http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/
they are professional, with kids and women...
good for SA....
Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam
May 29 2016, 11:18 PM
279 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/
they are professional, with kids and women... good for SA.... |
May 29 2016, 11:19 PM
817 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 11:18 PM) http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/ we won't know that.....i'm a lil concern now ,coz i just bought seri intan recently they are professional, with kids and women... good for SA.... |
May 29 2016, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 29 2016, 11:19 PM) dun worry bro.... their minimum price is set at mutiara... they can't allocate to diff price of place to stay... that probably create argument.. anyhow, look at the video, the kids are cute... |
May 29 2016, 11:24 PM
4,525 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 11:18 PM) http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/ Veli veli good because sa many many vacant eye sore looking flats. Can fill them up also. Even better for other areas because they won't be filling up there.they are professional, with kids and women... good for SA.... Soon the beautiful park will have more ppl and wonder and welcoming sa fansi like u csn pinic tgt wirh them in the park and exchange name cards. |
May 29 2016, 11:25 PM
May 29 2016, 11:26 PM
1,717 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(mthc @ May 29 2016, 11:10 PM) Those in Europe begs for money everywhere because the gomen wasn't prepared for it. Bro, from ur comments, I could feel ur antagonism towards SA, same with SEH too. Why huh....? U don't like SPS izit? Perhaps had bad experience with them before?I think these bunch are brought in by batches to be allocated accordingly with some monthly allowances. They were flew in. Many many unfortunate Malaysians don't get a chansi to fly. What concerns here most is the safety of sa residents. Desperate time for desperate measures. This is what happens when a place where the population is so low and gomen gets to fill them up with refugees. Of all places but setia alam and not even in bkt tak untung. Funny hor.. yet many many here claims sa is super happening. Well.. would be very happening for now. 😂 |
May 29 2016, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ May 29 2016, 11:26 PM) Bro, from ur comments, I could feel ur antagonism towards SA, same with SEH too. Why huh....? U don't like SPS izit? Perhaps had bad experience with them before? Nope. Just staying facts. Even my own purchase if it's rubbish I won't say good lor. Anyway just a concern but some pipu sees it as a catalyst. I wonder why hor This post has been edited by mthc: May 29 2016, 11:28 PM |
May 29 2016, 11:30 PM
May 29 2016, 11:42 PM
1,717 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(mthc @ May 29 2016, 11:27 PM) Nope. Just staying facts. Even my own purchase if it's rubbish I won't say good lor. I see. Hehe! Just curious...Anyway just a concern but some pipu sees it as a catalyst. I wonder why hor Some ppl choose to be optimistic... it's a good quality to have. Believe is not an issue as long as they are commenting thru facts, rather than speculating or giving misleading impressions. |
May 29 2016, 11:44 PM
come on all, back to human's basic..
you all still remember this? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Alan_Kurdi this is world effort to help each other... |
May 29 2016, 11:51 PM
2,186 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Alpha IT Shop |
owner to seri series ,please filter those customer who want to rent,if not will affect the price at tere!stupid and selfish!
This post has been edited by jrshow: May 29 2016, 11:54 PM |
May 29 2016, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(jrshow @ May 29 2016, 11:51 PM) owner to seri series ,please filter those customer who want to rent,if not will affect the price at tere!stupid and selfish! Are the seri series jointly developed by developers and pkns? If it's pkns then it could be internal pkns units. Say only rent from owners but tbh how many owners are willing to rent to refugees and put their investment at such a huge risk?Don't worry. No owners will do so This post has been edited by mthc: May 29 2016, 11:57 PM |
May 29 2016, 11:57 PM
817 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 11:44 PM) come on all, back to human's basic.. yeah i remember ....we either give into humanity or save our own skin, we can't have both.you all still remember this? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Alan_Kurdi this is world effort to help each other... i'm afraid the accepting this first batch of refugees is the 1st step of opening the big gate of influx of refugees coming in QUOTE(jrshow @ May 29 2016, 11:51 PM) owner to seri series ,please filter those customer who want to rent,if nit will affext the price at tere!stupid and selfish! agree |
May 30 2016, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 11:44 PM) come on all, back to human's basic.. Picture describes a thousand words. In many cases, more powerful than words. He was indeed an unfortunate kid who made it to the international hall of fame. Let's not forget that there may be a 3 years old Malaysian kid who is begging for bread everyday outside yr office who you yrself may overlook at times. That Syrian kid had 3 years of love from his family and he passed away with a smile. The 3 years old Malaysian kid who is begging for bread has no home, no family but living in a drain and surviving by himself with a stray cat as his family. Alan Kurdi fear the war with his family but the Malaysian kid fears life living alone. Which is worse now?you all still remember this? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Alan_Kurdi this is world effort to help each other... Would u rather die feeling love from family and make it to the hall of fame? The 3 years Malaysian kid chooses to be Alan Kurdi if he has a choice. Humanity? Solve our shit first before getting all that attention from the social media. We have Ali bin Ahmed begging for bread everyday living in a monsoon drain where our beautiful rain might flushes him anytime. Doctors and lawyers who appear to be Syruan refugees are human but unfortunate Malaysians who are cardboard collectors aren't human. Haha lesson of humanity from you bro. Very well noted with thanks Goodnight This post has been edited by mthc: May 30 2016, 12:14 AM |
May 30 2016, 12:08 AM
May 30 2016, 12:17 AM
first batch of refugee actually arrived at dec 2015,they are not allocate at setia alam,wonder goken allocate them at where?if anyone know please share..tq.
so i think not all 3000 will place at seri series,i think also not much ppl willing to rent them as well |
May 30 2016, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 29 2016, 11:55 PM) Are the seri series jointly developed by developers and pkns? If it's pkns then it could be internal pkns units. Say only rent from owners but tbh how many owners are willing to rent to refugees and put their investment at such a huge risk? seri series is not pkns unit. the develop by sps,and fully sold if u notice the mastervplan in sps website,there must be those cacat brain investorDon't worry. No owners will do so |
May 30 2016, 12:49 AM
May 30 2016, 07:47 AM
525 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
I cant remember correctly but can we rent out the seri apartment?
But we cant sell it in 10 years, right? |
May 30 2016, 08:09 AM
12,524 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 09:18 AM) http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/ A professional thr may very well not be acknowledged anywhere else in the world.. they are professional, with kids and women... good for SA.... It remains to be seen wthr they cn receive jobs as professionals or continue to live on taxpayers income. |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:31 PM |