125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 11:17 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 3 2015, 11:04 AM)
in my mind..

mod: ipvd2
tank: goblin mini / subtank

i'm still not sure about the tank, my bro already got subtank and i want some variety so that we can learn more and not stick to one tank in the family  laugh.gif apa lagi tank gooding eh?

current setup: istick 20w + nautilus mini
eleaf Lem02
UD Goliath
upgraded
post Aug 3 2015, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 3 2015, 11:04 AM)
in my mind..

mod: ipvd2
tank: goblin mini / subtank

i'm still not sure about the tank, my bro already got subtank and i want some variety so that we can learn more and not stick to one tank in the family  laugh.gif apa lagi tank gooding eh?

current setup: istick 20w + nautilus mini
i vote Billow or Billow v2 or goblin mini
TSekudz
post Aug 3 2015, 11:20 AM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

vivi nova v2 / vcore 2.0
veron208
post Aug 3 2015, 11:31 AM

702 posts

would like to ask if the throat hit was due to the nicotine level ? or airlow or the watt ?

I am 1 pack analog for years

any good juice to recommend ?
ThisIsAter
post Aug 3 2015, 11:45 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Aug 3 2015, 11:07 AM)
go get kfl+ v2..
QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Aug 3 2015, 11:17 AM)
eleaf Lem02
UD Goliath
QUOTE(upgraded @ Aug 3 2015, 11:19 AM)
i vote Billow or Billow v2 or goblin mini
QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 3 2015, 11:20 AM)
vivi nova v2 / vcore 2.0
THANKS MASTA notworthy.gif
Speeder6887
post Aug 3 2015, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Aug 3 2015, 10:04 AM)
so this is one of the headlines today in The Star:

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...ttes-regulated/

since when vapers want it to be taxed?
*Sigh* time to learn DIY eliquid....
deanunited07
post Aug 3 2015, 11:50 AM

191 posts

Eleaf istick 100w

bryanyz
post Aug 3 2015, 11:52 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ Aug 1 2015, 06:59 PM)
Just bought hcigar hb40 ytd.
first juice I bought is ANWL Looper
guys I wanna ask, creamy juice have to steep ah? And vape at high wattage and temp?
I can feel the creaminess but taste not so oomph.
Where you get this juice? 6mg or 12mg?

Vail
post Aug 3 2015, 11:54 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

I do.

Regulation is not about taxation only.

This type of remarks like MalaysiaKini news headline.

Headline pointing at one negative part while the content is something else

SUSradical85
post Aug 3 2015, 11:56 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

guys, any good tank to recommend? I'm using lemo2, very happy with it, but looking for another tank so that i don't have to clean n rewick every time i change flavor.

Triton seems to be newest and good, but i prefer tank that comes with RBA. Previously i bought herakles along with sega rba, unfortunately the rba doesnt work (i suspect the measurement is off since it's not made specifically for herakles)
karl9454
post Aug 3 2015, 12:01 PM

13 posts

Changing my OCC just now, found out there is 2 design of the 0.5ohm OCC.
Is there a clone or fake OCC in the market?

Vail
post Aug 3 2015, 12:02 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Aug 3 2015, 11:56 AM)
guys, any good tank to recommend? I'm using lemo2, very happy with it, but looking for another tank so that i don't have to clean n rewick every time i change flavor.

Triton seems to be newest and good, but i prefer tank that comes with RBA. Previously i bought herakles along with sega rba, unfortunately the rba doesnt work (i suspect the measurement is off since it's not made specifically for herakles)
Kangertech Subtank still doing good with the v3 RBA.

Vail
post Aug 3 2015, 12:02 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(karl9454 @ Aug 3 2015, 12:01 PM)

yes there is tons of clones occ in the market
Speeder6887
post Aug 3 2015, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(karl9454 @ Aug 3 2015, 12:01 PM)

Left side is the normal OCC, the right side look like a vertical OCC

any top view pic ?

This post has been edited by Speeder6887: Aug 3 2015, 12:05 PM
karl9454
post Aug 3 2015, 12:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 3 2015, 12:02 PM)
yes there is tons of clones occ in the market
How to indentify the Ori & Clone then?
Changing 0.5ohm OCC like once every 2 days..
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 12:11 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(karl9454 @ Aug 3 2015, 12:06 PM)
i tot occ can tahan 4-5 days
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 12:11 PM

2,281 posts

--

This post has been edited by firdausbhari: Aug 3 2015, 12:12 PM
nekkidgramma
post Aug 3 2015, 12:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(upgraded @ Aug 3 2015, 09:51 AM)
a gov without tax.. they can't survive... but please la.. tax in professional way...
"Professional way" laugh.gif and they're justifying it with brain damage and underage smokers to "convince" the public. Yea.. Doubt that.

Regulation is fine but local DIY would receive a massive damage. Not counting the cost it would take to test their juice, regulation would just ramp up the price of local and imported juice. For all we know 30ml of local juice could be priced as high as imported juice. GG then
Vail
post Aug 3 2015, 12:21 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(karl9454 @ Aug 3 2015, 12:06 PM)
The OCC clone usually doesnt have kangertech printing.
Example of a clone below
https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1001220...ank-clearomizer
QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Aug 3 2015, 12:11 PM)
i tot occ can tahan 4-5 days
Its all depending on the juice. Back when i still use kanthal occ, i can go around 3 weeks vaping on Madhouz Shivers or vanilla coke.
Some other juices can last me few hours minimum lol
Vail
post Aug 3 2015, 12:22 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 3 2015, 12:20 PM)
"Professional way" laugh.gif and they're justifying it with brain damage and underage smokers to "convince" the public. Yea.. Doubt that.
Regulation is fine but local DIY would receive a massive damage. Not counting the cost it would take to test their juice, regulation would just ramp up the price of local and imported juice. For all we know 30ml of local juice could be priced as high as imported juice. GG then
Then its time for people to start learning how to DIY own juice for personal use. Like what they do in pluto.

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0352sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:28 PM