102 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan, Seremban, 5,233 acres First Class Township

hornichiwa85
post Mar 4 2016, 10:14 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Mar 3 2016, 10:07 AM)
Ya the semiD sals really no good, take up rate only 56% out of 64 units, may be pricing is the main factor, these houses going to VP this year, but almost half still no buyer doh.gif
But heard from SA it's 70% sold out.. smile.gif
BSS30112015
post Mar 4 2016, 10:19 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(hornichiwa85 @ Mar 4 2016, 10:14 AM)
But heard from SA it's 70% sold out..  smile.gif
My data only correct as of 31/12/2015, SA's info. should be more up-to-date.
BSS30112015
post Mar 4 2016, 10:35 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(newbie00123 @ Mar 3 2016, 09:25 PM)
It seems the news that extreme park will be built in Sendayan is not a rumour. Refer to news below:
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v8/bu/newsb....php?id=1218761

The group will also launch a new 'extreme park' soon in BSS which would enhance the township's vibrancy and boost its position as a recreational hotspot for residents as well as the surrounding vicinity.[COLOR=red]

Congrats to BSS owner. I believe the extreme park will bring the house price to a new level, especially housing near to d' tempat
Look interesting based on what described in the website of Shah Alam Extreme Park, however still hope this park located in other part of BSS instead of opposite the club house. sad.gif

SHAH ALAM EXTREME PARK
Shah Alam Extreme Park is one of the nation's best skate park, inline skate park, bike park, wall climbing with awesome features, including a paintball arena. The park offers a great balance of street-style, transition style and vert. The Project were manage by Worldwide Holding Berhad, owned by Majlis Bandaraya Shah Alam (MBSA) and operated by HCAT.

The park, completed in August 2007, includes 8 acre of outdoor concrete skating surface , wall climbing and a wooden vert ramp, along with restrooms. The park is open from 9 am to 11 pm everyday, year-round. Shah Alam Extreme Park provides skateboarding, in-line skating ,climbing,paintball and biking opportunities for people of all ages and skill levels. Centrally located in section 13 near Shah Alam stadium, the park is accessible from all parts of the community by bus and car.

http://www.hikersclimber.com/index.php?opt...id=68&Itemid=70
BSS30112015
post Mar 4 2016, 10:43 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(katmai81 @ Mar 3 2016, 10:15 PM)
True kinda of pricy...but it translate to approx RM 290 per sq feet...
And its the only development in BSS with underground electrical wires
I think the VP is next year 2017
My information all based on Matrix's powerpoint presentation shared by waiwai, but is more logic to VP in 2017 as the project only launched in 2015, hmm.gif may be Matrix very confident they can deliver in 2016.

Below are the permit detail of semiD:

HIJAYU 2 - ELYMUS, RESORT HOMES
No. Lesen Pemaju: 10613-21/04-2017/0267(L)
Tempoh Sah: 02.04.2015-01.04.2017
No. Permit Iklan: 10613-21/04-2017/0267(P)
Tempoh Sah: 02.04.2015-01.04.2017
Hakmilik Tanah: Kekal
Bebanan Tanah: Tiada
Pelan Bangunan Diluluskan oleh: Majlis Perbandaran Nilai
No. Rujukan: MPN 431/1930/2014/2
Tarikh Dijangka Siap: Mei 2017
Elymus I (RBDT-A1) - 62 Unit, RM 1,338,888 (Min) - RM 1,701,770 (Max)
Elymus II (RBDT-A2) - 2 Unit, RM 1,788,888 (Min) - RM 1,890,000 (Max)
Sekatan-Sekatan Kepentingan: Tanah yang diberimilik ini tidak boleh dipindahmilik, dipajak, digadai melainkan dengan kebenaran bertulis daripada Pihak Berkuasa Negeri.
All renderings contained in this advertisement are artist's impressions only. The information contained herein is subject to change without notification as may be required by the relevant authorities or developer's project consultant. Whilst every care is taken in providing this information, the owner, developer and manager cannot be held responsible for any variations. For avoidance of doubt on the specifications, please always refer to the Sale and Purchase Agreement.

http://www.1sendayan.com/apdl.html
nexona88
post Mar 4 2016, 11:57 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

QUOTE(hornichiwa85 @ Mar 4 2016, 10:14 AM)
But heard from SA it's 70% sold out..  smile.gif
when did SA told u about the info? hmm.gif
BSS30112015
post Mar 4 2016, 04:30 PM

1,028 posts

12 Jan 2016
Messier-Bugatti-Dowty’s Malaysian plant delivers first brake heat sink to AirAsia rclxms.gif

A year after its official inauguration, Messier-Bugatti-Dowty’s new plant in Sendayan, Malaysia celebrates the delivery of its first heat sink to AirAsia, for use on the Airbus A320. The heat sink is a stack of carbon disks comprising the airplane’s brake.

Messier-Bugatti-Dowty's new Malaysian plant is specialized in the supply of carbon disks for commercial airplane brakes. It spans some 10,000 square meters (108,000 sq ft) and has 80 employees, with plans to expand to 150 by 2018. Sendayan is an ideal complement to Messier-Bugatti-Dowty's existing carbon disk facilities, both in France (Villeurbanne and Molsheim) and in the United States (Walton, Kentucky).

