Investors Club V9, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam
Avangelice
Apr 26 2017, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 26 2017, 11:54 AM) Yeah I really don't chase profits. I just treat my stock account like my unit trust account. leave it and monitor once in a while. don't have the time to sacrifice my main income to be staring at the klse everyday.
shankar_dass93
Apr 26 2017, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 26 2017, 11:56 AM) Yeah I really don't chase profits. I just treat my stock account like my unit trust account. leave it and monitor once in a while. don't have the time to sacrifice my main income to be staring at the klse everyday. Bro, what other counters are you currently holding if you don't mind sharing ?
Vanguard 2015
Apr 26 2017, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Apr 26 2017, 11:50 AM) Can anyone help check the fundamental of DKLS 7528? everything looks ok but price didn't move, so something must be wrong? I did a quick check. Nothing wrong with the fundamentals. Could be a temporary weakness while everyone is chasing hot stocks? There is also no analyst covering this stock. This can either be a blessing or a curse because the stock will end up 'sleeping'.
Nemozai
Apr 26 2017, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 26 2017, 11:56 AM) Yeah I really don't chase profits. I just treat my stock account like my unit trust account. leave it and monitor once in a while. don't have the time to sacrifice my main income to be staring at the klse everyday. You just excel in everything. I look up to you
Avangelice
Apr 26 2017, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 26 2017, 12:06 PM) Bro, what other counters are you currently holding if you don't mind sharing ? Tenaga and vs industries. Not gonna be holding way to many counters. I'll pick a counter only after I given it a few nights to think about and done back ground checks on the company and not making sure it's attached To any political parties.
Avangelice
Apr 26 2017, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Nemozai @ Apr 26 2017, 01:12 PM) You just excel in everything. I look up to you  Don't. I do not deserve it. I just apply moderation in my investments as how I apply it in my daily life. Do good while you at it, give a little of your side income to sick children and do not ask for too much returns. The cosmic/karma/god/fate or what ever your believe in will surely reward you
NyOx
Apr 26 2017, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 26 2017, 12:32 PM) my target price for early Q217. it's performing as expected. strong company with exports. that good. so far all my counter also positive..
donhay
Apr 26 2017, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 26 2017, 01:23 PM) Don't. I do not deserve it. I just apply moderation in my investments as how I apply it in my daily life. Do good while you at it, give a little of your side income to sick children and do not ask for too much returns. The cosmic/karma/god/fate or what ever your believe in will surely reward you so true, give back some to society and world
Avangelice
Apr 26 2017, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(NyOx @ Apr 26 2017, 01:29 PM) that good. so far all my counter also positive..  It's just temporary. Don't let effect you and greed over come you. I have seen my shares of "surges" and after a week of people clamoring to buy and sell, it then shoots down.
NyOx
Apr 26 2017, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 26 2017, 02:32 PM) It's just temporary. Don't let effect you and greed over come you. I have seen my shares of "surges" and after a week of people clamoring to buy and sell, it then shoots down. hahaha..yes agree.
noname2188
Apr 26 2017, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 26 2017, 01:23 PM) Don't. I do not deserve it. I just apply moderation in my investments as how I apply it in my daily life. Do good while you at it, give a little of your side income to sick children and do not ask for too much returns. The cosmic/karma/god/fate or what ever your believe in will surely reward you Love your sentence and always good to give back to society regardless of the amount, if one is doing well.
oOoproz
Apr 27 2017, 01:55 AM
GDEX-WB, rally more pls This post has been edited by oOoproz: Apr 27 2017, 01:55 AM
SUSlowya
Apr 27 2017, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(lowya @ Apr 12 2017, 11:46 AM) Check it out! GFM 0039 now only 0.675 0.745 (10.5%) done thank you GFM.
SUSlowya
Apr 27 2017, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(lowya @ Apr 12 2017, 02:10 PM) ok should compare in Trad/Serv sector, Ace Market say Texcycl 0089 PE 12 only, would you reckon it's better choice than GFM? (much better profit growth) 1.13 > 1.26 (11.5%) thank you Texcycl
foofoosasa
Apr 27 2017, 09:27 AM
Yinson anyone?
shankar_dass93
Apr 27 2017, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Apr 27 2017, 09:27 AM) Yinson anyone?  apart from being awarded with some floating production, dont see any other catalyst that's going to push this counter up soon
DiamondRuby
Apr 27 2017, 09:47 AM

Dear All Sifu,
What happen to PERWAJA HOLDINGS BERHAD (5146)??
SUSlowya
Apr 27 2017, 09:51 AM
Check it out:
EPS growth 191% PE 6.41 DY 2.3 ROE 10.76% NTA discount 20%
DiamondRuby
Apr 27 2017, 10:08 AM

Fast Fast load Ammo..
All macthed
omgimahero
Apr 27 2017, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(lowya @ Apr 27 2017, 09:51 AM) Check it out: EPS growth 191% PE 6.41 DY 2.3 ROE 10.76% NTA discount 20% which?