144 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

jayro_88
post Oct 17 2015, 10:30 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 17 2015, 12:02 AM)
another giveaway guys! come join!

Heaven Gifts Giveaway

so far i've win few online giveaways/contest.. 2 days ago i win cfiber, before that i win cloupor mini plus tongue.gif and in between i got free liquids and driptips
Come sell me ur cfiber
roxx
post Oct 17 2015, 10:35 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(lalami @ Oct 17 2015, 09:32 AM)
Give a try to vertical coil,my setting 24g 8wrap 3mm. My coil align with airflow. No leak no matter what position.
Thanks bro.. Will try this after come back to Malaysia..

Vail
post Oct 17 2015, 11:04 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

After one month vaping I love donut, now only I taste the blueberry ...laugh.gif
roxx
post Oct 17 2015, 11:08 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 17 2015, 11:04 AM)
After one month vaping I love donut, now only I taste the blueberry ...laugh.gif
Am not sure about this.. Are we supposed to taste the sweetness of the flaver When vaping? For example kilo we can smell the sweetness but when vape only taste the berry cream..

Sorry for ayat terabur..
gnomemaster
post Oct 17 2015, 11:15 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 17 2015, 11:08 AM)
Am not sure about this.. Are we supposed to taste the sweetness of the flaver When vaping? For example kilo we can smell the sweetness but when vape only taste the berry cream..

Sorry for ayat terabur..
aren't we supposed to be able to taste the sweetness laugh.gif
Vail
post Oct 17 2015, 11:23 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 17 2015, 11:08 AM)

Sorry for ayat terabur..
Well, depending on what flavor we are talking about. It should be at least taste mild sweet as VG it self is naturally sweet. But you can taste extra sweet on local flavor as most added sucra to enhance the sweetness like how the mamak here bancuh teh ais laugh.gif
roxx
post Oct 17 2015, 11:26 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 17 2015, 11:15 AM)
aren't we supposed to be able to taste the sweetness  laugh.gif
Can taste very less the dewberry but cannot taste the sweetness la bro.. Huhu

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 17 2015, 11:23 AM)
Well, depending on what flavor we are talking about. It should be at least taste mild sweet as VG it self is naturally sweet. But you can taste extra sweet on local flavor as most added sucra to enhance the sweetness like how the mamak here bancuh teh ais  laugh.gif
For example my kilo dewberry and cuttwood sugar bear just taste the dewberry and cinnamon.. But manis tarak..

Sometimes i think want to buy stevia and add myself tapi takut nanti kaki potong..

This post has been edited by roxx: Oct 17 2015, 11:29 AM
Vail
post Oct 17 2015, 11:29 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 17 2015, 11:26 AM)
Can taste very less the dewberry but cannot taste the sweetness la bro.. Huhu
For example my kilo dewberry and cuttwood sugar bear just taste the dewberry and cinnamon.. But manis tarak..

Sometimes i think want to buy stevia and add myself tapi takut nanti kaki potong..
what is your setup.

i had kilo cereal and it taste awesome on dripper.
meow1803
post Oct 17 2015, 12:16 PM

55 posts

aren't US liquids not so sweet ?
local ones are sweeter and i find it gunks up the coils faster

TristanX
post Oct 17 2015, 12:29 PM

Where is my stars?
24,351 posts

Just finished a TFV4 tank of SQN - The Real NY Cheesecake, Breakfast of Teleos - Crunch (Marshmellow Milk) and Electric Lotus - Decibel (Chocolate Peanut Butter). NY Cheesecake is the bomb!

aizielectreon
post Oct 17 2015, 12:46 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Oct 11 2015, 11:36 PM)
Guys,

Thanks for recommendation this afternoon..Went to visit AlexNg site on shoppee and bought myself an IPV D2 as well as Goliath V2 tank. Mending around with the tank and trying to set it up whole evening.  Vaping now.  So far so good.  smile.gif Using Pipesauce Long Bottom Leaf 6mg Nico.

Hopefully will be able to quit or at least cut down my cigges gian.

Thanks again

Cheers
Care to share the price? Hehehe

Mrzan117
post Oct 17 2015, 01:05 PM

31 posts

Leaking is the bane of my existence. Best tank with NO LEAKING and good flav?
mi-g
post Oct 17 2015, 01:15 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Oct 17 2015, 10:30 AM)
Come sell me ur cfiber
sold edy last night brows.gif

QUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 17 2015, 01:05 PM)
Leaking is the bane of my existence. Best tank with NO LEAKING and good flav?
subtank, kayfun series
xhakox
post Oct 17 2015, 01:19 PM

744 posts

I am hunting for a strawberry cream flavor lah, any recommendations?
Mrzan117
post Oct 17 2015, 01:19 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 17 2015, 01:15 PM)

subtank, kayfun series
Kinda not a fan of the subtank series as even my friends with subtanks always have leaks. How good is the kayfun series? Which do you rec I get? How good is the flav / clouds?
bayrock
post Oct 17 2015, 01:33 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Oct 17 2015, 12:29 PM)
Just finished a TFV4 tank of SQN - The Real NY Cheesecake, Breakfast of Teleos - Crunch (Marshmellow Milk) and Electric Lotus - Decibel (Chocolate Peanut Butter). NY Cheesecake is the bomb!
How does the NY cheesecake taste like? is the cheese and the pie crust prominent?
U got the normal cheesecake or the flavoured ones?
i think u posted about gambate and guess what i bought it too
Gambate taste nice yoo

kuli2sahaja
post Oct 17 2015, 02:26 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(meow1803 @ Oct 17 2015, 12:16 PM)
aren't US liquids not so sweet ?
local ones are sweeter and i find it gunks up the coils faster
Some US juice are super sweet and gunky.
Jazzy boba is a coil killer, seriously.
Donuts is really sweet for me, High watt becomes sweeter but very nice juice overall

QUOTE(xhakox @ Oct 17 2015, 01:19 PM)
I am hunting for a strawberry cream flavor lah, any recommendations?
Onehitwonder milkman, mothers milk, the upside (yogurt)

QUOTE(Mrzan117 @ Oct 17 2015, 01:19 PM)
Kinda not a fan of the subtank series as even my friends with subtanks always have leaks. How good is the kayfun series? Which do you rec I get? How good is the flav / clouds?
Subtank always leaks??? Its not the tank, its your friends.
Subtank is very user friendly and almost leak proof
Mrzan117
post Oct 17 2015, 02:37 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 17 2015, 02:26 PM)
Subtank always leaks??? Its not the tank, its your friends.
Subtank is very user friendly and almost leak proof
Means they're wicking it wrong is it?
jayro_88
post Oct 17 2015, 02:43 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 17 2015, 01:15 PM)
sold edy last night  brows.gif
subtank, kayfun series
Alaaa. Baru nak pakai mod macam mech. Haha
TSekudz
post Oct 17 2015, 02:45 PM