy on a mobile game). For me these days I prefer a quick fix on mobile game than playing a full fledged game on Steam /PC/ PS4 etc. Don't have much time already.. when things get really busy mobile game is the best destresser and much less time consuming. Having a kid, married, working, and doing my MBA part time now so you can guess how little time I have played this game for a year ++ d.. don't mind dropping a bit of money once a while like on some crystals, stark stash or bio selector if I feel it's worth it. This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 23 2016, 01:56 PM |
Jun 23 2016, 02:35 PM
1,049 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Klang / Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 23 2016, 01:23 PM) ok ok so wait, you saying that the utmost priority in selecting a striker is depending on his gear stats,, am I rite??? The strategy of 3 while attacking strikers and 2 when hit strikers still apply. for eg, even tho giantman strike when attacking & HB strike while you're getting hit(note that both are physical +8% for explanation sake),, if HB gear status is way better than giantman, then go with HB instead rite??? This is due to max number of 3 heroes can that strike for you at one time simultaneously . And since you'll be attacking more, emphasis would be on when attacking strikers as they'll appear more and help you to bring the WB down faster (with the exception of Corvus Glaive day where we need 4 dodge ignore striker) Using your example, Giantman is preferred over HB as he'll appear more often than HB due to continuous attack nature of WB. But looking at your lineup. Most of your strikers are "when hit" strikers. This probably explains the difference in damage when fighting boss which you need to race against time. Using team pym where your antman will hardly get hit, most of your strikers won't assist you until the team up button is ready Probably you can imagine from here how much damage you're missing out from your strikers. Back then when WB were introduced in update 2.0, this does not matter as strikers rarely strikes for you. But since update 2.1, strikers plays a more integral role in defeating WB. Hopefully this clarifies a thing or two. This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 23 2016, 02:37 PM |
Jun 23 2016, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 23 2016, 02:35 PM) The strategy of 3 while attacking strikers and 2 when hit strikers still apply. crystal clear now thanks This is due to max number of 3 heroes can that strike for you at one time simultaneously . And since you'll be attacking more, emphasis would be on when attacking strikers as they'll appear more and help you to bring the WB down faster (with the exception of Corvus Glaive day where we need 4 dodge ignore striker) Using your example, Giantman is preferred over HB as he'll appear more often than HB due to continuous attack nature of WB. But looking at your lineup. Most of your strikers are "when hit" strikers. This probably explains the difference in damage when fighting boss which you need to race against time. Using team pym where your antman will hardly get hit, most of your strikers won't assist you until the team up button is ready Probably you can imagine from here how much damage you're missing out from your strikers. Back then when WB were introduced in update 2.0, this does not matter as strikers rarely strikes for you. But since update 2.1, strikers plays a more integral role in defeating WB. Hopefully this clarifies a thing or two. btw wanna ask, I've see many video of wb in which player rarely use healing strikers like blade, throot ,, warwolf.....I wanna know since most of my main heroes are indeed hav healing ISO sets & custom gear, is it ok 2 ignore healing strikers?? |
Jun 23 2016, 05:29 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 23 2016, 01:53 PM) For me these days I prefer a quick fix on mobile game than playing a full fledged game on Steam /PC/ PS4 etc. Don't have much time already.. when things get really busy mobile game is the best destresser and much less time consuming. Haha exactly the reason this is the only game I'm playing. I used to play games like World of Warcraft, Diablo, Destiny and Call of Duty... and damn that was very time consuming. |
Jun 23 2016, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 23 2016, 04:00 PM) crystal clear now thanks btw wanna ask, I've see many video of wb in which player rarely use healing strikers like blade, throot ,, warwolf.....I wanna know since most of my main heroes are indeed hav healing ISO sets & custom gear, is it ok 2 ignore healing strikers?? On regards to healing strikers, the only one worth working on would be Blade simply because his damage is outstanding, but if you already have a recovery gear and a healing ISO set then you can ignore them. Some play safe by using Throot as a striker since he'll occasionally drop a heal ring when summoned via team attack. |
