101 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

rickyro
post Aug 23 2015, 09:21 AM

914 posts

Semenyih pepper soup, still good? Feel like going to eat.. Which restaurant best?
Diver Lim
post Aug 23 2015, 09:51 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Aug 23 2015, 09:21 AM)
Semenyih pepper soup, still good? Feel like going to eat.. Which restaurant best?
Usually I go to Wai Ji (卫记).
usually I go their restaurant outlet, more comfortable.
Their 咸鱼花腩煲not bad also.
Price are still very reasonable.
No harm to try them out if you're nearby.

Diver Lim
post Aug 23 2015, 10:33 AM

2,391 posts

Wonder if you guys aware of this coconut shake @ broga?
Very refreshing. I don't mind drive 5 to 10 minutes for it every time I went EM sales gallery.

wesleychc
post Aug 23 2015, 11:48 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 23 2015, 09:51 AM)
Usually I go to Wai Ji (卫记).
usually I go their restaurant outlet, more comfortable.
Their 咸鱼花腩煲not bad also.
Price are still very reasonable.
No harm to try them out if you're nearby.
Hi, would like to double confirm with you. The Wai Ji (卫记) Restaurant are u referring to this one: http://restorankeev.com.my/

We are going to visit EM sales gallery later.. would like to try it our your recommendation. Also the Coconut Shake @ Broga hills.
Diver Lim
post Aug 23 2015, 11:55 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(wesleychc @ Aug 23 2015, 11:48 AM)
Hi, would like to double confirm with you. The Wai Ji (卫记) Restaurant are u referring to this one: http://restorankeev.com.my/

We are going to visit EM sales gallery later.. would like to try it our your recommendation. Also the Coconut Shake @ Broga hills.
Yes, this is the one we went.
share your experiences after your tried ya.

If you already went Broga, you can also consider 石水烧鱼。not bad.
I enjoy driving along the broga road. Feel great that we have the convenient to offer our children to experience such nature and basic environment every time when I go.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Aug 23 2015, 12:05 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wesleychc
post Aug 23 2015, 12:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 23 2015, 11:55 AM)
Yes, this is the one we went.
share your experiences after your tried ya.

If you already went Broga, you can also consider 石水烧鱼。not bad.
I enjoy driving along the broga road. Feel great that we have the convenient to offer our children to experience such nature and basic environment every time when I go.
Wah drool.gif .. nice biggrin.gif ... okay.. will post tonight the result..

Thanks sharing rclxms.gif
Diver Lim
post Aug 23 2015, 12:17 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(wesleychc @ Aug 23 2015, 12:10 PM)
Wah drool.gif .. nice biggrin.gif ... okay.. will post tonight the result..

Thanks sharing rclxms.gif
Okay.
If you went 石水烧鱼, suggests to try their BBQ bamboo shoot(烧竹筍)。not bad.
MiracleLucky
post Aug 23 2015, 12:38 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 23 2015, 12:17 PM)
Okay.
Wah semenyih has plenty of good food. Hehe. So hungry now
vege888
post Aug 23 2015, 07:42 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(bagok @ Aug 22 2015, 10:00 PM)
Hi guys
For merrydale booking 10k can bring cash or interbank ?
cash, cheque, credit card ALL accepted
cutealex
post Aug 23 2015, 08:40 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

rm880k...cool smile.gif
wesleychc
post Aug 23 2015, 09:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 23 2015, 12:17 PM)
Okay.
manage to find the Restaurant Kee V. Tried it out few dishes like 咸鱼花腩煲, Claypot Curry "Pai Kwat" & Sause steam fish. The best dish among them is the fish, Others is acceptable.

After that go hunt the Coconut Shake. This is truly best. worth to drive there... Highly Recommend!..
MiracleLucky
post Aug 23 2015, 09:29 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 23 2015, 08:40 PM)
rm880k...cool smile.gif
This really make phase 1 Cradleton more n more valuable. Haha. Bravo to EW to create different products that complement each other. Value creation.
MiracleLucky
post Aug 23 2015, 09:36 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(wesleychc @ Aug 23 2015, 09:26 PM)
manage to find the Restaurant Kee V. Tried it out few dishes like 咸鱼花腩煲, Claypot Curry "Pai Kwat" & Sause steam fish. The best dish among them is the fish, Others is acceptable.

