128 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

Xander-G
post Aug 14 2015, 10:22 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:55 AM)
My method of control was to switch my setup to small dripper like A6 mini or smoktech mini RDA, have a decent a amount of cotton which can last abt 6-10 puff and Couple it with high mg liquid (12mg above).

When ever i need to vape, i will just drip the RDA with liquid and vape it till dry. More satifaction this way as
it more closer to taking a stick of ciggie.

my 10ml bottle can last me 4-5 days this way...
Brilliant! Instead of tank, dripper shall do the trick. But i always wanted my daily vaping experience to be as simple as i can get without the hassle carrying a lot of things like charger, extra cottons & coils, 2-3 juices bottle etc. As i can see with tank, i dont need to bring the extra cottons and coils as the wick constantly wet with tank setup already. What bout the use of hybrid RBA? i have not experience this type before.
treblecase
post Aug 14 2015, 10:45 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 14 2015, 08:24 AM)
My kayfun v4 is ori. tongue.gif
So far so good.
Forgive & forget. I know that feel bro.
glamour
post Aug 14 2015, 11:32 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 14 2015, 10:45 AM)
Forgive & forget. I know that feel bro.
hahaha..im good no problem.... icon_rolleyes.gif
bad melatonin
post Aug 14 2015, 11:43 AM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

Any owner of ipvd2 here? I wanna ask smtg bout charging d device via internal charging port. Is there any charging indicator on oled eg flashing battery sign etc. ? I do notice there will b a constant red led lit up next to d charging port whenever charger attached.
Not dat i dont hv any external charger but rather just checking whether my unit is faulty or not. Like other previous ipv may indicate smtg like flashing batt sign on d led but not wt dis ipvd2. As usual, not much info on d user manual for reference.
I do hope sm1 cud help me on dis. Tengs ...
Speeder6887
post Aug 14 2015, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 14 2015, 10:22 AM)
Brilliant! Instead of tank, dripper shall do the trick. But i always wanted my daily vaping experience to be as simple as i can get without the hassle carrying a lot of things like charger, extra cottons & coils, 2-3 juices bottle etc. As i can see with tank, i dont need to bring the extra cottons and coils as the wick constantly wet with tank setup already. What bout the use of hybrid RBA? i have not experience this type before.
Well my daily driver is just my mod with A6 dripper and 1 bottle liquid. I did put an extra bottle and some cotton in my office just as a back up. I setup my dripper to 1.4ohm and firing it at 13-15watt, with this setup
my batt could last me all day long. Normally i will change my cotton daily at night and change the coil weekly.
If i'm gonna go lepak at night, will bring extra batt and tank just to blow some cloud.

I does take some time to figure out my vaping preference and what i need for my daily driver. To me the high mg imported tobacco based liquid help a lot, i feel satisfied after 5 - 7 puff and i will stop. If on local liquid i will vape it like a smoke machine.

Haven't play with any hybrid RBA before...any Otai care to shed some light here ?

treblecase
post Aug 14 2015, 11:57 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Aug 14 2015, 01:22 AM)
How's your new toy?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Excellent thumbup.gif
franlow
post Aug 14 2015, 11:58 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Aug 14 2015, 11:43 AM)
Any owner of ipvd2 here? I wanna ask smtg bout charging d device via internal charging port. Is there any charging indicator on oled eg flashing battery sign etc. ? I do notice there will b a constant red led lit up next to d charging port whenever charger attached.
Not dat i dont hv any external charger but rather just checking whether my unit is  faulty or not. Like other previous ipv may indicate smtg like flashing batt sign on d led but not wt dis ipvd2. As usual, not much info on d user manual for reference.
I do hope sm1 cud help me on dis. Tengs ...
The red light indicates that it is charging. When done the red light turns off. No flashing or what so ever.
idesmond
post Aug 14 2015, 12:49 PM

854 posts

Vape mail smile.gif

Attached ImageAttached Image
sacremento
post Aug 14 2015, 01:00 PM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Aug 14 2015, 12:49 PM)
Vape mail smile.gif

I haz a bit jelly sad.gif
waqi953
post Aug 14 2015, 01:15 PM

248 posts

Who want to sell me a pack of muji cotton. Ayam no stay kl. Ssah mau beli. Dekat fb mahal giler.
rko1268
post Aug 14 2015, 01:18 PM

