LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?
JimL
Oct 14 2015, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 14 2015, 10:34 PM) but if using TC with nickel no problem right?? hahaha. so basically the wattage serves no purpose? knn  Hey, if you want to fire it at low power while using Nichrome or Kanthal, just change it to 'Joules' mode. The D2 will be able to step down then and fire at low power.
Nub!
Oct 14 2015, 11:43 PM
Anyone using kendo cotton? Just saw the review from vapebogan. Seems like an awesome thing. How much it priced?
Hackezkk
Oct 14 2015, 11:45 PM
just finished testing clapton coil 26/30 0.3ohm with velocity rda,close nearly all the holes,dang, the flavor taste awesomeee
Hackezkk
Oct 14 2015, 11:56 PM
andyng38
Oct 15 2015, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(fauxfides @ Oct 14 2015, 11:03 PM) Zephyrus v2 is coming out as well so I suggest to hold on to your money and wait for reviews! Love my Zephy, but am eagerly awaiting v2  Got a feeling that it'll have a more sensible top-fill seal and a stepped juice channel like the Bellus. Any idea when it'll hit local shops?
VapeJunkie
Oct 15 2015, 12:10 AM
No one here pre-ordered the Vaporshark DNA200 or Lavabox 200w? What do you guys think of mutation x v4 RDA?
kuli2sahaja
Oct 15 2015, 12:56 AM
Sneak peak, UD Zephyrus V2
Looks like the subtank topfill section and smaller airflow than V1 but this isnt the final version so dunno what to expect. Hope it isnt leaky like the topfill subtank. This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Oct 15 2015, 01:24 AM
helldagger
Oct 15 2015, 12:59 AM

came back to my long lost love, madhouz juice. for malaysian brand, i like them most. this is bcause their flavors combined all sort of unique fruity flavors, even got assam jawa mix with lemon instead of just simply mango, or strawberry lychee or grape which is by now, pretty common already. the only complaint i hv is that the coolant cn be overpowering
Roshie
Oct 15 2015, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(Nub! @ Oct 14 2015, 11:43 PM) Anyone using kendo cotton? Just saw the review from vapebogan. Seems like an awesome thing. How much it priced? Haven't used it but came across it at vapex viva mall. RM28.
JimL
Oct 15 2015, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 15 2015, 12:56 AM) Sneak peak, UD Zephyrus V2 Looks like the subtank topfill section and smaller airflow than V1 but this isnt the final version so dunno what to expect. Hope it isnt leaky like the topfill subtank. How do you know that the airflow is smaller?
Nub!
Oct 15 2015, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(Roshie @ Oct 15 2015, 01:02 AM) Haven't used it but came across it at vapex viva mall. RM28. Thanks for the heads-up.
roxx
Oct 15 2015, 01:23 AM
Anybody know where i can find vape shop in vietnam? Im staying at next to Ben Thanh..
kuli2sahaja
Oct 15 2015, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 15 2015, 01:10 AM) How do you know that the airflow is smaller? Fixed my previous post. Can google it, said to be more of a flavour tank instead of clouds and even stated tighter draw
JimL
Oct 15 2015, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 15 2015, 01:27 AM) Fixed my previous post. Can google it, said to be more of a flavour tank instead of clouds and even stated tighter draw I don't think so. Look at the barrel around the deck. Its larger on the V2, almost like the Goliath V2 size. In the V1, the coil & cotton took up a lot of space leaving little room for airflow in the small barrel. A fatter barrel will allow more air through. Just my observation though.
asyrafrahim88
Oct 15 2015, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 14 2015, 10:16 PM) crown looks like subtank to me wor, any difference? still newbie, looking for something easy to maintain haha. then get supertank. occ lasts 3-4weeks. superb flavor. 0.2ohm fire 70w
asyrafrahim88
Oct 15 2015, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 15 2015, 12:27 AM) kedai ni kat belah mana? dekat sebelah pelita tu ke? no bro. waze "apex fitness" just beside there
faiz92
Oct 15 2015, 02:17 AM
Guys, Im selling my 12mg juice since I cant take 12mg anymore. Haha
Castle Long Reserve NEW in Box Rm140 Black Flag Fallen USED 3.4Ml comes with box Rm100
Whatsapp or msg me at 012-2088410 ( COD around Putrajaya-Puchong-Cyberjaya )
Thank you!
One month after stop smoking, my throat cant take 12mg anymore. Aiyooo
JimL
Oct 15 2015, 03:00 AM
QUOTE(VapeJunkie @ Oct 15 2015, 12:10 AM) No one here pre-ordered the Vaporshark DNA200 or Lavabox 200w? What do you guys think of mutation x v4 RDA? Hi and welcome. Didn't want you to feel left out. Looks like all the pricey mod users are not on today, just us who use normal China mods. Lol. Anyway if you wanna get a DNA200 mod it would be better to buy from a shop that gives good warranty. I've come across a number of complaints of failed DNA200 mods on other forums. Vaporshark might be a better bet. At least they've done the settings for casing temperature. Some other DNA200 mods have not. As for the MuteX V4, China cloners have slapped the Mutation name on a lot of different RDAs. Previously the MX V4 was a clone of the Yep RDA. Now its a clone of something else. Which one are you asking about?
andyng38
Oct 15 2015, 03:20 AM
QUOTE(Nub! @ Oct 14 2015, 11:43 PM) Anyone using kendo cotton? Just saw the review from vapebogan. Seems like an awesome thing. How much it priced? I use Kendo. RM28 per ziplock bag. Prefer it for my drippers as it seems to hold more juice than wicks cut from cotton sheets, and IMO the taste is better. However for "sensitive" tanks like the Zephyrus which can leak a drop or two if not wicked just right, it's better to stick to cutting wicks from cotton sheets. QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 15 2015, 12:56 AM) Sneak peak, UD Zephyrus V2
Looks like the subtank topfill section and smaller airflow than V1 but this isnt the final version so dunno what to expect. Hope it isnt leaky like the topfill subtank. Thanks for the sneak peek! Yes the airflow slot looks smaller than the V1. Assuming V2 has a similar diameter of 22mm, that smaller slot would be rather restrictive, and I'd not like that. Any who is fedup of their leaky ori Zephyrus, sell to me cheap cheap. I wouldn't mind having several (I'm serious!)