LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe
wanna be hi-tech
Aug 13 2015, 09:58 PM
glamour your kayfun v4 clone....... How does it perform..... I mean, since its a clone, does it deliver ....
Edit....sorry, just saw ur post with both of ur mech mods...... So the v4 is good, or is it due to gue provari !
This post has been edited by wanna be hi-tech: Aug 13 2015, 10:02 PM
treblecase
Aug 13 2015, 10:56 PM
Research by the royal society also suggests there are "alarming" levels of misinformation surrounding tobacco – as 90% of people believe nicotine alone is harmful to health when this is not the case. In actuality, it is the toxins used to make cigarettes – such as tar and arsenic – which are dangerous, and nicotine itself is no more dangerous than the caffeine in a cup of coffee. Shirley Cramer, chief executive of the RSPH, is calling for more smokers to switch to e-cigarettes – and said re-branding them as "nicotine sticks or vapourisers" could help distance them from traditional tobacco products. http://news.sky.com/story/1534961/smoking-...to-beer-gardens
Reventon
Aug 14 2015, 12:21 AM
Any vape shop carry provari ? And reasonable priced ?
drafted
Aug 14 2015, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2015, 12:21 AM) Any vape shop carry provari ? And reasonable priced ? Vapekulture and Joyvape SS2
treblecase
Aug 14 2015, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2015, 12:21 AM) Any vape shop carry provari ? And reasonable priced ? What's "reasonable priced"?
Nub!
Aug 14 2015, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 14 2015, 01:14 AM) What's "reasonable priced"?  How's your new toy?
Reventon
Aug 14 2015, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 14 2015, 01:14 AM) What's "reasonable priced"?  Mean not slaughtering price lor.. Legadget price also is higher than others shop like vapor hub etc
SonnyCooL
Aug 14 2015, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 13 2015, 10:56 PM) Research by the royal society also suggests there are "alarming" levels of misinformation surrounding tobacco – as 90% of people believe nicotine alone is harmful to health when this is not the case. In actuality, it is the toxins used to make cigarettes – such as tar and arsenic – which are dangerous, and nicotine itself is no more dangerous than the caffeine in a cup of coffee. Shirley Cramer, chief executive of the RSPH, is calling for more smokers to switch to e-cigarettes – and said re-branding them as "nicotine sticks or vapourisers" could help distance them from traditional tobacco products. http://news.sky.com/story/1534961/smoking-...to-beer-gardensrecently a lot big research n known lab keep coming out positive result for vape, look like tobacco giant is join vape wagon soon .....
all blacks
Aug 14 2015, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 13 2015, 08:37 PM) Around 1K mark..
all blacks
Aug 14 2015, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2015, 01:29 AM) Mean not slaughtering price lor.. Legadget price also is higher than others shop like vapor hub etc The ting is tat, most of the plc out of stock now..
xhakox
Aug 14 2015, 03:13 AM
Anyone know where can I find Atlantis RBA for my Herakles?
SonnyCooL
Aug 14 2015, 05:22 AM
guy my clopor gt (gold color up for sales) asking rm 210 (less than one day old) with battery 250. reason : i don't like GT gold, so going back to GT black color
maudermunty
Aug 14 2015, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 13 2015, 10:56 PM) Research by the royal society also suggests there are "alarming" levels of misinformation surrounding tobacco – as 90% of people believe nicotine alone is harmful to health when this is not the case. In actuality, it is the toxins used to make cigarettes – such as tar and arsenic – which are dangerous, and nicotine itself is no more dangerous than the caffeine in a cup of coffee. Shirley Cramer, chief executive of the RSPH, is calling for more smokers to switch to e-cigarettes – and said re-branding them as "nicotine sticks or vapourisers" could help distance them from traditional tobacco products. http://news.sky.com/story/1534961/smoking-...to-beer-gardensI have known this for the longest time ever and told everyone. But no one believes me.
glamour
Aug 14 2015, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Aug 13 2015, 09:58 PM) glamour your kayfun v4 clone....... How does it perform..... I mean, since its a clone, does it deliver .... Edit....sorry, just saw ur post with both of ur mech mods...... So the v4 is good, or is it due to gue provari ! My kayfun v4 is ori.  So far so good.
Xander-G
Aug 14 2015, 09:24 AM
Guys, how do we limit ourselves on daily vaping on both as below? i) Session per day ii) Puffs per session When i was on cigarette, its easy to limit as i only take 3-4 sticks per day and on every sticks i took 10-15 puffs until the cigarette finishes. But the case is not the same in vaping as i vape countless time everyday up to 3 tanks filled per day. If the batteries run longer, i definitely vape till the batteries die. I was never a chainsmoker but now im becoming a chainvaper. Help
kelvin88
Aug 14 2015, 09:28 AM
Anyone using IPV D2 experienced jumping ohm when doing coiling, putting on the coil cap, and putting on the bellcap?
It gave me all different ohm reading...
bmuu
Aug 14 2015, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(kelvin88 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:28 AM) Anyone using IPV D2 experienced jumping ohm when doing coiling, putting on the coil cap, and putting on the bellcap? It gave me all different ohm reading... What tank?
kelvin88
Aug 14 2015, 09:31 AM
subtank mini, but i dont have such experience when using subox.
This post has been edited by kelvin88: Aug 14 2015, 09:31 AM
franlow
Aug 14 2015, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(kelvin88 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:28 AM) Anyone using IPV D2 experienced jumping ohm when doing coiling, putting on the coil cap, and putting on the bellcap? It gave me all different ohm reading... It happens when the coils are dry. Once I put in the juice and fire it up, the ohms stops jumping.
Speeder6887
Aug 14 2015, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 14 2015, 09:24 AM) Guys, how do we limit ourselves on daily vaping on both as below? i) Session per day ii) Puffs per session When i was on cigarette, its easy to limit as i only take 3-4 sticks per day and on every sticks i took 10-15 puffs until the cigarette finishes. But the case is not the same in vaping as i vape countless time everyday up to 3 tanks filled per day. If the batteries run longer, i definitely vape till the batteries die. I was never a chainsmoker but now im becoming a chainvaper. Help  My method of control was to switch my setup to small dripper like A6 mini or smoktech mini RDA, have a decent a amount of cotton which can last abt 6-10 puff and Couple it with high mg liquid (12mg above). When ever i need to vape, i will just drip the RDA with liquid and vape it till dry. More satifaction this way as it more closer to taking a stick of ciggie. my 10ml bottle can last me 4-5 days this way... This post has been edited by Speeder6887: Aug 14 2015, 10:03 AM