> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

Vail
post Aug 13 2015, 05:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 13 2015, 01:39 PM)
bro have any nice tank like kayfun v4 to recommend?
Have you tried Taifun? Next month im getting authentic one laugh.gif

QUOTE(kepompong @ Aug 13 2015, 02:42 PM)
socialite status yaw! hahahaha btw what you gonna do when u have dna200 in hand? will u fire it till 200? or 150? on what atty..
Mesti la tembak 200. my ipv3 can only do 200w pulse. not continuous sweat.gif

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 13 2015, 02:54 PM)
kalau mod kawan, saya pakai max watt ..... kasi dia dry hit
my idol notworthy.gif

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 13 2015, 03:15 PM)
First I'm gonna use it to jump-start my car in the morning and for the rest of the day, imma use it for a rape-prevention tazer along with my keychained-mace and rape whistle. I'm very possessive of my buttocks. laugh.gif I'm interested in it but I won't be getting it, or any other dual bat mode. Too heavy/big for me to lug around. Honestly I never need anything past 50w. Beyond that is cloudchaser wet dream which of a phase I'm over with.
Use vivi nova opkos la sked dryhits  tongue.gif
didnt know cave got phone reception sweat.gif . focus on ur team bonding camp man whistling.gif
saru04
post Aug 13 2015, 05:27 PM

1,358 posts

Hi guys,

Anyone know where got stock for Vaporflask?

idesmond
post Aug 13 2015, 05:39 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Aug 13 2015, 03:07 PM)
Im swapping from SX mini M Class to Provari.. Hopefully im making the right decision..

Anyway, anything above 20J is nt my taste dy so I think 20watts will be sufficient.. But need to forget bout cloud chasing wic im nt a big fan as well since its quite a nuisance wen u r out in public.. but im gone miss the temperature mode  sad.gif .. but P3 is so much lighter with 1 small battery..

Let me share my feedback once I tried it on my Subtank, Kayfun Five Pawn and Kayfun V4 by this weekend... Gone get Stealth P3  rclxm9.gif

My Ni200 wire from UD rugi, now need to buy Kantal wire pulak..  sweat.gif

By the way, I got this 3 extra imported ejuice which I bought to test but now I got so many ejuice so selling few of it:

Rocket Sheep - RM 45 (30ml, 0mg nic)
Commodore Pearry - RM 35 (30ml, 0mg nic)
The Lover - RM 25 (15ml, 0mg nic)

Do let me now if anyone interested.. Need to test the remaining 13 ejuice n thats after selling 4 of it..
The smallest battery is going to last you 30 mins if you vape alot.
Mid battery for 3 hours.
Longest battery about a day.

I have the P3 TI using a TF GT2 and i only use 2 mid batteries to last me through the day, mostly firing from 16 - 18.5 W at 0.8 ohm.
idesmond
post Aug 13 2015, 05:40 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(zen_analyst @ Aug 13 2015, 03:37 PM)
Guys, where can i buy the OCC for subox? I think mine is broken already since the it tasted burnt and couldn't really feel the flavour.
Most vape shops should have it.

This post has been edited by idesmond: Aug 13 2015, 05:42 PM
SX vapor
post Aug 13 2015, 06:15 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Aug 13 2015, 03:42 PM)
Im getting mine later.. So wic one u looking for I will check for u if gt stock n the price?
Yes pls if you would be kind enough. Er... I believe it's either the titanium, stealth black or black gun metal.
SX vapor
post Aug 13 2015, 06:16 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Aug 13 2015, 04:09 PM)
you can go buy liquid at vape brother...damn they use provari for their tester... just need your own drip tip
Seriously? I guess it creates a better taste eh.
treblecase
post Aug 13 2015, 06:23 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 13 2015, 01:46 PM)
So u r saying a mod changes the taste of the juice? I know about consistant power as I saw the chart. What I m curious about is how can a mod changes taste of juice. Kindly enlighten me as I am interested in owing one too.

