QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 14 2015, 10:22 AM)
Brilliant! Instead of tank, dripper shall do the trick. But i always wanted my daily vaping experience to be as simple as i can get without the hassle carrying a lot of things like charger, extra cottons & coils, 2-3 juices bottle etc. As i can see with tank, i dont need to bring the extra cottons and coils as the wick constantly wet with tank setup already. What bout the use of hybrid RBA? i have not experience this type before.
Well my daily driver is just my mod with A6 dripper and 1 bottle liquid. I did put an extra bottle and some cotton in my office just as a back up. I setup my dripper to 1.4ohm and firing it at 13-15watt, with this setup
my batt could last me all day long. Normally i will change my cotton daily at night and change the coil weekly.
If i'm gonna go lepak at night, will bring extra batt and tank just to blow some cloud.
I does take some time to figure out my vaping preference and what i need for my daily driver. To me the high mg imported tobacco based liquid help a lot, i feel satisfied after 5 - 7 puff and i will stop. If on local liquid i will vape it like a smoke machine.
Haven't play with any hybrid RBA before...any Otai care to shed some light here ?