SUSdestiny6
post Apr 4 2016, 10:40 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Apr 4 2016, 09:51 PM)
im poor, i brought a apartment there, Seri kasturi
mind as what's the price you purchased?
i placed a booking at seri intan recently....
SUSdestiny6
post Apr 4 2016, 11:58 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Apr 4 2016, 10:42 PM)
355 k, ur budjet?
i didn't plan to buy kasturi le.... sweat.gif
just wanna know roughly how much as i just place a booking for seri intan only....
SUSdestiny6
post Apr 5 2016, 05:58 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Apr 5 2016, 04:25 AM)
which floor and price u buy bro?
9th for 290k facing Kasturi
SUSdestiny6
post May 29 2016, 10:08 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 29 2016, 09:36 PM)
Syrian refugees in setia alam apartment now
looks like seri mutiara and seri kasturi they are staying..... ohmy.gif property price min 350k and above weY
lucky them....
SUSdestiny6
post May 29 2016, 10:47 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 29 2016, 10:43 PM)
Setia alam fansi will say this is not an issue. Trust me. Even if earthquake happens here also not an issue one.
😂😂😂😂😂
the issue here is these refugees can stay...i'll say mid range apartment whereby it not easy to be purchase by average fellow malaysians....ini saya tak puas....!!! ranting.gif ranting.gif
SUSdestiny6
post May 29 2016, 11:12 PM

817 posts

the first batch are place at seri mutiara, i think they will be place at the seri apartment series soon doh.gif
our gomen really generous

*source from pasang lang
SUSdestiny6
post May 29 2016, 11:19 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 11:18 PM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...ers-from-syria/

they are professional, with kids and women...
good for SA....
we won't know that.....i'm a lil concern now ,coz i just bought seri intan recently doh.gif
SUSdestiny6
post May 29 2016, 11:57 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 29 2016, 11:44 PM)
come on all, back to human's basic..
you all still remember this?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Alan_Kurdi
this is world effort to help each other...
yeah i remember ....we either give into humanity or save our own skin, we can't have both.
i'm afraid the accepting this first batch of refugees is the 1st step of opening the big gate of influx of refugees coming in
QUOTE(jrshow @ May 29 2016, 11:51 PM)
owner to seri series ,please filter those customer who want to rent,if nit will affext the price at tere!stupid and selfish!
agree nod.gif thumbsup.gif
SUSdestiny6
post May 30 2016, 10:00 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 30 2016, 12:08 AM)
u hv a unit at seri series?
yes, seri intan

QUOTE(cclay @ May 30 2016, 07:47 AM)
I cant remember correctly but can we rent out the seri apartment?
But we cant sell it in 10 years, right?
no la....can sell of after you got the key already....i just bought from a sub sale recently
SUSdestiny6
post May 30 2016, 09:43 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ May 30 2016, 07:42 PM)
Refugees stay in condos, poor malaysian stay at rumah haram.
PPR flat la....slightly better a bit la... laugh.gif
SUSdestiny6
post May 31 2016, 01:51 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ May 31 2016, 01:19 PM)
is confirm Seri Mutiara only????
so far seri mutiara only...so far, i was there yesterday say a bunch of them near the swimming pool with some NGOs and SPS staff for some briefing
you can see the syrian walking around in the afternoon in seri mutiara area
SUSdestiny6
post May 31 2016, 05:39 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ May 31 2016, 02:17 PM)
price drop for seri mutiara???
no le....the price doesn't seems to drop, cheapest i was told by my agent 340K
SUSdestiny6
post May 31 2016, 10:12 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ May 31 2016, 09:52 PM)
have a look yeah....but still i can't accept it, we Malaysians are facing high cost of living and these ppl just come as a freeloader? shouldn't the focus on we Malaysians first?

yeah....looks professionals alright lawyers, engineers etc...

SUSdestiny6
post Jun 1 2016, 09:39 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(93126668 @ Jun 1 2016, 09:16 AM)
Have courage and be kind....Just a small amount of them...

People in Setia vs number of them, I think we should ntot be worrying too much...

Cheers
when the first batch settle down...they'll breed and send messages to their friends and relatives to come over just for a greener pastures
SUSdestiny6
post Jul 23 2017, 10:35 AM

817 posts

I see the fencing has started for construction of mcd at setia taipan d.....can expect mcd breakfast somewheere next year liao hehehe
SUSdestiny6
post Jul 23 2017, 01:11 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ Jul 23 2017, 12:59 PM)
4-Star hotel will start construction this year. Please be patient.

Thank you.
What hotel and where oh?
SUSdestiny6
post Jan 27 2019, 08:37 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(jlyc89 @ Jan 21 2019, 02:12 PM)
Hi all,

Let me know if there's any unit for sale in Setia Alam. I am an interested buyer. You can PM me directly. thank you! smile.gif
There are a lot of vacant units in setia alam la......mostly location very nice also, just see you got the budget to buy or not only

SUSdestiny6
post Feb 19 2019, 10:57 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(applecider @ Feb 19 2019, 10:02 AM)
Yes the price is high in setia alam. Been considering about the area as well but i've experienced terrible traffic entering into setia alam via nkve. the jam at the toll is pretty horrendous shakehead.gif that puts me off. it's the bottleneck effect and till they open another access in, gotta kiv SA.
if your working time is not the same is normal 8 - 5 or 9 - 6 its fine, nice place to stay , price is high but its livable condition, you can try look look see see for auction unit
SUSdestiny6
post Mar 21 2019, 12:06 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(emmo_madrid @ Feb 27 2019, 06:37 PM)
Planning to rent an apartment here.. Am confused coz so many apartment to choose from..

Of all the apt (jati, baiduri, mutiara, etc) which one is the more preferable? Can share some input?
If u ask me....I'll say Mutiara, kasturi and intan rental rate is min 850/month for basic unit currently iinm, these apartment considered new and okok la....I got a unit at Intan , kasturi best is the big swimming pool while Mutiara is new and space quite decent with balcony

0.1503sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:24 PM