sovietmah
post May 2 2016, 01:55 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 2 2016, 01:48 PM)
thanks, i am looking at this one
https://world.tmall.com/item/523084942544.h...d=3126755904690

what other china brand is good for drills?
Will that be too heavy to send back to MY?
adamw
post May 2 2016, 01:56 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 2 2016, 01:48 PM)
thanks, i am looking at this one
https://world.tmall.com/item/523084942544.h...d=3126755904690

what other china brand is good for drills?
I bought this
复制这条信息,打开👉手机淘宝👈即可看到【龙韵12V锂电钻24V双速充电钻手枪电钻多功能家用电动螺丝刀电起子】http://b.mashort.cn/h.JHIIT?cv=AAEcwYhr&sm=e3ff10
guysmiley
post May 2 2016, 02:12 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Kasumie @ May 2 2016, 01:07 PM)
any idea how to purchase the item in bulk and at the cheaper price than published?? planning to bulk purchase certain items.. and have not tried using taobao at all... not sure on it and if will have any kastam issue.. anyone can share? tq
try searching 1st. mostly you will always find cheaper price. use the 'similar item' button. else fails, chat with the seller.
CallMeBin
post May 3 2016, 04:28 AM

1,222 posts

I will be ordering 2 books and a music album. Do anyone know if I will be taxed by the custom?
sovietmah
post May 3 2016, 11:06 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(CallMeBin @ May 3 2016, 04:28 AM)
I will be ordering 2 books and a music album. Do anyone know if I will be taxed by the custom?
Unlikely.
In order to avoid GST, keep below RM300 or 10KG.
Some said USD 100. but if can try to avoid that.
If you are using third party forwarder u probably able to avoid GST if < 25KG.

This post has been edited by sovietmah: May 3 2016, 11:07 AM
shin_daria
post May 3 2016, 04:00 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Apr 28 2016, 09:31 PM)
Which is cheaper?
Daigou65 or using agent?
daigou once did the agent fee waive so at that time cheap lah.
other times...i prefer agent than daigou. expensive.
shin_daria
post May 3 2016, 04:09 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ May 3 2016, 11:06 AM)
Unlikely.
In order to avoid GST, keep below RM300 or 10KG.
Some said USD 100. but if can try to avoid that.
If you are using third party forwarder u probably able to avoid GST if < 25KG.
ya this is what i always do. bring sales stock little by little, takes long time but less problem from customs. also u can ask seller to declare lower price.
but one friend of mine selling cosmetics also kena with customs. a dozen pcs only at most like RM200-300 and weighs less than a kilo. still kena sweat.gif btw does the rm300 apply for price of items only or whole price including shipping costs?

sovietmah
post May 5 2016, 09:25 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(shin_daria @ May 3 2016, 04:09 PM)
ya this is what i always do. bring sales stock little by little, takes long time but less problem from customs. also u can ask seller to declare lower price.
but one friend of mine selling cosmetics also kena with customs. a dozen pcs only at most like RM200-300 and weighs less than a kilo. still kena  sweat.gif btw does the rm300 apply for price of items only or whole price including shipping costs?
RM300 should applied only "per shipment" and DOES NOT include domestic or international shipping fees.
But seriously.. RM300 cannot buy many thgs also nowadays.

Your fren cosmetic total cost is < RM300 and < 1KG?
ycs
post May 5 2016, 09:36 AM

4,223 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ May 2 2016, 01:55 PM)
Will that be too heavy to send back to MY?
i think its less than 2kg, but have to use agents, cos none of them send direct
sovietmah
post May 5 2016, 09:56 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 5 2016, 09:36 AM)
i think its less than 2kg, but have to use agents, cos none of them send direct
Yeah, i noticed those motor, engineering, mechanical stuff they never send directly or through original taobao forwarder.
have to use third party forwarder.
shin_daria
post May 5 2016, 10:03 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ May 5 2016, 09:25 AM)
RM300 should applied only "per shipment" and DOES NOT include domestic or international shipping fees.
But seriously.. RM300 cannot buy many thgs also nowadays.

