> Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

propertybbb
post Sep 26 2017, 04:02 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Sep 26 2017, 02:55 PM)
JK4 will feel like a private road for Saville/Inspirasi as not many condos have access to it, except MK22 and not sure which others.
Sefina main entrance ll be there too. Heard few condos also considering to move the guardhouse there from jk3 to jk4..or at least open addition entrance tp the buidlings. No one like JK3. This is the game changer. JK4 entrance eventhough it does not link to jalan duta kiara soon. As long as Inspirasi can get its main entrancr at JK4, then win liao...given its price. N Jk4 is nice..as u can walk to plaza there and other nice condo like arcoris (back) all there....so far, the extension works at Jk4 is only up to sefina there. Mkh need to prove they hace black n white to show the extension will go up to their site there which is two plots away. They probably have to buy the land infront to get the road extend till its front...if they do it..wala...

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Sep 26 2017, 04:07 PM
propertybbb
post Sep 27 2017, 03:48 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(brando_w @ Sep 26 2017, 05:44 PM)
JK4 will be the new JK3... main thoroughfare to Segambut Dalam.

JK3 will be quieter after JK4 opens.
check out how many lanes at the current extension works there...ini bukan jk3 std...ini jk4!! smile.gif
propertybbb
post Sep 27 2017, 03:54 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Sep 26 2017, 08:46 PM)
[U]jk4 not gonna link to segambut dalam
tricky...if the work extends to the end n link up jalan duta kiara then it is just a small connection to get it link to jk3. question is, who wanna fund it? at least for jk4 now...extension etc are in the interest for the developer of existing, on going or future development..they ll fork out money to make happpen at least extend it till their front entrance...to link the jk3 that plot of connect no developer will hiew till someone take it up...so i foresee jk3 to link up jalan duta kiara ll take long time to materialise..to me JK3 is always no no to me. same to this inspirasi...if main entrance at jk3, then can forget it....in contrast if it is at jk4...then BBB n expect better rental than those in JK3 for sure.
propertybbb
post Sep 30 2017, 11:05 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Vice Leong @ Sep 30 2017, 05:10 PM)
There is a drain saperating this Inspirasi plot from JK4. Wonder if MKH has to build a bridge or something for the project to connect to the extended JK4. Thats besides the necessary approvals of course.
this is new. Not able to access to the site n from the google map couldnt really see it. Mind to share more?
propertybbb
post Oct 11 2017, 08:15 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Oct 11 2017, 12:08 AM)
Ya agreed. Sefina still got many leftovers can’t be sold? I think still got more than half unsold am I right ? Because there Jalan Kiara 3 gg.
sefina shouls hav the access to jk4, i thought their entrance ll b at jk4. the current extensive work at jk4 ll reach there. but not inspirasi. inspirasi works on jk4 no official approval yet based on my info
propertybbb
post Oct 12 2017, 11:15 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(wl7817 @ Oct 12 2017, 01:25 AM)
err. can anyone advise why aston kiara transacted at such a low price? Not only auction units? A few recently transacted price was at RM4xx psf. 1500 sf built up. transacted at 600-700k. Freehold + low dense (150 units) somemore. Was thinking to place booking initially, now I need to think twice. But appreciate if anyone could advise why Aston Kiara subsale so cheap
jalam kiara 3...cursed espevially those near to the end or deep in...die
propertybbb
post Oct 21 2017, 11:03 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(joe.tham @ Oct 20 2017, 11:04 PM)
jk 4 is doing now. in 6 month time u will see the road flatten told by the road construction engineer.
the current extension work ia up to sefina only..not MKH.
propertybbb
post Oct 23 2017, 02:27 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 22 2017, 12:00 PM)
R u sure? If extension Road confirmed to MKH project and even link to Jalan Duta Kiara... So how ah?
my source is from the contractor there doing works. i am here to share that their work only up to sefina there. U can choose to ignore...no problem. Whether mkh has further applynfor extension i have no idea...
propertybbb
post Oct 23 2017, 10:36 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Vice Leong @ Oct 23 2017, 09:54 PM)
According to SA MKH has applied for it. The question is whether it be approved. Of course if approved then extension works required to reach mkh plot is pretty short and they have to figure out covering the drain or something...
ok lets wait for their black n white approval letter.
propertybbb
post Oct 26 2017, 10:40 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Vice Leong @ Oct 26 2017, 10:26 PM)
Inspirasi land should be the plot after the squarters
correct.
propertybbb
post Oct 27 2017, 09:29 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(mhwong88 @ Oct 27 2017, 11:27 AM)
Will Aston kiara 3 be a better buy with its bigger size and very much cheaper psf? The master bedroom size is quite big.
again depend on thr entrance...aston is for sure JK3..if this one inspitasi entrance jk4..this inspirasi ll win kaw kaw

