PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

Naka7a
post Nov 17 2006, 07:23 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

can any sifus out there tell me how to stream musics in my pc from my psp? i tried googling about it...and tried it out, but it's not working. can anyone tell me how to set up?
Naka7a
post Nov 18 2006, 12:47 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

you sure it won't work? i thought i read it somewhere where i can stream musics from my pc...by using rss feeder and stuffs. correct me if i'm wrong
Naka7a
post Jan 13 2007, 02:53 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

you sure you are getting a blue one? the finishing...doesn't look classy enough man...
Naka7a
post Jan 24 2007, 01:52 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jan 23 2007, 09:44 AM)
i can help u...
pick any design in http://www.decalgirl.com/browse.cfm/2,199.htm and let me know which one u prefer.
i think i can remember which one is available, but i can comfirm it again later. cool2.gif

-n then i can post it using pos express. it can fit the smallest pos express envelope.
you take orders for decalgirl's skins?
please pm me...thanks in advance

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Jan 24 2007, 01:54 AM

0.2011sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:25 PM