125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

PROTON IRIZ OWNER AND FANS V4

vincent818
post Sep 30 2015, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Sep 29 2015, 06:48 PM)
Chasis? You mean ready stock? The SA said I can get the car anytime just that the bank is damn slow in processing. Affinnn bank to be exact.

SA said need to get the offer letter from bank to book the car coz many people wanting to get the car also but slowpoke Affin bank.

I will go to Affin bank to sign my document tmr and buy my car number plat this Thursday. Downpayment anytime can give to SA.

What is ncd transfer?
bank proceesing is fast , usually after you signing in around 10-15minute can settle the Ehakmilik(with this one can be register on the spot ) already
but .. if without chasis nunmber / allocation , even signing & payment also no point .
NCd is for customer who have a old car , did not claim insurance more then 1 renewal ,but the car & new car must under same owner.
you will get discount for the new car insurance from 25% - max 55%
trushalvora
post Sep 30 2015, 09:31 AM

29 posts

Im at Proton Edar Sungai Besi now to rectify a few things on my vehicle.

1. Left Back door hard to open since day 1 I got the car, been running to SC 5x for this. (suspected issue: Door alignment out/rubber seal rosak)

2. Dashboard rattling sound

3. Back seat sound

4. Handbrake sign always appear

this is gonna take forever sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by trushalvora: Sep 30 2015, 09:31 AM
TSannas473
post Sep 30 2015, 09:47 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(trushalvora @ Sep 30 2015, 09:31 AM)

1. Left Back door hard to open since day 1 I got the car, been running to SC 5x for this. (suspected issue: Door alignment out/rubber seal rosak)

3. Back seat sound

4. Handbrake sign always appear

this is gonna take forever  sad.gif  sad.gif
doh.gif lazy mechanic. Normally they will ask to leave your car for 2 day.
trushalvora
post Sep 30 2015, 10:32 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(annas473 @ Sep 30 2015, 09:47 AM)
doh.gif lazy mechanic. Normally they will ask to leave your car for 2 day.
i x boleh tahan, uber-ed my way home lulz rclxms.gif
TSannas473
post Sep 30 2015, 10:39 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(trushalvora @ Sep 30 2015, 10:32 AM)
i x boleh tahan, uber-ed my way home lulz  rclxms.gif
Bro, claim all the warranty kaw2 first before upgrade turbo brows.gif just friendly reminder. This new car are new to the world & not many people have "play" with the car system "kaw2" yet.

Musikl
post Sep 30 2015, 11:23 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(trushalvora @ Sep 30 2015, 09:31 AM)

this is gonna take forever  sad.gif  sad.gif
What did they do to the dashboard rattling sound? They opened up the dashboard?

trushalvora
post Sep 30 2015, 12:22 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Musikl @ Sep 30 2015, 11:23 AM)
What did they do to the dashboard rattling sound? They opened up the dashboard?
He just told me dashboard rattling will take some time to fix
Musikl
post Sep 30 2015, 12:26 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(trushalvora @ Sep 30 2015, 12:22 PM)
He just told me dashboard rattling will take some time to fix
ohh. i think they need to open up the dashboard, because if i knock the top bit at a certain area with my palm, there'll be something loose sounding. kinda annoying
Cryptic
post Sep 30 2015, 02:33 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(annas473 @ Sep 30 2015, 10:39 AM)
Bro, claim all the warranty kaw2 first before upgrade turbo  brows.gif just friendly reminder. This new car are new to the world & not many people have "play" with the car system "kaw2" yet.
turbo? what turbo? icon_rolleyes.gif everyone needs a turbo lolol
TSannas473
post Sep 30 2015, 03:17 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Cryptic @ Sep 30 2015, 02:33 PM)
turbo? what turbo?  icon_rolleyes.gif  everyone needs a turbo lolol
brows.gif have a look at mudah.my

Performance wise, I don't know.
twhong_91
post Sep 30 2015, 03:38 PM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Sep 30 2015, 09:07 AM)
bank proceesing is fast , usually after you signing in around 10-15minute can settle the Ehakmilik(with this one can be register on the spot ) already
but .. if without chasis nunmber / allocation , even signing & payment also no point .
NCd is for customer who have a old car , did not claim insurance more then 1 renewal ,but the car & new car must under same owner.
you will get discount for the new car insurance from 25% - max 55%
but affinnnn bank is slow bro, the banker damn stupid, told me he sent the document to penang for me to sign (coz i bought the car in perak).

i called them up today, he said aiya.. sent pergi KL (to change the car loan from Axia to Iriz), so tak tahu lagi bila can let me sign.. LOL.. wadafuq????

really slowpoke!!! i will buy the car number plat this thursday coz PMG baru open tmr. brows.gif

nsfeng
post Sep 30 2015, 03:57 PM

40 posts

hey guys! thinking to purchase an 1.6 exec. cvt, any reviews, problems or recommendation so far now?
aki_zz
post Sep 30 2015, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(annas473 @ Sep 30 2015, 03:17 PM)
brows.gif have a look at mudah.my

Performance wise, I don't know.
I immediately went lol.

AFAIK xenon msport have turbo kits for campro and cps. Well probably install one after mileage 50k lol. No SC kit yet biggrin.gif
Cryptic
post Sep 30 2015, 06:40 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(nsfeng @ Sep 30 2015, 03:57 PM)
hey guys! thinking to purchase an 1.6 exec. cvt, any reviews, problems or recommendation so far now?
brilliant car tbh. there's power, handling, 2 usb chargers between seats. tbh i rather pump a few extra to get the premium which i did to get the reverse camera, push start, keyless etc etc, out of convenience. the only downside i have with the car at the moment is, erm, silly proton QC mistakes, like my rear seatbelt indicator was wrongly placed (left for middle and middle for left; swapped back by SC immediately), bluetooth problems (playing from my ipod spotify tends to drop from time to time, my SA state that my car is the first he heard to have this issue). as for general issues (for me), the knob for the air cond is very, well, loose and the font, the font on the knobs and the speed+rev indicators are different! speed indicator does not clearly state 90kmph + 110kmph etc with a big indicator but with a small one, and lastly, CVT is noisy to some (I don't quite mind tbh, i kinda like it tbh).

before you buy one, i suggest that you check out the preve and suprema, the price tag isn't that far off and comes with turbo icon_rolleyes.gif . also try the manual option especially if you don't like the sound and to compare CVT to the manual. also my sales adviser mentioned to me that quite a number of people actually purchased the manual option.

your alternative option is, imo, suprema, preve, myvi (4 star ancap rating, lack of traction control *iirc* and the handling just bugs me), honda jazz (i would really recommend it if you can afford it, I would go for the mid/high spec). no idea on the nissan almera as i wanted a small car.

QUOTE(aki_zz @ Sep 30 2015, 04:35 PM)
I immediately went lol.

AFAIK xenon msport have turbo kits for campro and cps. Well probably install one after mileage 50k lol. No SC kit yet  biggrin.gif
lolol how long more to 50k lolol... icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Cryptic: Sep 30 2015, 06:44 PM
our_team89
post Sep 30 2015, 06:54 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Cryptic @ Sep 30 2015, 06:40 PM)
brilliant car tbh. there's power, handling, 2 usb chargers between seats. tbh i rather pump a few extra to get the premium which i did to get the reverse camera, push start, keyless etc etc, out of convenience. the only downside i have with the car at the moment is, erm, silly proton QC mistakes, like my rear seatbelt indicator was wrongly placed (left for middle and middle for left; swapped back by SC immediately), bluetooth problems (playing from my ipod spotify tends to drop from time to time, my SA state that my car is the first he heard to have this issue). as for general issues (for me), the knob for the air cond is very, well, loose and the font, the font on the knobs and the speed+rev indicators are different! speed indicator does not clearly state 90kmph + 110kmph etc with a big indicator but with a small one, and lastly, CVT is noisy to some (I don't quite mind tbh, i kinda like it tbh).

before you buy one, i suggest that you check out the preve and suprema, the price tag isn't that far off and comes with turbo  icon_rolleyes.gif . also try the manual option especially if you don't like the sound and to compare CVT to the manual. also my sales adviser mentioned to me that quite a number of people actually purchased the manual option.

your alternative option is, imo, suprema, preve, myvi (4 star ancap rating, lack of traction control *iirc* and the handling just bugs me), honda jazz (i would really recommend it if you can afford it, I would go for the mid/high spec). no idea on the nissan almera as i wanted a small car.
lolol how long more to 50k lolol...  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
actually 1.6 exec also has this feature
vincent818
post Sep 30 2015, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Sep 30 2015, 03:38 PM)
but affinnnn bank is slow bro, the banker damn stupid, told me he sent the document to penang for me to sign (coz i bought the car in perak).

i called them up today, he said aiya.. sent pergi KL (to change the car loan from Axia to Iriz), so tak tahu lagi bila can let me sign.. LOL.. wadafuq????

really slowpoke!!! i will buy the car number plat this thursday coz PMG baru open tmr.  brows.gif
ic , why dont use bank in penang ?
vincent818
post Sep 30 2015, 08:01 PM

i wont tell you good / no good, only can tell u if you has decide welcome to contact me for the best deal thumbup.gif
twhong_91
post Sep 30 2015, 09:00 PM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Sep 30 2015, 07:44 PM)
ic , why dont use bank in penang ?
coz that time i was in my hometown so bought at there lo, there bank over there, especially this affin bank is really slow! mad.gif mad.gif motar yaka
Raid.
post Sep 30 2015, 09:04 PM

Mine is 1.6 premium.. Not much difference compared to exec spec besides DRL, 6 airbags and leather seats. imo I'm very very happy with it.

I've had little to no problems with the car.. Just minor inconveniences like faulty reverse sensor (left one beeps monotonously even though nothing behind), touch screen calibration occasionally haywire, and other minor aesthetic issues.

Performance-wise.. I have zero complaints. Go for it! I would pick this baby over a myvi ANYTIME biggrin.gif
TSannas473
post Sep 30 2015, 10:07 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(aki_zz @ Sep 30 2015, 04:35 PM)
I immediately went lol.

AFAIK xenon msport have turbo kits for campro and cps. Well probably install one after mileage 50k lol. No SC kit yet  biggrin.gif
I will waiting for you to give some poison review drool.gif.

Till then bro brows.gif

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:17 PM