101 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

tengster
post Jul 8 2015, 01:43 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Jul 8 2015, 11:39 AM)
any ideas when they are going to launch that shoplot??

but 46 unit enough meh....sure sold out in hours.
It surely wont reach public..... Ivoris has long waiting list. ANd if they open to Ecoworld Prestige members, it will be gone fast fast.....(provided staff and biz associates didnt chiak kah liao).
jhbey
post Jul 8 2015, 01:57 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 12:31 PM)
What's the mystery gift they are going to give (to purchasers) this time round hmm.gif
Hehe... I submitted already. The gift they post to you?
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 02:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 01:57 PM)
Hehe... I submitted already. The gift they post to you?
Wah! You fast hand fast leg. This is the 2nd survey - the 1st one done months ago and yes they posted it.
jhbey
post Jul 8 2015, 02:35 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 02:05 PM)
Wah! You fast hand fast leg. This is the 2nd survey - the 1st one done months ago and yes they posted it.
tongue.gif
treehill
post Jul 8 2015, 08:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 02:05 PM)
Survey sent thru email?
mamaky
post Jul 8 2015, 08:28 PM

536 posts

helo version8, the fatt version. thumbup.gif
mamaky
post Jul 8 2015, 08:31 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2015, 01:42 PM)
Both ivoris and east gate are neighborhood shoplots. The former is closer to the traffic flow from Ecohill interchanges and also closer to Silver Square. Eastgate is closer to Semenyih. Two different pockets.

I saw ivoris rendition. They are pretty impressive. Yet to see east gate.....My heart is pumping faster by the day. nod.gif
Y u didn't grab one unit of ivoris earlier this year? miss the boat.. cry.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 08:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 8 2015, 08:18 PM)
Survey sent thru email?
Survey to be submitted online and basic details of purchaser ie project name of the purchased property, product type and unit number needed.
treehill
post Jul 8 2015, 08:59 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 08:58 PM)
Survey to be submitted online and basic details of purchaser ie project name of the purchased property, product type and unit number needed.
I mean h receive the info on the survey via post or email? smile.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 09:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 8 2015, 08:59 PM)
I mean h receive the info on the survey via post or email?  smile.gif
Lol. Was notified via WhatsApp.
treehill
post Jul 8 2015, 09:02 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 09:00 PM)
Ok ok tongue.gif thanks! notworthy.gif
jhbey
post Jul 8 2015, 09:25 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 09:00 PM)
I recif via sms, email, and lastly whatsapp
jhbey
post Jul 8 2015, 09:29 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 7 2015, 10:42 PM)
Bro, who is the Fb group admin? I requested to join but not approve yet.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 09:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 09:29 PM)
Bro, who is the Fb group admin? I requested to join but not approve yet.
cutealex boss, pls approve our new taikor here...
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 09:53 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 09:25 PM)
I recif via sms, email, and lastly whatsapp
Wah! Really need to make sure you receive the message and get the survey done sweat.gif
tengster
post Jul 8 2015, 09:58 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 8 2015, 08:31 PM)
Y u didn't grab one unit of ivoris earlier this year? miss the boat.. cry.gif
Need to ballot lah...not just walk in to buy....
jhbey
post Jul 8 2015, 10:30 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 09:50 PM)
cutealex boss, pls approve our new taikor here...
Tq. smile.gif
Bro, I'm just newbie.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 10:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 10:30 PM)
Tq. smile.gif
Bro,  I'm just newbie.
Lol, that's why I call you new and not old taikor loh tongue.gif
tengster
post Jul 9 2015, 02:06 PM

5,612 posts

Do you guys find it pretty annoying to deal with lawyers appointed by EcoWorld? I had quite a bad experience lately but lucky some good souls stepped in to correct the wrong....still half way solved.

After this event, I really think developer need to have a counter measure to ensure all the SPA/Loan Agreement executed by lawyers to be sent to respective parties within timeline. All attending lawyers must give out their mobile numbers.

Developer sales staff give out mobile number for easy after sales service.
Bankers give out their mobile numbers for easy follow through.
Purchasers give out their mobile numbers.

WHY lawyers cant give out their mobile number for easy contacts? What is so special about them being so private about their mobile number? Anyway, the bills are paid by their co.

What do you all think? Feimau, Kochin, treehill, etc...
jhbey
post Jul 9 2015, 02:48 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2015, 02:06 PM)
Do you guys find it pretty annoying to deal with lawyers appointed by EcoWorld? I had quite a bad experience lately but lucky some good souls stepped in to correct the wrong....still half way solved.

After this event, I really think developer need to have a counter measure to ensure all the SPA/Loan Agreement executed by lawyers to be sent to respective parties within timeline. All attending lawyers must give out their mobile numbers.

Developer sales staff give out mobile number for easy after sales service.
Bankers give out their mobile numbers for easy follow through.
Purchasers give out their mobile numbers.

WHY lawyers cant give out their mobile number for easy contacts? What is so special about them being so private about their mobile number? Anyway, the bills are paid by their co.

What do you all think? Feimau, Kochin, treehill, etc...
Bro, which lawyer firm assign to u?

101 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0541sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:23 PM