Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

fishermanship
post May 29 2016, 11:18 PM

279 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/

they are professional, with kids and women...
good for SA....
fishermanship
post May 29 2016, 11:23 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 29 2016, 11:19 PM)
we won't know that.....i'm a lil concern now ,coz i just bought seri intan recently  doh.gif
dun worry bro.... their minimum price is set at mutiara... they can't allocate to diff price of place to stay... that probably create argument..

anyhow, look at the video, the kids are cute...
fishermanship
post May 29 2016, 11:30 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 29 2016, 11:25 PM)
U must be the gomen. Cuz u know so much. Power
common sense bro...
fishermanship
post May 29 2016, 11:44 PM

279 posts

come on all, back to human's basic..
you all still remember this?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Alan_Kurdi

this is world effort to help each other...
fishermanship
post May 30 2016, 12:49 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ May 30 2016, 11:29 AM)
Ok, I got mixed up a lil' bit.
But I thought I remember that salary below certain figure only can buy this..
Bro,u got memory problem.... smile.gif
fishermanship
post May 31 2016, 09:52 PM

279 posts

http://cforum.cari.com.my/portal.php?mod=view&aid=82930

have a look..
fishermanship
post May 31 2016, 10:42 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 31 2016, 10:12 PM)
have a look yeah....but still i can't accept it, we Malaysians are facing high cost of living and these ppl just come as a freeloader? shouldn't the focus on we Malaysians first?

yeah....looks professionals alright lawyers, engineers etc...

they lost their country bro...

world is flat, we have to play a role as one of the country in the world... have to budget for it....
fishermanship
post May 31 2016, 10:43 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 31 2016, 10:12 PM)
have a look yeah....but still i can't accept it, we Malaysians are facing high cost of living and these ppl just come as a freeloader? shouldn't the focus on we Malaysians first?

yeah....looks professionals alright lawyers, engineers etc...

they lost their country bro...

world is flat, we have to play a role as one of the country in the world... have to budget for it....
fishermanship
post Jun 1 2016, 07:29 AM

279 posts

They all are because of their children... Do you think you wanna leave your country unneccessary?
fishermanship
post Sep 4 2016, 10:15 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 4 2016, 02:56 PM)
hopefully they are genuine ownstayers.
good to see affortable units are taken up.

where is our LRT, Yang Berhormat?

0.1676sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:36 AM