> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

firdausbhari
post Jul 28 2015, 11:53 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Jul 28 2015, 11:35 AM)
Ipv4s in hand.
Must use external charger?
external charger better for charging. previous version has built in charging board problem. so ipv4s is a better version of ipv4.

i recommend the green Sony VTC 5 batteries.

i personally use it with Zephyrus tank. i can say it was superb as the tank is double coil.
firdausbhari
post Jul 28 2015, 12:06 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 28 2015, 11:58 AM)
Actually 4S using different chip.

and my IPV4 charging board is just fine. So it is for lot of people that is using the 9V charger.

The design of the charging port location is wrong. Too near with to tank. Stupid users might never notice liquid juice dropping in. Not to mention they dont even know how to get the right chargers (blame P4U for not providing it together shall we). As long it fits it charges.
true bro, P4U said they removed the charging board cuz many users spoilt the board by using uncertified charger....
firdausbhari
post Jul 28 2015, 12:35 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 28 2015, 12:29 PM)
not only chargers, also they use "trustfire" battery  rclxms.gif
No choice their courier service for battery only can use those.
Do review the your kutu tank lol
hahaha do not trust trustfire
firdausbhari
post Jul 31 2015, 11:58 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 31 2015, 11:51 AM)
is there a clone IPV4s in the market now ?
its quite new. i think for now all original. not sure in few days or weeks lol
firdausbhari
post Jul 31 2015, 12:00 PM

2,281 posts

was thinking getting new tank. either lemo2 or tesla or aspire atlantis. hmmmmmm......any suggestion
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 02:02 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Aug 3 2015, 12:10 AM)
Anyone managed to get their hands on the Aspire Triton already ? Reviews ?

Watched quite a few reviews online and seems pretty good .

Vape Empire has it already , RM130 for the tank and RM50 for the RBA kit .
RBA already available for triton? Good news. Was thinking to get one too. Currently using ipv4s with Zephyrus tank. Its good. Great flavor taste, produce more cloud, smooth air flow but dual coil drained juice very quick haha sweat.gif

This post has been edited by firdausbhari: Aug 3 2015, 02:03 AM
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 11:17 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 3 2015, 11:04 AM)
in my mind..

mod: ipvd2
tank: goblin mini / subtank

i'm still not sure about the tank, my bro already got subtank and i want some variety so that we can learn more and not stick to one tank in the family  laugh.gif apa lagi tank gooding eh?

current setup: istick 20w + nautilus mini
eleaf Lem02
UD Goliath
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 12:11 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(karl9454 @ Aug 3 2015, 12:06 PM)
How to indentify the Ori & Clone then?
Changing 0.5ohm OCC like once every 2 days..
i tot occ can tahan 4-5 days
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 12:11 PM

2,281 posts

--

This post has been edited by firdausbhari: Aug 3 2015, 12:12 PM
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 02:46 PM

2,281 posts

does anyone using eGo One Mega? is it good? was thinking to get secondary mod
firdausbhari
post Aug 3 2015, 05:24 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Aug 3 2015, 05:22 PM)
Guys, can recommend me any local e juice brand that are famous and good to try  ? Thank you
frankly speaking no one knows what kind of taste u like. creamy, fruity etc.

only u knows what u like. can just go to any vape store and try. using RDA of course.
firdausbhari
post Aug 4 2015, 10:36 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 3 2015, 07:46 PM)
ok ... drop me ur contact, i always went BSC during lunch time
can sure ....  i think this round still have 5-6 left (very sure it will be gone in vape meet) ...
premade smile.gif
ok ur rba prices is XX * 24% gst + delivery fees + handling fees
dude i want to buy one rba as well hahaha
firdausbhari
post Aug 4 2015, 10:38 AM

2,281 posts

is there a juice re-seller in this forum?
firdausbhari
post Aug 5 2015, 08:50 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Aug 5 2015, 06:47 PM)
My UD Zephyrus tank really a pain to get the cotton right due to the four air chamber. I see in YouTube they can whack it at 40-50w. I tried 30w straight dry hit. What's the problem here guys ?
Im using Zephyrus as well. Its tricky for dual coil. Ur wick must not be too thick or too thin. And cut ngam2 according to ur RBA. Make it a bit fluffy. Make sure ur wick tak kacau RBA screw. Push the wick nicely from top.

Currently on 26awg 7wraps getting 0.2-0.25 ohm.
Fire 25-40 watt.
firdausbhari
post Aug 7 2015, 11:48 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Aug 7 2015, 11:45 AM)
if 0mg nicotine, what brand flavor of e-juice would you recommend to me? I'm new to vaping and Im not a smoker. thanks
OMG! not a smoker but start to vape. for me its fine. pretend like shisha la but in healthier way lol

firdausbhari
post Aug 7 2015, 11:49 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(boland89 @ Aug 7 2015, 11:46 AM)
hi guys..im using ipv mini 2..y evry time i press power the ohm change??
any 1 experience this?
maybe its your coil. try check your coil and the screws. tighten it. try and error. definitely your coil.

dont kacau your MOD.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0398sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:25 PM