After that go hunt the Coconut Shake. This is truly best. worth to drive there... Highly Recommend!..
Got any nice food pics to share share?
Diver Lim
post Aug 23 2015, 10:19 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Aug 23 2015, 09:29 PM)
This really make phase 1 Cradleton more n more valuable. Haha. Bravo to EW to create different products that complement each other. Value creation.
What lead you feel this way?
Mind to share your thoughts on how this new Parkhome increase the value of Cradleton?
Diver Lim
post Aug 23 2015, 10:20 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(wesleychc @ Aug 23 2015, 09:26 PM)

Great that you like. Hehe.. cheers.
MiracleLucky
post Aug 24 2015, 10:54 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 23 2015, 10:19 PM)
What lead you feel this way?
Mind to share your thoughts on how this new Parkhome increase the value of Cradleton?
Phase 1 is the entry level price amongst all the later phases. As we will notice, later phases are more pricey than the earlier phases. Price difference of approximately rm100-150k(Cradleton, Merrydale and Mellowood). These are also due to more added features.
Phase 1-Cradleton, entry level link with linear park
Phase 2-Gentrebre, bungalow land
Phase 3-Tenderfields, cluster and semi d
Phase 4-Merrydale, link with entrance garden and water features, 20ft backyard
Phase 5-Ivoris, shop lot
Phase 6-Mellowood, link park homes facing garden 20-30ft

EW craft each and every phase which is distinctive and different from each other. This makes it very desirable and appealing for every level of buyers. Therefore, this doesn't cannibalise on its own products.

In the future when one is looking to sell his unit, phase 1 Cradleton will look more "affordable" than the later phases which are more pricey. Due to affordability issues, demand will lean more towards Cradleton. Therefore, in this context, demand will drive up prices and Cradleton will be more "valuable" and easier to sell.

Just my humble opinion. Hope it clarifies.

zzzhhhzzz
post Aug 24 2015, 11:51 AM

1,671 posts

guys whats the size and price for mellowood park homes now ?

Diver Lim
post Aug 24 2015, 12:30 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Aug 24 2015, 10:54 AM)
Phase 1 is the entry level price amongst all the later phases. As we will notice, later phases are more pricey than the earlier phases. Price difference of approximately rm100-150k(Cradleton, Merrydale and Mellowood). These are also due to more added features.
Phase 1-Cradleton, entry level link with linear park
Phase 2-Gentrebre, bungalow land
Phase 3-Tenderfields, cluster and semi d
Phase 4-Merrydale, link with entrance garden and water features, 20ft backyard
Phase 5-Ivoris, shop lot
Phase 6-Mellowood, link park homes facing garden 20-30ft

EW craft each and every phase which is distinctive and different from each other. This makes it very desirable and appealing for every level of buyers. Therefore, this doesn't cannibalise on its own products.

In the future when one is looking to sell his unit, phase 1 Cradleton will look more "affordable" than the later phases which are more pricey. Due to affordability issues, demand will lean more towards Cradleton. Therefore, in this context, demand will drive up prices and Cradleton will be more "valuable" and easier to sell.

Just my humble opinion. Hope it clarifies.
From what i understand rm880k for Parkhome are 24x80, which is much bigger than "entry price" unit of Cradleton you mentioned.
Mellowood will later launch sizes like 20x70, 22 x70 or so on... these prices will definitely much lower than rm880k.
At least rm100k to rm200k lower i perhaps. No?
Would you think that Cradleton have higher value still?
Please don't misunderstand me, i am not challenging. Just sharing thoughts and opinions.
I am one of the Cradleton buyer, of course would be happy to know if my investment just got better value.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Aug 24 2015, 12:33 PM
Prop321
post Aug 24 2015, 12:53 PM

294 posts

Cradelton 20x70 started with 586k, Merrydale 20x70 with 688k, likely Mellowood 20x70 788k(?). therefore about 100k increase from each phase for 20x70.
As EW increase price, they will let new buyers feel they are getting extras eg. 20ft vs 15ft backyard, nicer linear garden, bigger BU, cctv etc.
In this way, cradleton early buyers happy with paper gain, new merrydale buyers happy with more features. And EW happy with more sales
Rabel
post Aug 24 2015, 01:05 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Aug 24 2015, 12:53 PM)
Cradelton 20x70 started with 586k,  Merrydale 20x70 with 688k, likely Mellowood 20x70 788k(?). therefore about 100k increase from each phase for 20x70.
As EW increase price, they will let new buyers feel they are getting extras eg. 20ft vs 15ft backyard, nicer linear garden, bigger BU, cctv etc.
In this way, cradleton early buyers happy with paper gain, new merrydale buyers happy with more features. And EW happy with more sales
And u happy in public speaking here biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

101 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:10 AM