Vail i have friends experience the same thing. Told them if they use those batteries its like a time bomb. U never know when it will tick off.
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya
Aug 3 2015, 08:47 AM
880 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Vail i have friends experience the same thing. Told them if they use those batteries its like a time bomb. U never know when it will tick off.
Aug 3 2015, 09:00 AM
42 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 3 2015, 08:39 AM) Yea but it's Aspire we're talking about 3.5ml tank with top fill but a bitch to clean. Personally, I'm not gonna buy anything that charges for their RBA base which IMO should be included with the tank in the first place. Btw, on my way to work while listening to Traxx FM and it seems the gov is slowly making it's move on vape scene. "Nicotine is also present in e-cig...yada yada... So, E-cig and nic might cause brain damage to the userand their overall health... they are also making a variety of flavours and this might attract underage smoker.. yada yada" You ignorant walnut! You know what else contain nic?! Eggplants, peppers, tomato, teas, potato and other shits. |
Aug 3 2015, 09:09 AM
841 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: PJ |
its a step to regulate, tax and then destroy the hundreds of entrepreneurs who have started the vape business
real assholes no other work this gov |
Aug 3 2015, 09:33 AM
87 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: malaya |
Aug 3 2015, 09:33 AM
223 posts Joined: Nov 2013 From: Somewhere You Can't Go |
QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 2 2015, 11:08 PM) tank, battery, mod, juice all need to handcarry, cannot put in luggage Thanks for the info. I shall refrain myself from making cloud onboard separate all, put in 1 bag. juice better put in clear ziploc bag to avoid leaking in bag. regarding ziploc bag, i dont know about KLIA2, but if KLIA can ask for it at Information Counter. they'll give few for free. and pls dont vape on board |
Aug 3 2015, 09:38 AM
1,776 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
hi, how much Goliath V2 in KL? my place rm150-180 ;(
Aug 3 2015, 09:51 AM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 3 2015, 09:00 AM) Yea but it's Aspire we're talking about a gov without tax.. they can't survive... but please la.. tax in professional way...3.5ml tank with top fill but a bitch to clean. Personally, I'm not gonna buy anything that charges for their RBA base which IMO should be included with the tank in the first place. Btw, on my way to work while listening to Traxx FM and it seems the gov is slowly making it's move on vape scene. "Nicotine is also present in e-cig...yada yada... So, E-cig and nic might cause brain damage to the userand their overall health... they are also making a variety of flavours and this might attract underage smoker.. yada yada" You ignorant walnut! You know what else contain nic?! Eggplants, peppers, tomato, teas, potato and other shits. |
Aug 3 2015, 10:02 AM
736 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Shah Alam - Damansara Perdana - Bukit Beruntung |
#KekalVape
Aug 3 2015, 10:04 AM
1,895 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
so this is one of the headlines today in The Star:
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...ttes-regulated/ since when vapers want it to be taxed? This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Aug 3 2015, 10:05 AM |
Aug 3 2015, 10:27 AM
15 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Morning Sifu,
I got a question here. Is subtank only suitable for Cold/Mint juice ? Because if i vape non Cold/Mint juice with my subtank mini. It taste not much, and the heat always feel like burning my throat. (This wont happen if i vape Cold/Mint juice) My subtank is at 1.5O and 4.2V. |
Aug 3 2015, 10:30 AM
103 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Yesterday, 12: 59 AM |
morning guys!! berapa harga the vintage juice ya?
Aug 3 2015, 10:30 AM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
we dont want ecig to be banned, it needs to be regulated in order to prevent bad things to happened as such underage vaping and so forth..
regulated means taxed... taxed = halal.. so, go figure,, |
Aug 3 2015, 10:32 AM
103 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Yesterday, 12: 59 AM |
Aug 3 2015, 10:39 AM
736 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Shah Alam - Damansara Perdana - Bukit Beruntung |
seller thinks profit .. therefore sells to underage .. now 2015 .. everything will be posted .. there's no control on ecig .. not like early vape days .. because of this govt take advantage .. and we blame govt .. but mostly its our fault ..
what i think la .. korek me if ayam rong |
Aug 3 2015, 10:51 AM
351 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Cat City |
nak tax or what..wait till i get a proper high end mod and tank 1st
Aug 3 2015, 10:52 AM
Aug 3 2015, 11:04 AM
351 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Cat City |
QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ Aug 3 2015, 10:52 AM) in my mind..mod: ipvd2 tank: goblin mini / subtank i'm still not sure about the tank, my bro already got subtank and i want some variety so that we can learn more and not stick to one tank in the family current setup: istick 20w + nautilus mini |
Aug 3 2015, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 3 2015, 11:04 AM) in my mind.. u tunggu nnt sifu2 sini kasi pandangan.. hehehehehehe..mod: ipvd2 tank: goblin mini / subtank i'm still not sure about the tank, my bro already got subtank and i want some variety so that we can learn more and not stick to one tank in the family current setup: istick 20w + nautilus mini |
Aug 3 2015, 11:07 AM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 3 2015, 11:04 AM) in my mind.. go get kfl+ v2..mod: ipvd2 tank: goblin mini / subtank i'm still not sure about the tank, my bro already got subtank and i want some variety so that we can learn more and not stick to one tank in the family current setup: istick 20w + nautilus mini |
Aug 3 2015, 11:09 AM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:06 AM |