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Nov 2 2017, 04:18 PM
propertybbb
post Nov 12 2017, 10:11 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Nov 12 2017, 10:04 AM)
address for this inspirasi is jk4. has this been confirmed?
still waiting balck n white from.developer to confirm the entrance is at jk4 which currently only sales personnel confirmed it. Since jk4 yet to be extended till inspirasi..developer needs to show more black n white to prove it is approved by local authority. else ll b hard to sell

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Nov 12 2017, 10:11 AM
propertybbb
post Dec 12 2017, 10:09 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(pinkghost @ Dec 8 2017, 05:14 PM)
they can't even confirm for so many things...
unit > what is include & not include, material&brand (e.g.toilet bowl, wash basin brand)
most importantly they got no black & white for Jalan Kiara 4 details (if can confirm, i guess it will sell like hot cake)
when they confirmed that there are two entrances..JK3 n Jk4...then u know likely only JK3. Becoz if they confirm Jk4 entrance..they wont bother to builf jk3 entrance as the road there is horrible n no one bother to use it ..kampung there

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Dec 12 2017, 10:10 PM
propertybbb
post Dec 14 2017, 11:26 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Dec 13 2017, 12:24 AM)
No once bother to use it...?
So geng... You know got how many millions condo only got entrance at jk3

Developer staff showed official project map and guard house design at jk4... U said they simply say
But u just outsider just simply say entrance is jk3 only... So we can trust u.?
ok i mean the end part of jk3 which the entrance of inspirasi would be. it was horrible there...not the front part of jk3 which is ok.. as for jk4..the area that location infront inspirasi...if u managed to go there...u will know it is damn hard to do..not jus simply extend the road....the slope etc ..emm..anyway, i hope mkh ll materialise it as it ll help the mk accessibilty. But MKH when they sold Saville Bangsar, they also claimed ll open a newroad there...till now i think belum siap...corrext me if i am wrong. Mkh till not yet to show the approval from dbkl or any black n white to prove that the plan of jk4 entrance has approved.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Dec 14 2017, 11:27 PM
propertybbb
post Dec 16 2017, 11:08 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Dec 16 2017, 11:04 AM)
After rebate only 670psqft.. where got so expensive.
670psf cheap if jk 4 is the entrance...not cheap if entrance at jk3/kampung segambut
propertybbb
post Dec 17 2017, 09:43 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Dec 17 2017, 01:57 AM)
Totally agree
so far there is no proof given by Mkh on the approval of JK 4 entrance and extension work. Will not take brochure or sales talk as good.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Dec 17 2017, 09:45 AM
propertybbb
post Jan 24 2018, 09:34 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Jan 24 2018, 10:14 PM)
I went to the showroom last Monday. The master model and each unit layout has arrived and there are 2 exit for this project, JK3 and JK4.
Do they have the dbkl approval on the extension works in jk4?
propertybbb
post Feb 11 2018, 10:08 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Feb 11 2018, 05:51 PM)
signed yesterday. anyone else signed??
Any black and white like dbkl approval on its plan the JK 4 extension till its guardhouse?
propertybbb
post Feb 15 2018, 08:10 PM

2,663 posts

So black n white on the JK4 works available from developer? Dbkl approved?
propertybbb
post Mar 7 2018, 08:26 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 15 2018, 09:10 PM)
So black n white on the JK4 works available from developer? Dbkl approved?
Asked this question many times..no one has intention to answer it..i would assume is No. Big risk if theree is no black n white approval from dbkl especially on mkh. Mark my words here and revisit later. If i am wrong, then buyers horsei. If i am right then we all know the importance of black n white. Please note that the current works there is under different approval and not reach inspirasi mk. I received many pics from agents and developers. Hope this help. Mkh needs to get another dbkl approval to do the additional extension of road which based on the level of the ground at the site there...not easy and costly too. Dont be deceived by the pics of current extension works l

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Mar 7 2018, 08:31 AM

0.0435sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:03 PM