144 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

willhaven
post Oct 16 2015, 04:58 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Oct 16 2015, 04:44 PM)
ado ado. ni prototype label jah. saja nak test print laser printer tengok ok ke dop. ink dia macam tak stick sangat la. eh dia stick but easily removable kalau scratch.
awesome, nanti bagi ambo terai dulu deh, tgk melokek ke tak..heheh
wan.ridzuan
post Oct 16 2015, 04:59 PM

172 posts

ado ado. ni prototype label jah. saja nak test print laser printer tengok ok ke dop. ink dia macam tak stick sangat la. eh dia stick but easily removable kalau scratch.
mace sedak jo be.. bulih tera?
SmallBang
post Oct 16 2015, 05:06 PM

19 posts

Anyone wants a used for less than 1 hour tfv4 for rm110 ? Got it for 150 but it's too freaking huge for my mod and it makes carrying it around so much trouble . Do hit me up if you need one . COD in bangsar only ! Thanks ! Call 0167771318
skloda
post Oct 16 2015, 05:10 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

anyone got contact for lemo 2 glass tube ???
nles
post Oct 16 2015, 05:11 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Oct 16 2015, 03:23 PM)
Put in hot water for min, then find some other rubber, not vape band, lilit and pusing
Cannot also @_@
TSekudz
post Oct 16 2015, 05:22 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Oct 16 2015, 04:28 PM)

protype label done. whaddaya guys think?

just did a laser print on a silver foil sticker paper, and laser toner seems to find it hard to stick on the foil. any tips?
otai notworthy.gif
iceman31
post Oct 16 2015, 05:54 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

which flavour ready stock? im running out of juiceee

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Oct 16 2015, 04:45 PM)
There's one tomorrow? didnt hear anything about it...and i live in shah alam  blink.gif
at shah alam convention center i think.
bryanyz
post Oct 16 2015, 05:54 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 16 2015, 03:03 PM)
Crazy liao. My kayfun stuck with the p3 510 connector. Use coin and vape band also can't ~_~
first, try to take out the beauty ring.
put back the tank, the adapter ring and beauty ring back on the mod.
screw tight and try again, sometime it may made the beauty ring loose and out.

after that the tank, put some masking tape on it.
use it as grip then 10 cents coin, try to open, if cannot open
try to use a plier to hold the coins and turn
will be easier to loosen it.

this happened to me twice.
always remember to clean the leaked juice between the adapter and tank.
and always remember do not screw too tight, i found out that the leaked juice will make it stuck.

Tenok8888
post Oct 16 2015, 06:13 PM

Guys, my uwell crown tank will split juice into my mouth when vape. Is it normal? Please advice. Thnx
LiquidEnvy
post Oct 16 2015, 06:17 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Tenok8888 @ Oct 16 2015, 07:13 PM)
Guys, my uwell crown tank will  split juice into my mouth when vape. Is it normal? Please advice. Thnx
Ur cotton is too thin.U need a thicker cotton. Spitback is common if ur cotton amount is not enough. I suggest you change the cotton. smile.gif
nles
post Oct 16 2015, 06:20 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Oct 16 2015, 05:54 PM)
first, try to take out the beauty ring.
put back the tank, the adapter ring and beauty ring back on the mod.
screw tight and try again, sometime it may made the beauty ring loose and out.

after that the tank, put some masking tape on it.
use it as grip then 10 cents coin, try to open, if cannot open
try to use a plier to hold the coins and turn
will be easier to loosen it.

this happened to me twice.
always remember to clean the leaked juice between the adapter and tank.
and always remember do not screw too tight, i found out that the leaked juice will make it stuck.
Thanks for the heads up, wrench also can't haha. 1 day old p3

Wd40 also out liao >_<

This post has been edited by nles: Oct 16 2015, 06:27 PM
Tenok8888
post Oct 16 2015, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(LiquidEnvy @ Oct 16 2015, 06:17 PM)
Ur cotton is too thin.U need a thicker cotton. Spitback is common if ur cotton amount is not enough. I suggest you change the cotton. smile.gif
I not yet using the rba. Currently using occ that come together with the tank. So is it the occ problem?
LiquidEnvy
post Oct 16 2015, 06:35 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Tenok8888 @ Oct 16 2015, 07:25 PM)
I not yet using the rba. Currently using occ that come together with the tank. So is it the occ problem?
When was the last time u changed ur OCC coil?If it's more than 2 weeks or so i suggest you to get it changed. Besides that, use a tissue to cover ur drip tip then flick ur tank a few times up and down and see if there's still spitback.
Tenok8888
post Oct 16 2015, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(LiquidEnvy @ Oct 16 2015, 06:35 PM)
When was the last time u changed ur OCC coil?If it's more than 2 weeks or so i suggest you to get it changed. Besides that, use a tissue to cover ur drip tip then flick ur tank a few times up and down and see if there's still spitback.
I just changed it yesteday. Then today it suddenly split juice to my mouth when i vape. I will to flick it n see how. Thnx for the advice.
xhakox
post Oct 16 2015, 06:59 PM

744 posts

just did a laser print on a silver foil sticker paper, and laser toner seems to find it hard to stick on the foil. any tips?
Kelah be.

Bilo boleh tera nyo?
ImSIEBEL
post Oct 16 2015, 07:02 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(Tenok8888 @ Oct 16 2015, 06:46 PM)
I just changed it yesteday. Then today it suddenly  split juice to my mouth  when i vape. I will to flick it n see how. Thnx for the advice.
Try fire higher
sibun
post Oct 16 2015, 07:20 PM

senior member . look at the star :D
1,843 posts

cloudchaser root beer float nice? baru tahu ade new flavor
Hackezkk
post Oct 16 2015, 07:29 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

Sedaknyoo abe - avatar picture

Tenkius everyone 4 all the guide..really aprreciate it..now i feel like to learn chemistry n electric again..haha
Vail
post Oct 16 2015, 07:33 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Guys,

im bringing in MUJI organic cotton from Taiwan. (actually friend is there and im mule ing him)

There will be 2 type,

180 sheets regular size 60mmx50mm with price ranging 15-20 malaysia

135 sheets L size 90mmx70mm with price ranging 30-35

These price will include shipping to malaysia (with his commision to tumpang his luggage that bastard)

Ill be ordering 10 each just for doomsday preppers as JimL did with his nicotine source. since my source Muji avenue K said muji will stop selling in organic cotton (who the duck cares its not like its easy to get stock anyway)

collect from me at bangsar/sri petaling

if any rich ass interested, feel free to pm me.
JimL
post Oct 16 2015, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 16 2015, 11:24 AM)
yeah ive seen some issue around the net regarding this v2 as somewhat dissapointment of UD brand. Too bad i dont have one haha cant really comment on it. The UD Bellus on another hand is on my list as well.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Most Goliath V2s had wrong size o-rings. I have to order a KF4 spares kit from FT just to get the thin o-ring. My Zephyrus was poorly machined. Thats 2 disappointments from UD.

UD Bellus here already. RM95 at Paktam. RM89 at Vape It. Already Whatsapp to Vape It.
But UD is releasing the black color Bellus next week along with the black Goblin Mini.
UD gonna come out with a mod as well. Damn, they're gonna suck me dry.

Too bad I'm in Penang, can't get the Muji. Hahaha.... the nicotine supplier to local juice makers is in Penang.
200mg strength.

144 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0392sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:34 AM