98 posts

Anyone know now midvalley or sunway muji got stock for organic cotton? Last time went sunway but no stock.
maudermunty
post Aug 14 2015, 02:53 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Aug 14 2015, 01:15 PM)
Who want to sell me a pack of muji cotton. Ayam no stay kl. Ssah mau beli. Dekat fb mahal giler.
How much you want to pay for it? brows.gif
idesmond
post Aug 14 2015, 02:57 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 14 2015, 01:00 PM)
I haz a bit jelly sad.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

jayro_88
post Aug 14 2015, 03:02 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Aug 14 2015, 12:49 PM)
Vape mail smile.gif

damage for one set?
idesmond
post Aug 14 2015, 03:05 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 14 2015, 03:02 PM)
damage for one set?
Triton hollowed-out sleeve 02-053 1 $15.00
Aspire Triton RTA System 02-055 1 $7.00

I paid RM83 (USD 1 = RM3.8 a month ago)

waqi953
post Aug 14 2015, 03:24 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 14 2015, 02:53 PM)
How much you want to pay for it?  brows.gif
How much you wanna sell.? No overprice like fb la.
SUSlvl5ballz
post Aug 14 2015, 03:24 PM

Has anyone on this thread ever heard of this e-liquid subscription service in Malaysia?

If yes, do let me know what experiences you have with the service.

If no, please also let me know what you think about this concept.

Doing some market research because I intend to do something similar as well

sway
post Aug 14 2015, 03:34 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Aug 14 2015, 03:24 PM)
How much you wanna sell.? No overprice like fb la.
i also got. but mine bought from Muji SG.
So expect to pay SGD price + courier price
FYI, it's SGD 3.30 per pack.

This post has been edited by sway: Aug 14 2015, 03:34 PM
KiyoshiJoz
post Aug 14 2015, 03:37 PM

80 posts

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v8/ge/newsg....php?id=1161634

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 14 (Bernama) -- Experts on cancer are of the opinion that the habit of smoking liquid nicotine or electronic cigarette may lead to deadly diseases, namely cancer.

National Cancer Society (NCSM), Cancer Screening Centre, chief medical officer, Dr Dalilah Kamaruddin said liquid nicotine inhaled from an electronic cigarette, has the same properties as nitric acid.

She said the acid is a chemical catalyst in the occurrence of cancer in the human body.

"Moreover, you cannot use liquid nicotine no matter how small the dosage, for fear that its absorption into the blood stream may produce mutations which create chemical imbalance in the cells, besides containing glycerin.

"In fact vapourised nicotine is similar to nitric acid which may trigger cancer," she told Bernama when contacted today.

Dr Dalilah was commenting on a statement by Health Minister Datuk Seri Dr S. Subramaniam on Wednesday, advising shisha and vapour users to stop using the products temporarily until its risk to users are announced in two months.

The ministry is currently in talks with various agencies and relevant authorities to gather views on the effects of electronic cigarette usage.

Federation of Malaysian Consumers Association (FOMCA) secretary-general, Datuk Paul Selvaraj in supporting the government's proposal said consumers' excuse of turning to electronic cigarette to save money was unreasonable.

"We should look at it in terms of health rather than cost. If you want to save money but neglect your health you are certainly going to spend more when you fall sick," he said.

Meanwile a Bernama survey around Kampung Baru here today revealed that generally users will not stop vaping as long as the results are not released.

A public relations officer from Shah Alam, Saiful Hazim Abdul Razak, 29, when met said he would not stop using electronic cigarettes even if he was aware that the substance in the vapour was harmful.

He uses the 'Mod Zero Geeco' electronic cigarette which he purchased online at RM120.

"I will not quit. Besides I only smoke occasionally as I am not a heavy smoker. I think it is actually safer than the regular cigarettes," he said, adding that he enjoyed the 'sirap bandung' flavour.

A technician from Manjung, Perak, Shafiq Ali, 24, who is a heavy smoker also said that he would not stop even though he is not addicted to vapour as it does not deliver the same kick as real cigarettes.

Syafiq, who has been a smoker since his schooldays, is willing to spend RM500 on vapour merely to follow the trend.

Meanwhile Mohd Luqman Hashim, 26, from Cheras said he started on electronic cigarettes as an excuse to quit the tobacco habit.

"I've stopped smoking cigarettes for five months now, since I turned to vaping. For me it is much safer than smoking," he said.

-- BERNAMA

guess our gomen running out of tax revenues
TSekudz
post Aug 14 2015, 03:38 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(lvl5ballz @ Aug 14 2015, 03:24 PM)
Has anyone on this thread ever heard of this e-liquid subscription service in Malaysia?

If yes, do let me know what experiences you have with the service.

If no, please also let me know what you think about this concept.

Doing some market research because I intend to do something similar as well
the site didnt give any details... somemore need to wait for invitation after reg .. how legit is this business ..

128 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0222sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:42 PM