68 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

rastablank
post Apr 28 2018, 07:48 AM

951 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 28 2018, 07:05 AM)
You can refer to post #499 in the first picture and enlarge it.
According to the notice signage, DBKL has approved since April 2017.
propertybbb
post Apr 28 2018, 08:58 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Apr 28 2018, 08:48 AM)
You can refer to post #499 in the first picture and enlarge it.
According to the notice signage, DBKL has approved since April 2017.
Cannot see clearly but from thr few words i read there..it is the dbkl approval for the building la...not the road extension. Need to be very careful and do all due dilligent. JK4 road extension was not till MKH project so they needs another approval from dbkl to do the work which is at high slope area and u can see the qctual site there totally different level much much lower ground so the work extension works there is no joke unlike this first part is almost done. No way the sloppy side can do four lanes, the most is 2 lanes..in n out.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 28 2018, 09:01 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 28 2018, 09:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Apr 28 2018, 06:32 AM)
i am an owner here as well, and this is my second property...
Here's what i think when i decided on this property

first is developer -
1. MKH is a stable company, won't have much risk of going bankrupt.
2. Stayed in Pelangi Utama (developed by MKH). In terms of quality, no complaints.

second is price -
1. pretty affordable for a new project around "real" MK. dont have initial capital to buy subsale prop.
2. Sefina is quite unaffordable, even during presales period. (i went to the presales launch years ago)'
3. Sunway MK (JK5) is reaching 900+psf
4. Leasehold not an issue if you're selling within 10 years (debatable, but my honest opinion).

third - location
1. JK4 entrance
2. Potential linkage to JDK
3. Located in the real MK (i wanted a property here)
4. squatters will not be there forever (just look at Jelatek and Kampung Baru).
Let me add one more point

Mkh is not known for their high end condo offering. Mid cost at best.

Its good that mkh offered tis mid cost apartments at 'inferior mk' so that more investors can be part of mk investors group.

Welcome to the party.

waiwai79
post Apr 28 2018, 01:30 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 28 2018, 08:58 AM)
Cannot see clearly but from thr few words i read there..it is the dbkl approval for the building la...not the road extension. Need to be very careful and do all due dilligent. JK4 road extension was not till MKH project so they needs another approval from dbkl to do the work which is at high slope area and u can see the qctual site there totally different level much much lower ground so the work extension works there is no joke unlike this first part is almost done. No way the sloppy side can do four lanes, the most is 2 lanes..in n out.
Already indicated security entrance at Jln Kiara 4. Read carefully.

If can open 2 entrance, then will be better... This is common sense.
Kiara 4 go Mont Kiara, publika, solaris,
Kiara 3 go Garden International school, segambut, Desa Park City....
Not good meh.... Few properties along Jln Kiara 4 is also 2 entrance.
Coming new project by trinity just opposite Inspirasi also have both entrance at Jln Kiara 3, 5
DiGi 1800
post Apr 28 2018, 01:46 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 28 2018, 08:58 AM)
mangoproperty
post Apr 28 2018, 10:04 PM

797 posts

My friend bought the Sefina at 700psf, I can only wish her all the best. Don’t want to pour cold water. But I just predict she might end up with 500psf in the future. With so many buildings there
waiwai79
post Apr 28 2018, 10:08 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 28 2018, 10:04 PM)
My friend bought the Sefina at 700psf, I can only wish her all the best. Don’t want to pour cold water. But I just predict she might end up with 500psf in the future. With so many buildings there
Haha.... I only can said you will become Malaysia property tycoon in coming future.

mangoproperty
post Apr 29 2018, 12:56 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Apr 28 2018, 10:08 PM)
Haha.... I only can said you will become Malaysia property tycoon in coming future.
[QUOTE]

Another friend even funnier, bought the so called agile ‘’mont kiara’’ at 700 psf. Same prediction it’s going to 500psf very soon.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2018, 01:56 PM

20,146 posts

[quote=mangoproperty,Apr 29 2018, 12:56 PM]
[QUOTE]

Another friend even funnier, bought the so called agile ‘’mont kiara’’ at 700 psf. Same prediction it’s going to 500psf very soon.

[/quote]

agile MK is opis suite rite? non hda schedule?
mangoproperty
post Apr 29 2018, 02:01 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2018, 01:56 PM)
agile MK is opis suite rite? non hda schedule?
Have no idea, it could be flat. Looking at the design
propertybbb
post Apr 29 2018, 02:45 PM

2,663 posts

Agile Mk is at the border to dutamae near kiraville n hartamas regency...in between. It is residential
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2018, 03:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 29 2018, 02:45 PM)
Agile Mk is at the border to dutamae near kiraville n hartamas regency...in between. It is residential

I think I mixed up agile and arte.
mangoproperty
post Apr 29 2018, 03:03 PM

797 posts

Talked to the road construction worker, the road JK4 will reach until the end
Aero1
post Apr 30 2018, 08:45 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 29 2018, 03:03 PM)
Talked to the road construction worker, the road JK4 will reach until the end
Yes. That is planned. Depending on DBKL and other developers there.

MKH co-funded the JK4 road extension.
mangoproperty
post Apr 30 2018, 12:09 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(Aero1 @ Apr 30 2018, 08:45 AM)
Yes. That is planned. Depending on DBKL and other developers there.

MKH co-funded the JK4 road extension.
There will be two parts of the road, one is upper level, there will be lower level too
A.B.D.
post Apr 30 2018, 01:27 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 30 2018, 12:09 PM)
There will be two parts of the road, one is upper level, there will be lower level too
low level of jalan kiara 4 or another different jalan?

this low level road from where to where?
mangoproperty
post Apr 30 2018, 02:00 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 30 2018, 01:27 PM)
low level of jalan kiara 4 or another different jalan?

this low level road from where to where?
Probably low level is to the condos, high level (fly over, fly straight to the end)
Aero1
post Apr 30 2018, 02:03 PM

91 posts

940 sf
SPA price RM760,900
Rebate 8% + 2% RM76,090
Nett price RM684,810
Free 2 car parks side-by-side

Not bad the take-up so far especially the large units 1015 sf

Not bad the return if can rent 3.5k a month
SUSempatTan
post Apr 30 2018, 02:07 PM

1,678 posts

Mrt stesen around here...?
Aero1
post Apr 30 2018, 02:11 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Apr 30 2018, 02:07 PM)
Mrt stesen around here...?
Need to wait ... MRT3 will be here connecting you to Bandar Malaysia then to Singapore.

68 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:16 AM