Jun 23 2016, 08:40 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
wanna ask, allatk(physical+energy) from gear and iso8, does it add energy atk for hero like uniformed angela? her skill is physical but has fire dmg
Jun 23 2016, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 23 2016, 05:56 PM) :thumbsup: I'm curious in regards to the 4th gear slot,, normally which is best for generally all heroes, SCD or defense penetration?? On regards to healing strikers, the only one worth working on would be Blade simply because his damage is outstanding, but if you already have a recovery gear and a healing ISO set then you can ignore them. Some play safe by using Throot as a striker since he'll occasionally drop a heal ring when summoned via team attack. QUOTE(morningstar5770 @ Jun 23 2016, 08:40 PM) wanna ask, allatk(physical+energy) from gear and iso8, does it add energy atk for hero like uniformed angela? her skill is physical but has fire dmg it should be......me also same de, my couslon gear is all attack since his blaster is energy based, but his 6* skill depends on his physical stats |
Jun 23 2016, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(morningstar5770 @ Jun 23 2016, 08:40 PM) wanna ask, allatk(physical+energy) from gear and iso8, does it add energy atk for hero like uniformed angela? her skill is physical but has fire dmg As far as i know only Coulson & Ghost Rider requires All Attack.For Angela's case, her attack derives from her physical attack stat while doing Fire type damage. Refer here to see how skill works. Refer here to know further what gear upgrading is all about QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 23 2016, 08:44 PM) I'm curious in regards to the 4th gear slot,, normally which is best for generally all heroes, SCD or defense penetration?? 4th gear normally by default i tend to go Skill Cooldown nowadays. As for Defense Penetration, our legendary Davidtcf sent a ticket to NM support, and their reply was Def Penetration is the big numbers (without exclamation mark as that's critical damage) and that for every 100 points = 1% Def Penetration. And Defense Penetration cap limit is at 50%. But there's no explanation to as how it triggers/works.Skill cooldown on 4th gear will help a little at battleworld where alliance bonus does not apply and mainly at WB as you'd want to keep casting your most damaging skills continuously to keep up DPS wise *Exception for all the Hulk's 4th gear i tend to go attack speed as their animation skills are rather slow. Btw, solved your riddle for Ronan stage ![]() |
Jun 24 2016, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 23 2016, 05:29 PM) Haha exactly the reason this is the only game I'm playing. I used to play games like World of Warcraft, Diablo, Destiny and Call of Duty... and damn that was very time consuming. true.. but today Steam Summer sales start.. so time to get some cheap gaimes!! RIP Flash Sales... (taken from LYN Steam thread) no more during Steam Summer sales QUOTE(faidz85 @ Jun 24 2016, 08:57 AM) Yeah there won't be any flash deals due to the refund policy. Just some hightlighted deals to gain some traction. QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 23 2016, 11:45 PM) As far as i know only Coulson & Ghost Rider requires All Attack. Exact reply from them:For Angela's case, her attack derives from her physical attack stat while doing Fire type damage. Refer here to see how skill works. Refer here to know further what gear upgrading is all about 4th gear normally by default i tend to go Skill Cooldown nowadays. As for Defense Penetration, our legendary Davidtcf sent a ticket to NM support, and their reply was Def Penetration is the big numbers (without exclamation mark as that's critical damage) and that for every 100 points = 1% Def Penetration. And Defense Penetration cap limit is at 50%. But there's no explanation to as how it triggers/works. Skill cooldown on 4th gear will help a little at battleworld where alliance bonus does not apply and mainly at WB as you'd want to keep casting your most damaging skills continuously to keep up DPS wise *Exception for all the Hulk's 4th gear i tend to go attack speed as their animation skills are rather slow. Btw, solved your riddle for Ronan stage ![]() QUOTE Netmarble Helpdesk <help@cs.netmarble.net> May 19 to me Netmarble Customer Care The inquired question has been replied We are striving our best to provide you the earnest answer to your question. Please understand that we might not reply back immediately as we tend to get bombarded with questions. Reply : Enquiry: Please explain Defense Penetration in detail| 2016-05-19 21:03:03 Greetings, Agent! Thank you for contacting