> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

asyrafrahim88
post Oct 13 2015, 08:12 PM

620 posts

guys ive been finding this mod for a long time. finally found a shop that sells this. super exited! boxer mod dna 200 200w. super light and the feeling is like the back of one plus one/two. mine is the red one. here is their ig/fb VapeHighTech. they always have the latest mod and tank and flavors cause they import it themself

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 13 2015, 08:16 PM

620 posts

sorry for the big picture guys. dont know how to resize, and if anyone wants to buy my ipv4s let me know. used like less than 2 months
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 13 2015, 08:18 PM

620 posts

ok the new resize picture. lolAttached Image
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 02:16 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Oct 13 2015, 11:23 PM)
bape rege boxer skang?
whatsapp them bro
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 04:58 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(berd08 @ Oct 14 2015, 03:16 PM)
guys, any seller here for lghg2? come pm me with your best price. i need 6pcs. mekasih biggrin.gif
try them fb/ig vapehightech
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 04:58 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Oct 14 2015, 03:34 PM)
Hi Guys,

What's the best tank for D2? Vape shop had accidentally switch my subtank with sum1 else tank and feels like the subtank is clone version..lazy to argue with the worker..

Since price is not much difference thinking of buying other brand tank.

And is there a way to make sure my cotton last longer? My cotton will get burn within a day..so lazy wanna change cotton twice daily just to vape..

currently using kanthal @ 0.65 ohm and firing at 7.0W
uwell and supertank is best for me. got it from a shop nearby my area
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 05:02 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 14 2015, 05:00 PM)
damn, going to attend wedding dinner tonight at jaya 33 .

i feel there is a force pull me to jaya shopping centre for uwell crown
how much are they selling?
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 09:14 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Oct 14 2015, 05:08 PM)
how much is the uwell crown?
they sell 180 nego if u buy other products. comes with 3 occ if im not mistaken. and they said rba coming soon end month
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 09:15 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 14 2015, 05:46 PM)
many review say uwell crown is better than subtank.

i want to find bad things said about this tank but i cant never find them.

so this tank must be good.

just wondering why not many local shop bringing in this tank !!??
search them bro fb/ig vapehightech
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 09:16 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 14 2015, 06:58 PM)
So far i can only find it over at VIP Vape, they selling the UWell Crown for 180. Tomorrow i go see see
u can get cheaper at vapehightech cyberjaya bro. and they have the new all black color.
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 09:55 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 14 2015, 09:53 PM)
So the consensus is if I want to get a new RBA tank I should get the uwell crown instead of the Subtank mini?

Also anyone know where to get Milk Of The Poppy juice by Blue Dot Vapors (in Subang/Shah Alam)?
get uwell bro. worth it.
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 14 2015, 10:13 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 14 2015, 10:06 PM)
jangan la camtu cry.gif  cry.gif my subtank is my virgin tank k. laugh.gif

wat tank would u recommend for my nex venture? i was thinking of getting goblin mini.

but this coke taste super awesome even on a shitty ass tank rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
supertank or uwell crown for the win!
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 15 2015, 02:00 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 14 2015, 10:16 PM)
crown looks like subtank to me wor, any difference? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

still newbie, looking for something easy to maintain haha.
then get supertank. occ lasts 3-4weeks. superb flavor. 0.2ohm fire 70w
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 15 2015, 02:03 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 15 2015, 12:27 AM)
kedai ni kat belah mana? dekat sebelah pelita tu ke?
no bro. waze "apex fitness" just beside there
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 15 2015, 05:08 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Oct 15 2015, 09:23 AM)
Hello guys,planning to get a 2nd mod.Between IPV D2 and Smok X Cube 2,which one should I pick?
d2
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 15 2015, 05:10 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Oct 15 2015, 01:03 PM)
Its supposed to be fruity Cereal milk thingy. But for me it taste like cornflakes + milk. Then u leave it for 2-3 hours only then eat. Totally euww for me. Lesson learned. NEVER buy juice without tasting it first. All shops i know kedekut x bagi test US juices.
go to vapehightech bro. US flavor fill full tank free recoil only for rm15. u can try on ur tank that is the best
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 15 2015, 05:13 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 15 2015, 04:02 PM)
reading all this crown, i need to get one, like now.  icon_question.gif
u wont regret bro
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 15 2015, 11:29 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(b3yong @ Oct 15 2015, 11:08 PM)
Hi sifu,

I just bought myself a snow wolf 200w mod.. I love this mod seriously.. but I have a question, how do I charge this thing?
should have gotten boxer mod bro. people will envy u. hehe
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 16 2015, 08:44 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 16 2015, 08:34 PM)
i got 1 brand new cfiber black to let go.. interested can PM me smile.gif
how much bro
asyrafrahim88
post Oct 17 2015, 06:57 PM

620 posts