Your fren cosmetic total cost is < RM300 and < 1KG?
a bunch of drugstore lipsticks so yeah
ycs
post May 5 2016, 03:53 PM

4,223 posts

anyone got problems bringing in powder items? is it issue with local customs?

i bought some cleaning powder and its on the way to dex warehouse

at dex warehouse, do they simply repack each package into a larger box?
sovietmah
post May 5 2016, 04:48 PM

2,243 posts

BTW, i booked 2 items using TGDS, what happened if i asked refund for one of the two items? will taobao still send the second item to me?
Any price cut?
alucard89
post May 5 2016, 08:34 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ May 5 2016, 04:48 PM)
BTW, i booked 2 items using TGDS, what happened if i asked refund for one of the two items? will taobao still send the second item to me?
Any price cut?
Yes, they'll refund the cancelled item
Your delivery for the second item will still be delivered as usual but might get delayed until you get the refund
SmokeyTheBear
post May 5 2016, 10:46 PM

120 posts

I want to try buying myself, instead of using an agent like I normally do.
Are the steps listed here correct? https://sea.taobao.com/howtobuy

How do I choose to use 4px?

When paying with bank transfer, do I need to create a RevPay account?

If buying "sensitive items", such as Nike/Adidas stuff, will there be surcharge like the agents? Or 4px won't ship etc. ?

New to this, hope someone can help.
liquidsny
post May 6 2016, 02:02 PM

589 posts

guys why do some item got this status

" according to local laws and regulations or policy platform, under this limit orders to buy goods."

they wont let me buy pants and gave those error
alucard89
post May 6 2016, 02:15 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ May 6 2016, 02:02 PM)
guys why do some item got this status

" according to local laws and regulations or policy platform, under this limit orders to buy goods."

they wont let me buy pants and gave those error
When that happens, you're gonna have to get those items using agent or 65daigou
alucard89
post May 6 2016, 02:24 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(SmokeyTheBear @ May 5 2016, 10:46 PM)
I want to try buying myself, instead of using an agent like I normally do.
Are the steps listed here correct? https://sea.taobao.com/howtobuy

How do I choose to use 4px?

When paying with bank transfer, do I need to create a RevPay account?

If buying "sensitive items", such as Nike/Adidas stuff, will there be surcharge like the agents? Or 4px won't ship etc. ?

New to this, hope someone can help.
Dex should be sufficient, and cheaper too. Or TGDS, depending on which shipping options that saves more money

What RevPay does is that they simply redirect to bunch of online banking options for payment (cimbclicks, rhb, maybank, etc)

No surcharge from agents, if it's really considered sensitive, you probably can't even buy it on the checkout page
raidonymous
post May 6 2016, 06:17 PM

163 posts

Hi, first time buying from taobao and also using TGDS.
[国内段运输] 物流公司: 快捷快递 客服电话: 4008333666
[海外段运输] 物流公司: 中通秀驿

The status is as below currently:
2016-May-06Fri
05:48:11 Collection
05:48:12 Departed To HUB
14:37:06 Arrived CR5
14:37:23 Departed To CR5
14:37:23 快递员配送中

During delivery in Malaysia what type of courier they used? 快捷快递?
sovietmah
post May 7 2016, 12:35 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(raidonymous @ May 6 2016, 06:17 PM)
Hi, first time buying from taobao and also using TGDS.
[国内段运输] 物流公司: 快捷快递 客服电话: 4008333666
[海外段运输] 物流公司: 中通秀驿

The status is as below currently:
2016-May-06Fri
05:48:11    Collection
05:48:12    Departed To HUB
14:37:06    Arrived CR5
14:37:23    Departed To CR5
14:37:23    快递员配送中

During delivery in Malaysia what type of courier they used? 快捷快递?
ZTO aka skynet.

287 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:05 AM