PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

mindkiller6610
post Nov 6 2006, 12:11 PM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

post 3..when is the gathering ? i might be coming....
mindkiller6610
post Nov 6 2006, 03:03 PM

2,477 posts

PSP-phone rolleyes.gif

http://www.phonedaily.com/news/?news_id=5003
mindkiller6610
post Nov 6 2006, 06:22 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Nov 6 2006, 06:00 PM)
Come on, who do you think we are? All big shot CEO of public listed companies? rolleyes.gif
yaloh..

afterall..we all just come out and have some fun on PSP...

if u come, then if no ppl wanna play with u...

I play with you..just let me know wat game u wanna play...so i can ready ready first..hehe
mindkiller6610
post Nov 6 2006, 08:19 PM

2,477 posts

ermm..

can make a medal of honour massive multiplayer gathering ???

rolleyes.gif

killzone too..
mindkiller6610
post Nov 8 2006, 11:08 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(windy88 @ Nov 8 2006, 10:01 PM)
guys,, juz wanna ask,, i am a very noob in psp,,,, is it normal for psp to have stuck pixels? what causes the stuck pixels? how to solve this problem? really appreciate.... thx 
Q: i am a very noob in psp
A: ehmm...

Q: is it normal for psp to have stuck pixels?
A: yes..from 3-5 is normal.

Q: what causes the stuck pixels?
A: All LCDs product might have stuck pixels..but how frequenlty it is..that depends on the manufacturers quality..

Q: how to solve this problem?
A: Replace LCD? Or use a software to keep flashing ur LCDs screen..but it is not 100% works..so far it doesnt work on mine..

Q:really appreciate....
A: u're welcome..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Nov 8 2006, 11:09 PM
mindkiller6610
post Nov 17 2006, 06:43 PM

2,477 posts

the chotto shot include with UMD ??
mindkiller6610
post Nov 18 2006, 12:18 PM

2,477 posts

the video quality is quite good actually..

but i found sumthing quite funny..look at the car wheels..it looks like rotating backwards...hahaha
mindkiller6610
post Nov 22 2006, 03:57 AM

2,477 posts

just tried out few races in Sonic Rivals..

here are the screenies..

A good buy for Sonic fans..thumbup.gif
mindkiller6610
post Nov 22 2006, 03:13 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Nov 22 2006, 04:46 AM)
mindkiller.... does the game encourage replay?
does the game being too linear? hmmm..
ermm..dun think so..becoz u can control how ur character to race totally..
u can just either go front or backward..that's it..not like last time Sonic R on the PC one..

that one more nice..

being too linear..i guess if compared to Sonic R..it is abit linear..the camera angle didnt turn much..and just cant go in and out oso..just front and backward..

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Nov 22 2006, 10:00 AM)
im a sonic fan..but dont think this sonic rival is nice..you do nothing but just to race the whole game..and the boss fight can be confusing too..why on earth do we still need to race while fighting the boss anyway?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
yaloh..lol..

Now tat makes me remember that Sonic R still better...at least knuckles can fly..
but this one cannot..hahahah

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Nov 22 2006, 03:13 PM
mindkiller6610
post Nov 22 2006, 05:35 PM

2,477 posts

i wan metal gear soliddddddddddddd
mindkiller6610
post Nov 25 2006, 05:40 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(hagon81 @ Nov 25 2006, 02:56 PM)
this firmwave should incl password protection to opening a psp
i think this is a great feature, other ppl no access to ur hidden pocket
i had a bad experiece, where my youngest 5 years bro, play my psp without my permission, he deleted my dexter saved game =.=
wonder y he didnt mess up other thing..
but y must he delete save games and such..

rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
mindkiller6610
post Nov 27 2006, 04:26 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Nov 27 2006, 04:09 PM)
psycho mantis will read my mind for sure !!
there's no second player controller  cry.gif
speaking of this..

my brother and I last time did manage to finish off that pyshco with the player 1 controller..it was hard..but not impossible..

so i guess I can do it again in PSP rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
mindkiller6610
post Nov 30 2006, 02:16 PM

2,477 posts

elfreakz, wat is the firmware version of ur psp ?
mindkiller6610
post Dec 23 2006, 11:30 AM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(nira_110 @ Dec 23 2006, 06:09 AM)
or before you turn off ur psp make sure you exit from games menu, put it let say in music menu. So when u turn on ur psp, ur umd wont loading. that's how i did.
that is for Sleep mode rite ? if completely switching off the psp..it will still run the UMD..

and i like slickz's idea... hands.gif hands.gif

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Dec 23 2006, 11:33 AM
mindkiller6610
post Mar 15 2007, 04:58 AM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(Nd4fun @ Mar 8 2007, 10:38 AM)
can any help me?
how to save the metal slug 6 (2 player ) games?
how i continue the mission with 2 player? i cant fugure out ..playing with my bro but dunno how to save (2 player ) games...
thx for help ~!~! notworthy.gif
2players?? that should be PS2 right ? i think u got the wrong thread..

mindkiller6610
post May 22 2007, 05:16 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(silencio87 @ May 22 2007, 01:37 AM)
im curious...can we play maplestory on PSP???
NO and YES.

NO, U still need to have a PC with Maple Story.

YES, U can use the PSP to control your PC's maple story characters.
more info here :
http://psp3d.com/homebrew-hacking/10430-co...-psp-video.html

and YES, u stream your PC display to the PSP screen, and control it with your PSP.
Imagine you have PC running maple story,
more infor here:
http://dl.qj.net/Portable-VNC-v1.1-Gaming-...d/409/catid/189

I never tried any of methods above, because PSP games are nice enough..

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 22 2007, 01:29 PM)
Hi guys, help me out here abit.

I'm considering buying some UMD movies for my PSP, the thing is, I don't know what region is my PSP. Does the latest firmware support multi region UMD movies?

Hope any sifus can help, tq.
check your PSP bar code, below the Home button,

eg. PSP-1006K

btw, Sony has stopped produce UMD movies, and they already remove the full resolution restriction for MP4 videos. So you dun really have to get an UMD movie smile.gif
mindkiller6610
post Oct 8 2007, 07:30 AM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(Bedok @ Oct 8 2007, 06:38 AM)
Are you sure you are doing it the right way?
Push up power slide thingy and hold until the psp off, then you switch it on (by sliding the power button) while holding in the Right Shoulder button.

Out of topic:
Why the hell people have lame ass sig that broke the phorum?
and if u got a black screen by doing that, please try pressing the "brightness button"..
mindkiller6610
post Oct 11 2007, 02:59 AM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(endless @ Oct 10 2007, 05:51 PM)
Awesome,ugpm.

My save file has a bug apparently.  smile.gif

My first review for the PSP Slim crystal case that I am bulking for.  thumbup.gif

http://www.youtube.com/v/I1MYHY5wybM
hey, i believe the crystal case able to be a movie stand as well, if the mechanism is same as the fat one,
one the bottom of the psp, there are 2 hinges to lock the case, pull one to the back so it could be a stand.

it works for the psp fat case, not sure about the slim one..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Oct 11 2007, 02:59 AM

0.0232sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:39 AM