QUOTE(Ninja @ Nov 17 2006, 05:15 PM)
Yeah.. you're right.. have to manually adjust the front lense.. no more blur.... i think just now, i set the lense for close shot..

see...told you liao 
gib me ur cam
PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!
Nov 17 2006, 05:17 PM
10,052 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: House of Wax |
Nov 17 2006, 05:20 PM
1,764 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Helghan |
Nov 17 2006, 05:23 PM
10,052 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: House of Wax |
Nov 17 2006, 05:24 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,256 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pekopon |
woahoo nice one
Nov 17 2006, 05:38 PM
In 480 x 272 resolution:
![]() Video will upload later tonight.. have to convert first since Chotto Shot is using Motion-JPEG format for videos.. |
Nov 17 2006, 06:42 PM
137 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
I've been contemplating lately to buy PSP games online since the choice of games here is rather limited,not to mention the big price tags.But then,how do I tell if the games featured for sale online are actually the English version?I know PSP games come with codes,like games beginning with the ULUS codes are US versions,and ULAS are Asian versions...etc.If anybody can clarify further for me whether these codes are good enough to tell if the game is in English,I would very much appreciate it.Thanks in advance.
Nov 17 2006, 06:43 PM
2,477 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
the chotto shot include with UMD ??
Nov 17 2006, 07:00 PM
7,529 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 17 2006, 07:23 PM
5,417 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Bear Hill, Malacca |
can any sifus out there tell me how to stream musics in my pc from my psp? i tried googling about it...and tried it out, but it's not working. can anyone tell me how to set up?
Nov 17 2006, 07:55 PM
842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~around da world~ |
good picture quality there Ninja
Nov 17 2006, 07:56 PM
719 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: cyberjaya, ampang, malaysia |
after this if got gathering all ppl wanna be in ninja chotto movie... hoohoh
Nov 17 2006, 08:18 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(Tsuzy @ Nov 17 2006, 06:42 PM) I've been contemplating lately to buy PSP games online since the choice of games here is rather limited,not to mention the big price tags.But then,how do I tell if the games featured for sale online are actually the English version?I know PSP games come with codes,like games beginning with the ULUS codes are US versions,and ULAS are Asian versions...etc.If anybody can clarify further for me whether these codes are good enough to tell if the game is in English,I would very much appreciate it.Thanks in advance. most region 3 ULAS games come in either english/chinese/japanese or multi language. if you buy online from Play-Asia you can actually check the desired game's language through their product listing page. as for ULUS version, it is definitely in english. hope this helps.QUOTE(Naka7a @ Nov 17 2006, 07:23 PM) can any sifus out there tell me how to stream musics in my pc from my psp? i tried googling about it...and tried it out, but it's not working. can anyone tell me how to set up? never heard of this, and i dont think it would work. |
Nov 17 2006, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Nov 17 2006, 06:43 PM) Yes, Chotto Shot Edit UMD is included.. you need to load this UMD to be able to use the camera.. take picture, video, edit also through this UMD..Ohh ya.. I mentioned just now that your video will be recorded in Motion-JPEG format, but there's an option in the software, where you can convert your Motion-JPEG videos to AVI format.. Reminder: Chotto Shot Edit UMD is in Japanese. So, you need to know Japanese to fully utilized all the functions.. QUOTE(nairud @ Nov 17 2006, 07:00 PM) Where are you? Cannot see in the pic.. QUOTE(four_add @ Nov 17 2006, 07:55 PM) Here's a sample video that I took inside my room. A little bit dark. And when uploaded to Youtube, video quality degraded. A few more sample pics taken with normal mode & macro mode: (Normal mode) ![]() (Macro mode) ![]() ![]() |
Nov 17 2006, 10:43 PM
489 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
is the video recording really limited to 15 sec's? Kinda sucks doesn't it.
Also, does it run under devhook emulation? <<< its alright to ask isn't it? |
Nov 17 2006, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(mafeya @ Nov 17 2006, 10:43 PM) is the video recording really limited to 15 sec's? Kinda sucks doesn't it. Yup.. it sucks.. 15 seconds only.. can't barely do anything.. well, its better than nothing.. Also, does it run under devhook emulation? <<< its alright to ask isn't it? About the DevHook thingy.. just PM me for details.. |
Nov 18 2006, 12:06 AM
356 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Auckland, New Zealand |
Does anyone uses a 4gb mem stick. I was wondering how much free memory does the psp show?. Thanks
Nov 18 2006, 12:25 AM
842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~around da world~ |
Nov 18 2006, 12:47 AM
5,417 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Bear Hill, Malacca |
you sure it won't work? i thought i read it somewhere where i can stream musics from my pc...by using rss feeder and stuffs. correct me if i'm wrong
Nov 18 2006, 02:05 AM
2,149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you! Look! |
QUOTE(Naka7a @ Nov 17 2006, 07:23 PM) can any sifus out there tell me how to stream musics in my pc from my psp? i tried googling about it...and tried it out, but it's not working. can anyone tell me how to set up? IINM PiMPStreamer or something can do it. No idea though. I just use the new eloader for N64 emulation and SNES. Barely scratching homebrew, no time. I've got other stuff to do too. |
Nov 18 2006, 02:09 AM
1,022 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: I Don't Know! |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec