Investors Club V9, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam

contestchris
post May 31 2017, 07:44 PM

5,519 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ May 30 2017, 08:30 PM)
MMHE is under PN17 and section 176 debt restructing scheme.

It is less painful to burn your cash with a lighter rather then to buy shares in MMHE.
Dude don't talk nonsense. MMHE has the best balance sheet of all O&G companies in Malaysia and is in a NET CASH position. It is widely regarded as the best fabricator in Malaysia, and is of a world class standard, having close ties with Technip and Petronas.

You maybe confused with THHE.

This post has been edited by contestchris: May 31 2017, 07:49 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 31 2017, 08:35 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 31 2017, 07:44 PM)
Dude don't talk nonsense. MMHE has the best balance sheet of all O&G companies in Malaysia and is in a NET CASH position. It is widely regarded as the best fabricator in Malaysia, and is of a world class standard, having close ties with Technip and Petronas.

You maybe confused with THHE.
You are right. I got confused with THHE. Stock overdose.

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 31 2017, 08:38 PM
shankar_dass93
post May 31 2017, 09:49 PM

2,955 posts

Just got my Tenaga Dividend credited to my savings account brows.gif

Vanguard 2015
post May 31 2017, 10:13 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ May 31 2017, 09:49 PM)
Just got my Tenaga Dividend credited to my savings account brows.gif
Same here. Silver lining in the midst of the current weak market. smile.gif
shankar_dass93
post May 31 2017, 10:56 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ May 31 2017, 10:13 PM)
Same here. Silver lining in the midst of the current weak market. smile.gif
But I'm still waiting for Tenaga to go up to RM16 which it isn't doing yet!
Avangelice
post May 31 2017, 11:24 PM

5,270 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ May 31 2017, 10:56 PM)
But I'm still waiting for Tenaga to go up to RM16 which it isn't doing yet!
won't be soon that's for sure.

oh yeah there's a new version.

ts sila tutup
Nemozai
post Jun 1 2017, 10:38 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ May 31 2017, 08:35 PM)
You are right. I got confused with THHE.  Stock overdose.
Vanguard, can you let me know your entry price for Pohuat, FLBHD, Johotin, KESM and oldtown?

I am doing research and want to learn from you all, thanks notworthy.gif
drbone
post Jun 1 2017, 10:52 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Nemozai @ Jun 1 2017, 10:38 AM)
Vanguard, can you let me know your entry price for Pohuat, FLBHD, Johotin, KESM and oldtown?

I am doing research and want to learn from you all, thanksĀ  notworthy.gif
There is a newer version of this thread topic.

This post has been edited by drbone: Jun 1 2017, 10:52 AM
Avangelice
post Jun 1 2017, 10:57 AM

5,270 posts

can we close this thread PLEASE?

0.0321sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:18 AM