QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 16 2015, 09:17 PM)
Works for me since I don't use attys with sissy airflow!
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?
Oct 16 2015, 09:25 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Oct 16 2015, 09:43 PM
2,402 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 16 2015, 08:20 PM) Guys does it true if we want to chase flavor need to use specific tank such as kayfun or taifun? How much was the aromamizer rdta, and are u ok with using that stretchy band to control airflow?Went to downtown vape shop and those recoiler told me if want to chase flaver need to use specific tank and not all tank can chase flaver.. I got saptenk v3 goblin mini velocity n aromamizer rdta.. And all these was being told cannot chase flaver.. Is it true? |
Oct 16 2015, 10:11 PM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 16 2015, 08:51 PM) RMBBUST still active QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 16 2015, 09:02 PM) i knew this quite some time, but i still kay fun lol. when people correct me im like whatever.however, i do pronounce tai foon, no idea why, i pronounce kayfun like this » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 16 2015, 10:17 PM
31 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Guys, should I buy Velocity Clone + UWell Crown OR Aromamizer RDTA?
Which would be better for flavour etc, I usually run 18-30 Watts on my IPV D2. Interested in rebuilding my own coils also soon. |
Oct 16 2015, 10:23 PM
566 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Calling otai
Wheres the vape shop in tokyo? What shop selling KGD? cosmetics or pharmacy? |
Oct 16 2015, 10:24 PM
Double Post
This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Oct 16 2015, 10:25 PM |
Oct 16 2015, 10:27 PM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
QUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 16 2015, 10:17 PM) Guys, should I buy Velocity Clone + UWell Crown OR Aromamizer RDTA? Velocity (i approve it) Which would be better for flavour etc, I usually run 18-30 Watts on my IPV D2. Interested in rebuilding my own coils also soon. and uwell crown, approved by nekkidgramma QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 16 2015, 10:23 PM) when u find please let me know, i want tumpang one pack KGD for personal use |
Oct 16 2015, 10:27 PM
Oct 16 2015, 10:28 PM
Oct 16 2015, 10:43 PM
Oct 16 2015, 10:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
210 posts Joined: May 2008 |
siapa ada order from FT?? buy 1 aromamizer and keep first XD
Oct 16 2015, 11:09 PM
Why are you guys buying the Aromamizer RDTA? It has rubber band AFC. And there's reported problems of difficulty in lining up the coils to the air slots.
There's already a head to head test between the UD Bellus vs the Aromamizer RDTA on ECF. "Hands down, Bellus wins in the flavor department. No question in my mind" https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/thr...s.701846/page-3 UD copied the Aromamizer design and fixed the AFC. Its way cheaper. Vail When you getting yours? I've already placed order for two units from Vapeit. Should get it on tuesday. When the black Bellus comes out next week, I hope I'm not tempted to buy it. This post has been edited by JimL: Oct 16 2015, 11:13 PM |
Oct 16 2015, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 16 2015, 11:09 PM) Why are you guys buying the Aromamizer RDTA? It has rubber band AFC. And there's reported problems of difficulty in lining up the coils to the air slots. well aromamizer rdta is not available yet anyway There's already a head to head test between the UD Bellus vs the Aromamizer RDTA on ECF. "Hands down, Bellus wins in the flavor department. No question in my mind" https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/thr...s.701846/page-3 UD copied the Aromamizer design and fixed the AFC. Its way cheaper. btw, the way i look at bellus, can it be use as a dripper?? |
Oct 16 2015, 11:17 PM
Oct 16 2015, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 16 2015, 11:09 PM) Why are you guys buying the Aromamizer RDTA? It has rubber band AFC. And there's reported problems of difficulty in lining up the coils to the air slots. What does rubber band AFC mean? Also I saw Richard Ng on youtube has one and its sold in some shops by reseller called The Atomizers on FB. I think its being sold around RM180-170 by them. There's already a head to head test between the UD Bellus vs the Aromamizer RDTA on ECF. "Hands down, Bellus wins in the flavor department. No question in my mind" https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/thr...s.701846/page-3 UD copied the Aromamizer design and fixed the AFC. Its way cheaper. Vail When you getting yours? I've already placed order for two units from Vapeit. Should get it on tuesday. When the black Bellus comes out next week, I hope I'm not tempted to buy it. So the Bellus is superior in what ways? And is it cheaper/same price? Also, QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 16 2015, 11:13 PM) Can the Aromamizer RDTA be used as a straight up dripper, as in just drop the flav on the tank and start vaping?Sorry for all the questions, I'm quite new to this. |
Oct 16 2015, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 16 2015, 11:17 PM) looks, very small LOL. but smaller the better i guess for rdaQUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 16 2015, 11:18 PM) What does rubber band AFC mean? Also I saw Richard Ng on youtube has one and its sold in some shops by reseller called The Atomizers on FB. I think its being sold around RM180-170 by them. don think so gua, the deck looks like rda deck but cant be used as a dripper i think. noob tooSo the Bellus is superior in what ways? And is it cheaper/same price? Also, Can the Aromamizer RDTA be used as a straight up dripper, as in just drop the flav on the tank and start vaping? Sorry for all the questions, I'm quite new to this. |
Oct 16 2015, 11:26 PM
749 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(Nub! @ Oct 16 2015, 08:33 PM) Bro where you get the rdta and how much? How does it perform compare to velocity? U can search steam crave malaysia fb.. They got various seller around KL..Damn I placed an order of velocity already then I stumbled this aromamizer on YouTube. Look interesting considering the velocity deck 6ml for RM180 If u wan velocity style deck u need to buy another deck.. RM60 iianm.. Compare to velocity should be better bcoz no need to re-drip.. 1st time usage i can say the best moment i've ever had with my dna40.. But after recoil its leaking.. Maybe i got wrong setting.. This post has been edited by roxx: Oct 16 2015, 11:27 PM |
Oct 16 2015, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 16 2015, 11:18 PM) What does rubber band AFC mean? Also I saw Richard Ng on youtube has one and its sold in some shops by reseller called The Atomizers on FB. I think its being sold around RM180-170 by them. You use the supplied rubber vape bands that has holes in it to control the airflow.So the Bellus is superior in what ways? And is it cheaper/same price? Also, Can the Aromamizer RDTA be used as a straight up dripper, as in just drop the flav on the tank and start vaping? Sorry for all the questions, I'm quite new to this. UD is well known for copying other manufacturers items, improving it and selling it cheap. I just ordered two units of the Bellus for RM178. I've seen some local shops pricing the Aromamizer at RM300 - RM400. gnomemaster At only RM89 each for the Bellus, its cheaper than your Subteng! Lol |
Oct 16 2015, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 16 2015, 11:28 PM) You use the supplied rubber vape bands that has holes in it to control the airflow. wei where u order the bellus? sell one to me la since u gt 2. or u wanna use it like backup buttplug like vail??UD is well known for copying other manufacturers items, improving it and selling it cheap. I just ordered two units of the Bellus for RM178. I've seen some local shops pricing the Aromamizer at RM300 - RM400. gnomemaster At only RM89 each for the Bellus, its cheaper than your Subteng! Lol if FT sells 24.30USD i don mind le. cheap man |
Oct 16 2015, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 16 2015, 11:33 PM) wei where u order the bellus? sell one to me la since u gt 2. or u wanna use it like backup buttplug like vail?? https://www.facebook.com/vapeitmalaysia/pho...1805019/?type=3if FT sells 24.30USD i don mind le. cheap man |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0369sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:33 PM |