EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

rickyro
post Aug 10 2015, 11:09 AM

914 posts

Hey guys, may I know whats the pricing like for Ecomajestic? What's the land size, built up, price? Thanks in advance
rickyro
post Aug 10 2015, 02:19 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 10 2015, 02:00 PM)
The latest precint, Merrydale DSL have about 60+ units left.  There are 4 types, 20×70 (2173sf), 20×75 (2313sf), 22×70 (2483sf) and 22×75 (2683sf). Price should be around RM708k, RM768k, RM788k and RM860k - pls confirm with the SA.

You plan to have 1 there?
Seems that price psf is same same with rawang taman sari... Just want to do a price comparison, i havent been to EM yet, didnt manage to find the time yet... Can you pm me the SA contact please?

This post has been edited by rickyro: Aug 10 2015, 02:26 PM
rickyro
post Aug 10 2015, 02:51 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 10 2015, 02:28 PM)
I see.  I tried once going to Tmn Sari in one Saturday (so happened it was public holiday but forgot what occassion) but the guard told me it was closed...  doh.gif Although didn't manage to get in the sales office, but quite good feeling seeig the hills.

Probably you can call up the EM sales office at 03-87232255 or just pay a visit there.
The hills now.... Sudah botak biggrin.gif, they are now doing the platform level for most phase, you probably want to visit it when before the show house is demolished..
rickyro
post Aug 23 2015, 09:21 AM

914 posts

Semenyih pepper soup, still good? Feel like going to eat.. Which restaurant best?
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 06:45 AM

914 posts

Where is SEH2?
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 07:59 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 27 2015, 07:53 AM)
At the southern part of and adjoing with EM.
Icic.. Many thousand acres of development to go, including seh2, have they have used up 2000 out of 3000 acre at semenyih area? ?
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 08:18 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 27 2015, 08:09 AM)
I think not yet, SEH 2 already few hundreds acres not develop. EM commercial building,  school, shopping mall, condo, sports centre,  mosque and etc are not develop yet also.
Even the largest residential precinct in EM are just going to launch its very first phase of limited units Parkhome only.

So should be less tha  2000 acres are developed. Is this your question?  Haha...
My question was what's the total size of master plan revealed tongue.gif
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 08:30 AM

914 posts

Usually EM / SEH products

1) For buying, go by balloting, or queue as early as possible to buy?

2) if someone loan dropout after a launching, is there a waiting list to go through? Or first to enter the showroom giving the deposit gets the dropout unit?
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 09:14 AM

914 posts

Icic... Thanks for the info guys, currently vested in rawang brdb development as i more familiar with the north west KV, and got mrt station 20 minute highway driving tongue.gif
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 09:15 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 27 2015, 08:49 AM)
1) usually FCFS
2)waiting list first. According to them.
That's quite fair then.. Hurray!
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 10:01 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 27 2015, 09:52 AM)
3 MRT stations in Kajang is about 10 - 15 minutes drive from Semenyih using the Ecohill link..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Haha.... That's true indeed, almost everything is kinda similar!
rickyro
post Aug 27 2015, 10:39 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 27 2015, 10:31 AM)
Still advise to go early. If you got your number but not able to get your preference size or units and decided to go waiting list instead, you will have to queue from last, not cutting queue in waiting list.
Gotta recharge bullet first tongue.gif I gotta admit that i quite like SEH / /EM now after some grudge towards it at first.. Contemplating between a landed in em/seh or 1500 sq ft condo at North West KV after getting landed in brdb rawang
rickyro
post Sep 18 2015, 09:24 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 17 2015, 11:12 PM)
By the way, Ecoworld is actively recruiting staffs in Semenyih...

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2739084?fr=23&src=44

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2739070?...&src=16&srcr=12

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2746931?fr=23&src=44

http://jobs.jobstreet.com/my/jobs/2745547?fr=23&src=44

Those in the vicinity (Cheras/Ampang/Kajang/Bangi/Serdang/Seri Kembangan) should put a serious consideration on this.. Working in Semenyih guarantee you won't face jam during either peak period or non-peak period.. Not sure the working hour of EM, but let say the working hour is starting from 9am onwards, you can come out from your house as late as 815am - 830am I suppose...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  No traffic stress..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Presumably Ecoworld shall pay you a good remuneration package also, at least comparable to what you are getting now ...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Ampang also apply? brows.gif brows.gif
rickyro
post Sep 18 2015, 09:30 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 18 2015, 09:26 AM)
Erm, tahan a few years loh, once EKVE up, syiok already...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I knew one senior staff in Setia Ecohill is currently staying in Ampang...  brows.gif  brows.gif
I applied there few months back, but no response leh, probably due to address tongue.gif
rickyro
post Sep 18 2015, 09:57 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 18 2015, 09:34 AM)
hahaha, you got follow up with the HR department?  hmm.gif
Follow up once la, but i ended up with another company now.. But semenyih too far liao, i applied for fun jer
rickyro
post Sep 18 2015, 11:55 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 18 2015, 09:59 AM)
okay, where are you staying?
Sri damansara~~ it is another end of the world there
rickyro
post Sep 22 2015, 04:40 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 22 2015, 04:33 PM)
Thanks Wan83 for the heads up!

Eco World buys 26 parcels of land for RM15b township in Kuala Selangor
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...-kuala-selangor
The size of Kwasa Damansara biggrin.gif
rickyro
post Oct 14 2015, 06:49 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 14 2015, 12:22 AM)
My side too.
I think 60% not paying the security.
I once ask one of my neighbour, why he don't subscribe for the security. His answer is if thieves come in and steal my valuables, will the security company pay back me my loses?
If anyone in my family is injured, will they pay for the medical bills?
The answer is no. The security is there just as a deterrent.
So why pay them he said.

I reply him, why bother locking your doors? Why buy Yale padlocks. If you house gets broken into, can you claim from Yale?
He kept quiet and walk back to his house.
I never spoke to him after that.

I've also send SMS to all my neighbours to ask them to on their house back yard lights. This will make the entire back lane bright at night and act as a deterrent to thieves to climb in from the back due to poorly lit back alley. This is especially so during festival time as many go back hometown.
Unfortunately there were poor responses, quoting reason like high electrical bills to bulb blown etc.
That's a F'ed up mindset, it happens to my area too, haihhh. is yours a new housing estate or those around 5 years old

0.0237sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:26 PM