Anybody use this before?
Where the seller will send to?

sovietmah
post Apr 15 2016, 11:54 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(infrasonic @ Apr 6 2016, 10:18 PM)
Used 4px for lots of my order from taobao..
Wanna ask, anyone ever tried other services (Dpex,Dex,Prouter)?
How was the service and how fast? Interested with those as they're cheaper obviously..
Skynet fastest so far i noticed.
Friday i pay for consolidate items, monday morning i received in subang jaya!
sovietmah
post Apr 15 2016, 02:08 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Apr 15 2016, 01:59 PM)
That's the taobao global direct shipping service
Using zto
I think it is much more cheaper if i ship it back with TDGS.
So I don't need to consolidate the item?

I just worry there are hidden cost at behind after this.
sovietmah
post Apr 15 2016, 08:31 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Apr 15 2016, 02:12 PM)
Nope, that's the total cost
TGDS can reduce the shipping cost depending on the item weight/type
Last time I bought a Hulkbuster iron man figure and it only cost me 32 yuan for the shipping. The actual parcel weights around 4kg and would've cost me more if I used consolidate
Thanks a lot bro, is it take longer time to ship it compare with consolidate parcel?
sovietmah
post Apr 15 2016, 08:58 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Apr 15 2016, 08:42 PM)
It's pretty much the same, ZTO is also listed as consolidate agent.
Ya thx.
I just place an order to try it see how.
I was stupid last week not aware of this TBGS, i ordered a big box, it was 1.2KG, but consolidate company showed 11KG volumetric weight.
sovietmah
post Apr 16 2016, 08:27 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Apr 15 2016, 09:40 PM)
Woah, was it a huge parcel?
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=429162...ies=21433:50910

this is the one
sovietmah
post Apr 16 2016, 04:46 PM

2,243 posts

anyone bought xiaomi purifier 2 directly using TDGS before?

https://world.tmall.com/item/524539785138.h...0714.0.0.Wmtwcg
Shipping just rmb 55.
sovietmah
post Apr 28 2016, 09:59 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Apr 27 2016, 12:46 PM)
how can we buy those items that the seller don't ship overseas or TGDS?

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=520920456304&toSite=main
This item nope. I just have a try.. no consolidation or TDGS options to choose.
So u have to send over to third party forwarder.
sovietmah
post Apr 28 2016, 10:02 AM

2,243 posts

Ok. this is second time i ordered somethg using TGDS.
I bought 4 items on last Wed, and yesterday (Wed) arrived.
Item arrived within 5 days after reached warehouse.
So far everything is working fine.

Below is the tracking for one of the 4 items.

2016-Apr-20Wed.16:15:32【中国】商家正通知快递公司揽件
17:36:31【中国】【丽水市】天天快递 丽水云和收件员 已揽件
18:16:45【中国】【丽水市】丽水云和 已发出
22:44:33【中国】【金华市】金华分拨陆运 已发出
2016-Apr-22Fri.00:36:36【中国】【广州市】广州转运中心 已发出
07:34:14【中国】【深圳市】深圳转运中心 已发出
2016-Apr-23Sat.00:05:01【中国】【深圳市】深圳转运中心 已发出
07:07:25【中国】【深圳市】快件已到达 宝安黄田
08:34:19【中国】【深圳市】宝安黄田派件员:中通集运专员81469520 81469520正在为您派件
10:17:46【集运】您的包裹已被中通集运仓签收
10:35:04【集运】您的包裹已被中通集运仓正常入库
2016-Apr-25Mon.09:58:36【海外】您的包裹已被中通集运仓正常出库
17:09:18【海外】您的包裹香港清关完成
2016-Apr-28Thur.07:39:39【海外】包裹已由客户签收

This post has been edited by sovietmah: Apr 28 2016, 10:10 AM
sovietmah
post May 2 2016, 01:55 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 2 2016, 01:48 PM)
thanks, i am looking at this one
https://world.tmall.com/item/523084942544.h...d=3126755904690

what other china brand is good for drills?
Will that be too heavy to send back to MY?
sovietmah
post May 3 2016, 11:06 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(CallMeBin @ May 3 2016, 04:28 AM)
I will be ordering 2 books and a music album. Do anyone know if I will be taxed by the custom?
Unlikely.
In order to avoid GST, keep below RM300 or 10KG.
Some said USD 100. but if can try to avoid that.
If you are using third party forwarder u probably able to avoid GST if < 25KG.

This post has been edited by sovietmah: May 3 2016, 11:07 AM
sovietmah
post May 5 2016, 09:25 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(shin_daria @ May 3 2016, 04:09 PM)
ya this is what i always do. bring sales stock little by little, takes long time but less problem from customs. also u can ask seller to declare lower price.
but one friend of mine selling cosmetics also kena with customs. a dozen pcs only at most like RM200-300 and weighs less than a kilo. still kena  sweat.gif btw does the rm300 apply for price of items only or whole price including shipping costs?
RM300 should applied only "per shipment" and DOES NOT include domestic or international shipping fees.
But seriously.. RM300 cannot buy many thgs also nowadays.

Your fren cosmetic total cost is < RM300 and < 1KG?
sovietmah
post May 5 2016, 09:56 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 5 2016, 09:36 AM)
i think its less than 2kg, but have to use agents, cos none of them send direct
Yeah, i noticed those motor, engineering, mechanical stuff they never send directly or through original taobao forwarder.
have to use third party forwarder.
sovietmah
post May 5 2016, 04:48 PM

2,243 posts

BTW, i booked 2 items using TGDS, what happened if i asked refund for one of the two items? will taobao still send the second item to me?
Any price cut?
sovietmah
post May 7 2016, 12:35 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(raidonymous @ May 6 2016, 06:17 PM)
Hi, first time buying from taobao and also using TGDS.
[国内段运输] 物流公司: 快捷快递 客服电话: 4008333666
[海外段运输] 物流公司: 中通秀驿

The status is as below currently:
2016-May-06Fri
05:48:11    Collection
05:48:12    Departed To HUB
14:37:06    Arrived CR5
14:37:23    Departed To CR5
14:37:23    快递员配送中

During delivery in Malaysia what type of courier they used? 快捷快递?
ZTO aka skynet.
sovietmah
post May 13 2016, 09:19 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 13 2016, 08:44 PM)
after parcel received, do we need to confirm received in taobao to release payment to seller? or just let it be
Better to release payment after u receive the item at MY.
sovietmah
post May 17 2016, 03:54 PM

2,243 posts

I think my stuff stucked at custom liao.. 1 week so far.
sovietmah
post May 20 2016, 10:35 PM

2,243 posts

I bought a humidifier, and seller send a bunch of paper to me!
Where can i complain to taobao?
sovietmah
post May 21 2016, 10:53 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ May 20 2016, 10:38 PM)
in the bought items tracking, there is an option for refunds/feedback for not received items
Ya,
I just filled it up.
and give bad rating for seller.
I think this seller is trying to revenge on somethg else.
I will give him a hard time and get taobao involved as middle man now.
sovietmah
post May 22 2016, 03:14 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ May 21 2016, 10:53 AM)
Ya,
I just filled it up.
and give bad rating for seller.
I think this seller is trying to revenge on somethg else.
I will give him a hard time and get taobao involved as middle man now.
OK now i ask for refund,
seller ask me ship back the item (actually seller sent me a bunch of card board and paper).
I already apply taobao middle man intervention.

Seller summore claimed i am international cheater.. haha.. puke.gif

0.1454sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:28 PM