As for flavor tank can try Eden Rose V2S and Taifun GTII. Mine is on the way somehow got addicted after trying Kayfun V4.
QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 13 2015, 02:02 PM)
i'm not sure how....cause before i have kayfun v4, i have kangertech subtank...i put on the provari...firing with 1ohm....it taste alot better than ipv mini 2 mod.....even i put back to ipv...still missing the taste like on the provari...hardly explain....but i think something gotta do with the mod firing power....

i heard Taifun GT...u know any website to buy?  u recommend clone or original?

need extra tank when outstation...no time for rewick....but need good tank...thanks for the info
Bwahahahaha..he kena poison kaw2 liao jz by words. Touché bro..exactly my reaction when my friend "inadvertently" let me test his P3 tongue.gif
glamour
post Aug 13 2015, 06:30 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 13 2015, 05:08 PM)
Have you tried Taifun? Next month im getting authentic one  laugh.gif
Mesti la tembak 200. my ipv3 can only do 200w pulse. not continuous  sweat.gif
my idol  notworthy.gif
didnt know cave got phone reception  sweat.gif . focus on ur team bonding camp man  whistling.gif
where did u get it ???
Speeder6887
post Aug 13 2015, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 13 2015, 06:16 PM)
yup...dead serious...guess is justify to them since they sell alot of expensive juice...

theyoungconsumer
post Aug 13 2015, 06:43 PM

21 posts

My subtank mini keeps spitting. Not from the driptip, I clean it consistently. It's from the boiling and crackling of the eliquid, which means that my wick is drowning or something like that apparently.

Is it because of the way I made the wick?
drafted
post Aug 13 2015, 06:53 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(theyoungconsumer @ Aug 13 2015, 06:43 PM)
My subtank mini keeps spitting. Not from the driptip, I clean it consistently. It's from the boiling and crackling of the eliquid, which means that my wick is drowning or something like that apparently.
Is it because of the way I made the wick?
It can be the wicking issue . Make sure you put enough of cotton .

glamour
post Aug 13 2015, 06:59 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Aug 13 2015, 06:43 PM)
yup...dead serious...guess is justify to them since they sell alot of expensive juice...
but not much choice juice they selling....
SX vapor
post Aug 13 2015, 07:08 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 13 2015, 06:23 PM)
Bwahahahaha..he kena poison kaw2 liao jz by words. Touché bro..exactly my reaction when my friend "inadvertently" let me test his P3  tongue.gif
☺️ Thanks for ur recommendations 😜
SonnyCooL
post Aug 13 2015, 08:00 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

Today vape mail ....
glamour
post Aug 13 2015, 08:08 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 13 2015, 06:16 PM)
Remember get a good tank
Don't use Subtank for expensive juice
Very poor taste and you need to refill very fast.
all blacks
post Aug 13 2015, 08:08 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Aug 13 2015, 04:11 PM)
Can find out for me too ah ? looking at P3 satin silver or celtic knot
QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 13 2015, 06:15 PM)
Yes pls if you would be kind enough. Er... I believe it's either the titanium, stealth black or black gun metal.
JoyVape SS2 gt 1 Satin and 1 Chrome.. Both going for RM830.. I bought the last Stealth P3 rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by all blacks: Aug 13 2015, 08:11 PM
glamour
post Aug 13 2015, 08:14 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Aug 13 2015, 08:08 PM)
JoyVape SS2 gt 1 Satin and 1 Chrome.. Both going for RM830.. I bought the last Stealth P3  rclxm9.gif
Wah. So many provape kaki now.
Nairdamil
post Aug 13 2015, 08:20 PM

378 posts

Guys, Please help to support my friend E-Juice Brand... Brewed using flavours imported from US and Aussie only..

https://www.facebook.com/blacksheepvapors

Selling for RM 35 until end of August...
glamour
post Aug 13 2015, 08:24 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Nairdamil @ Aug 13 2015, 08:20 PM)
Guys, Please help to support my friend E-Juice Brand... Brewed using flavours imported from US and Aussie only..

https://www.facebook.com/blacksheepvapors

Selling for RM 35 until end of August...
Make in Malaysia. ?
SX vapor
post Aug 13 2015, 08:37 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Aug 13 2015, 08:08 PM)
JoyVape SS2 gt 1 Satin and 1 Chrome.. Both going for RM830.. I bought the last Stealth P3  rclxm9.gif
How much did u get urs?

128 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0314sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:57 AM