Netmarble Customer Support. With regards to your concern, Defense penetration max cap is 50% which means that the maximum stats of defense penetration will not exceed anymore from 50% cap. Defense penetration proc rate and its calculation is 100 points which is equivalent to 1% defense penetration, To know if the defense penetration is taking effect, you will see a bigger number. In addition, the use of cards will affect the percentage of Defense Penetration, depending on the statistics of the card. If you have other concerns, please let us know! You can also visit our Facebook page and community forum to get up-to-date news about our game. For other in-game questions please refer to our FAQ and Game Guide page. Regards, Netmarble GM Team Are you satisfied with our reply? 5 4 3 2 1 Me and my alliance leader don't understand this. The topic came up while we were questioning whether defense penetration is a useful stat for Cards or not? Please explain as detail as possible as no explanation is found anywhere in the game. Looking forward to your answer. IGN: Davien - VIP9 This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 24 2016, 09:04 AM |
Jun 24 2016, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 23 2016, 11:45 PM) As far as i know only Coulson & Ghost Rider requires All Attack. nice, thanks 4 finding that out For Angela's case, her attack derives from her physical attack stat while doing Fire type damage. Refer here to see how skill works. Refer here to know further what gear upgrading is all about 4th gear normally by default i tend to go Skill Cooldown nowadays. As for Defense Penetration, our legendary Davidtcf sent a ticket to NM support, and their reply was Def Penetration is the big numbers (without exclamation mark as that's critical damage) and that for every 100 points = 1% Def Penetration. And Defense Penetration cap limit is at 50%. But there's no explanation to as how it triggers/works. Skill cooldown on 4th gear will help a little at battleworld where alliance bonus does not apply and mainly at WB as you'd want to keep casting your most damaging skills continuously to keep up DPS wise *Exception for all the Hulk's 4th gear i tend to go attack speed as their animation skills are rather slow. Btw, solved your riddle for Ronan stage ![]() btw a weird thoughts:- all those non BO hero got 2nd passive when enter Tier 2,, if then why not those BO also should have T2 2nd passive skills mah then only fair izit??? |
Jun 24 2016, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 24 2016, 02:14 PM) nice, thanks 4 finding that out you're most welcome, butler just doing his job as always btw a weird thoughts:- all those non BO hero got 2nd passive when enter Tier 2,, if then why not those BO also should have T2 2nd passive skills mah then only fair izit??? BO characters are still one league above t1 to t2 characters. So you wouldn't want to once again over power them yet. |
Jun 24 2016, 06:00 PM
reply from NM in case anyone desperate for gold.
not sure how effective this gold boost is / how much total gold it gives you in 3 days as I have not buy it before. I might one day as gold shortage is a norm nowadays ever since ranking up Black Order characters. QUOTE Netmarble Customer Care The inquired question has been replied We are striving our best to provide you the earnest answer to your question. Please understand that we might not reply back immediately as we tend to get bombarded with questions. Reply : will gold booster stack with weekend gold boost?| 2016-06-24 15:51:05 Greetings, Agent! Thank you for contacting Netmarble Customer Support. With regards to your concern, please do note that during the Hot Time Event, the Gold boost percentage during this time is separate from the Gold boost from the Triple Gold Booster. As such, they will both apply when they're both active. If you have other concerns, please let us know! You can also visit our Facebook page and community forum to get up-to-date news about our game. For other in-game questions please refer to our FAQ and Game Guide page. Regards, Netmarble GM Team Are you satisfied with our reply? 5 4 3 2 1 just asking as every weekend seem to have 30% gold boost.. will the store's 3day gold boost stack with the 30% weekend gold boost? hope to hear your reply soon. Thanks. As I plan to buy the booster so that I can rank up my Black Order Supergiant faster. IGN: Davien VIP9 This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 24 2016, 06:00 PM |
Jun 24 2016, 06:20 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2009 |
I've been wondering for ages if Defense Penetration works by:
- % chance to completely ignore enemies' defense, or - Consistently ignore a % of enemies' defense |
Jun 24 2016, 08:35 PM
| Change to: | 0.0348sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:30 PM |