Messier-Bugatti-Dowty now supplies 18 operators in Malaysia, with a total of 200 aircraft already in service and another 400 on order. More than 2,000 airplanes in Asia already use Messier-Bugatti-Dowty carbon brakes.

http://www.jeccomposites.com/news/composit...at-sink-airasia

hornichiwa85
post Mar 4 2016, 04:54 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 4 2016, 11:57 AM)
when did SA told u about the info?  hmm.gif
Like 2 days back? biggrin.gif
nexona88
post Mar 4 2016, 04:56 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

QUOTE(hornichiwa85 @ Mar 4 2016, 04:54 PM)
Like 2 days back?  biggrin.gif
oh then your info is the latest one thumbsup.gif
BSS30112015
post Mar 4 2016, 05:15 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(hornichiwa85 @ Mar 4 2016, 04:54 PM)
Like 2 days back?  biggrin.gif
Glad that the semiD sales is getting better, it show BSS is slowly accepted by the upper market biggrin.gif
TSwaiwai79
post Mar 5 2016, 05:23 PM

942 posts

4000 membership cards
Estimate 3/4 cards / family...
About 1000 households membership......
nexona88
post Mar 5 2016, 05:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Mar 5 2016, 05:23 PM)

4000 membership cards
Estimate 3/4 cards / family...
About 1000 households membership......
wow got 4k members now thumbsup.gif
ng2233
post Mar 6 2016, 12:20 PM

22 posts

Hi there,
I am from KL and considering BSS Merchant square II as investment.
22x90 dual frontage, double storey, from RM 1188000. Discount probably 3%.
18 months Rental guarantee for 7th - 24 months.
Need advise. thanks.
propertysean
post Mar 7 2016, 12:35 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(ng2233 @ Mar 6 2016, 12:20 PM)
Hi there,
Need advise. thanks.
How about BSS Merchant Square Phase I, we still have end lot & corner lot available and price and package are attractive. Kindly pm me or contact 012-8067700 .Thank you
BSS30112015
post Mar 7 2016, 04:41 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(propertysean @ Mar 7 2016, 12:35 PM)
How about BSS Merchant Square Phase I, we still have end lot & corner lot available and price and package are attractive. Kindly pm me or contact 012-8067700 .Thank you
Heard that extreme park will be built in Merchant Square phase 1, may you enlighten us?
marcus74
post Mar 7 2016, 11:46 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ng2233 @ Mar 6 2016, 12:20 PM)
Hi there,
Need advise. thanks.
QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Mar 1 2016, 09:21 AM)
hmm.gif

According to Master Plan, that plot of land is for bungalow, don't think Matrix will simply change it.

Where you got the news? any photo to share?
Yes the merchant square land has been changed to extreme park. My agency has been appointed as the sole exclusive agency to market the BSS Merchant Square Phase 2 units. There are total of 38 limited units of commercial shoplots (dual frontage concept) fronting the lakeside dubbed as "merchant waterfront" and overlooking the Extreme Park.

Hope the info above is useful for LYN forumers. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Anyone who are interested in the merchant waterfront shoplot or need more info, kindly let me know. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I can be contacted through 011 - 2633 8321 (Marcus Lai)

This post has been edited by marcus74: Mar 8 2016, 09:17 AM
Jasoncat
post Mar 8 2016, 07:52 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(marcus74 @ Mar 7 2016, 11:46 PM)
Yes the land has been changed to extreme park. My agency has been appointed as the sole exclusive agency to market the BSS Merchant Square Phase 2 units. There are total of 38 limited units of commercial shoplots (dual frontage concept) fronting the lakeside dubbed as "merchant waterfront" and overlooking the Extreme Park.

Hope the info above is useful for LYN forumers.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Anyone who are interested in the merchant waterfront shoplot or need more info, kindly let me know.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Thanks for the sharing.
What's the size of the built-up?
What about legal fee and stamp duty for both loan & S&P, MOT and GST - who bears?
Jasoncat
post Mar 8 2016, 08:04 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Mar 1 2016, 12:26 PM)
Don't understand the logic, extreme park give better return than bungalow?

Hijayu Resort Villa, supposed to be commenced in 2017. There are 101 unit double storey bungalows with GDV RM320m ie RM3.16m per bungalow + 1 unit bungalow land GDV RM4m, total land area is 49.5 acres.

This high end residential enclave is important to upgrade the status of BSS, no logic for Matrix to let Sunway to build extreme park here. sweat.gif
I think having the estreme park at that location with commercials nearby is not a bad idea as it can easily attract the youngster / students from the Global Matrix School just short distance away. It creates different entertainment elements into the township.
BSS30112015
post Mar 8 2016, 09:03 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(marcus74 @ Mar 7 2016, 11:46 PM)
Yes the land has been changed to extreme park. My agency has been appointed as the sole exclusive agency to market the BSS Merchant Square Phase 2 units. There are total of 38 limited units of commercial shoplots (dual frontage concept) fronting the lakeside dubbed as "merchant waterfront" and overlooking the Extreme Park.

Hope the info above is useful for LYN forumers.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Anyone who are interested in the merchant waterfront shoplot or need more info, kindly let me know.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Thanks for your clarification, based on the map only Merchant Square has been changed, Hijayu Resort Villa bungalow directly opposite the main entrance of d'Tempat Country Club still remain. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Mar 8 2016, 09:08 AM
BSS30112015
post Mar 8 2016, 09:08 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 8 2016, 08:04 AM)
I think having the estreme park at that location with commercials nearby is not a bad idea as it can easily attract the youngster / students from the Global Matrix School just short distance away.  It creates different entertainment elements into the township.
Yup agreed on this, since only Merchant Square plan has changed the bungalow project still on I think this is a pretty good idea.
marcus74
post Mar 8 2016, 03:03 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 8 2016, 07:52 AM)
Thanks for the sharing.
What's the size of the built-up?
What about legal fee and stamp duty for both loan & S&P, MOT and GST - who bears?
Total built up is 4,096sqft (2 storey) for intermediate units. Endlot and corner are 3 storey.

S&P legal fee borne by developer

GST borne by developer

102 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.2037sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:19 PM