Hahah... gerbils are active and smell less.... Rats are smarter but smell a bit. A gerbil cannot sit still.... so a rat would be a good pet to bring around.
The Rat Thread V1, Come in and join the World of RATSss
Mar 26 2007, 06:00 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Hahah... gerbils are active and smell less.... Rats are smarter but smell a bit. A gerbil cannot sit still.... so a rat would be a good pet to bring around.
Mar 26 2007, 06:03 PM
180 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Cheras, Selangor |
QUOTE(tikusniaga @ Mar 26 2007, 03:09 PM) snowcandy, MUST respect your choice. Reanne brought her rat (I think her rat's name is winter) around KL city in her T-shirt. Really cute rat. QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 26 2007, 05:40 PM) Awww.. Kawaii ne !!! Won't other ppl get freak out?? I got some friends that is so freak out when they saw Rats and Mice... I have a busy day calming them down =.=; |
Mar 26 2007, 06:19 PM
2,903 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
lol
I brought her to a hairstylist to cut my hair once. She was sitting on my shoulder and when the guy lifted my hair, he yelled 'OHH MY GOODNESS! What's that??' But he only got a light shock, he said that she was a very pretty rat and so white. LOL I guess he's never seen a white rat before. |
Mar 26 2007, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 26 2007, 06:19 PM) lol I'm gonna have many white rats.... and black hoodeds heheheh... Oh oh... I spotted a rat pup that looks like your Autumn. Cute cute. Chubby Chubby.I brought her to a hairstylist to cut my hair once. She was sitting on my shoulder and when the guy lifted my hair, he yelled 'OHH MY GOODNESS! What's that??' But he only got a light shock, he said that she was a very pretty rat and so white. LOL I guess he's never seen a white rat before. And I did something I have never done before..... I gave 3 gerbil pups to my rat to foster.... and guess what? All of them have full bellies of milk hahahah... |
Mar 26 2007, 06:23 PM
828 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 26 2007, 06:19 PM) lol Hahaha. Your rat hides in your hair? Heh. Doesn't it feel ticklish?I brought her to a hairstylist to cut my hair once. She was sitting on my shoulder and when the guy lifted my hair, he yelled 'OHH MY GOODNESS! What's that??' But he only got a light shock, he said that she was a very pretty rat and so white. LOL I guess he's never seen a white rat before. |
Mar 26 2007, 06:24 PM
Good mum. Thumbs up for her
Mar 26 2007, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 26 2007, 06:22 PM) I'm gonna have many white rats.... and black hoodeds heheheh... Oh oh... I spotted a rat pup that looks like your Autumn. Cute cute. Chubby Chubby. Wow. That's so cool!And I did something I have never done before..... I gave 3 gerbil pups to my rat to foster.... and guess what? All of them have full bellies of milk hahahah... And once again I'm being facinated by the wonderous things rats can do. |
Mar 26 2007, 06:28 PM
But it's scary when they fight over the babies. lol
Mar 26 2007, 06:30 PM
They'll fight over the babies?
Mar 26 2007, 06:30 PM
Yea, if you put 2 mums together, they wll try to steal all the babies for themselves to nurse. Weird huh?
Mar 26 2007, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 26 2007, 06:27 PM) Hahaha... yah... facinating. Only mice and rats can foster other pups.... gerbils may attack sometimes but they can foster other gerbils pups. Sometimes a dominant gerbil may kill strange pups coz not their clan while hamsters.... hahaha... hamsters are worst.Rats and mice make good mothers naturally. |
Mar 26 2007, 06:35 PM
Lols! That's so weird. Too bad not many people would enjoy the company of rats.. I know a lot of them are freaked out by the rat's tail. >.<
Mar 26 2007, 06:37 PM
rat tail, mouse tail, gerbil tail.... all also like that lah... people see they say geli...
Mar 26 2007, 06:38 PM
Don't leave out the duprasi tail.
Mar 26 2007, 06:38 PM
Gerbil tail is so cute. Furry furry and long. xD
Mar 26 2007, 06:40 PM
Mar 26 2007, 06:41 PM
Duprasi is the fat-tail gerbil right?
Mar 26 2007, 06:42 PM
lol
Yeap. but got ppl geli duprasi tail also. |
Mar 26 2007, 09:32 PM
180 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Cheras, Selangor |
QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 26 2007, 06:19 PM) lol I brought her to a hairstylist to cut my hair once. She was sitting on my shoulder and when the guy lifted my hair, he yelled 'OHH MY GOODNESS! What's that??' But he only got a light shock, he said that she was a very pretty rat and so white. LOL I guess he's never seen a white rat before. Luckily that guy is not afraid of ur rat... some guys will freak out... |
Mar 26 2007, 09:48 PM
Bizen, do you own any rats?
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:38 PM |