128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

Black Red
post Jun 27 2015, 02:01 PM

485 posts

I have to agree, house is a bit small. room near the kitchen is small.
zackdanial
post Jun 27 2015, 02:34 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Jun 27 2015, 11:27 AM)
What's the yellow box?
Usb thump drive make to look like key
zackdanial
post Jun 27 2015, 02:35 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Black Red @ Jun 27 2015, 02:01 PM)
I have to agree, house is a bit small. room near the kitchen is small.
already collect keys? No picture?

Maggie_Freedom
post Jun 27 2015, 03:01 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Jun 26 2015, 09:04 PM)
Well said. Is it start from Cogan 1, till Nafiri 2, all about 2000 sqf?
I personally feel that the saron house few place really look small, etc. kitchen, ground floor room & master bedroom. However, this property worth to buy because RM 388k, 20x70, freehold & good location. If behind do up and down full extension the house will look bigger and nice.
Other phase build-up is bigger but the purchase price almost RM 600k above plus land size also 20x70.
Renovation depend on how much we have cash on hand, if more then can do more lor. If not, just do a part 1st lor. Monthly instalment take 30-35 years .. purchase price RM 600k above, we need to paid RM2.5k++, this saron around RM1.6k only ... if we paid more from beginning maybe 20-25 years settled the loan already. smile.gif
Black Red
post Jun 27 2015, 03:09 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(zackdanial @ Jun 27 2015, 02:35 PM)
already collect keys? No picture?
haven't collect the keys yet sir, but fortunately (or unfortunately) the unit is not locked. saw numbers of cars stopping and taking pictures.
cclay
post Jun 27 2015, 05:36 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(zackdanial @ Jun 27 2015, 02:34 PM)
Usb thump drive make to look like key
Thumb drive for what wan?
Archronicles
post Jun 27 2015, 06:04 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(cclay @ Jun 27 2015, 05:36 PM)
Thumb drive for what wan?
It contains the user manual for the house. Do's and dont's etc.
cclay
post Jun 27 2015, 06:28 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Archronicles @ Jun 27 2015, 06:04 PM)
I see. Dinno got manual for new house also.. Hehe
cclay
post Jun 27 2015, 09:24 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 27 2015, 03:01 PM)
I personally feel that the saron house few place really look small, etc. kitchen, ground floor room & master bedroom. However, this property worth to buy because RM 388k, 20x70, freehold & good location. If behind do up and down full extension the house will look bigger and nice.
Other phase build-up is bigger but the purchase price almost RM 600k above plus land size also 20x70.
Renovation depend on how much we have cash on hand, if more then can do more lor. If not, just do a part 1st lor. Monthly instalment take 30-35 years .. purchase price RM 600k above, we need to paid RM2.5k++, this saron around RM1.6k only ... if we paid more from beginning maybe 20-25 years settled the loan already.  smile.gif
388K is worth the freehold land. Use another 100k to extend behind, still cheaper than those later phases. Extra money can further do interior reno..
jeghui
post Jun 27 2015, 10:10 PM

2,934 posts

Not bad for rumah mampu milik 388k. Congrats!
c.l
post Jun 28 2015, 10:50 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Jun 26 2015, 10:58 PM)
Who are the 10 houses la. Can afford big houses but don't want security. No point putting up nice boom gate in front but the surrounding remain open.
my question to those committee is
- since from lake is remain open and behind is accessible, what is the objective for cctv ?
- what is the next plan if fencing unfront delmara is not an option? is that possible do the fencing for entire lake?
- and there is no new at all for those update? where you guys get the update.

c.l
post Jun 28 2015, 10:57 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Jun 26 2015, 07:28 AM)
Delmara got Hang Tuah inside their house.. easy to tapau any burglary break-in into their house..
S*IT... vmad.gif
Delmara Resident: 11 house not agree against 10 house agree (WTF)

Now the paloma resident planning to make guard house, CCTV and boom gate but yet to concluded. What ever they agreement, I just agree and pay.. better than nothing
cry.gif
since not doing fencing but will delmara resident pay for it for build other facilities - cctv, guard house? and since fencing is call off, then contribution amount will be lesser?
without fencing, is accessible from lake, behind and so on, what will be the next option?

and since you are the collector, just to suggest possible to create a fb group (close group) page for all residents update and news? and resident can share info there as well.

is that possible fencing on entire lake?
those 11 house not agree i believe is those facing lake, as they need good view on it.
TSachongs
post Jun 28 2015, 11:21 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(c.l @ Jun 28 2015, 10:57 AM)
since not doing fencing but will delmara resident pay for it for build other facilities - cctv, guard house? and since fencing is call off, then contribution amount will be lesser?
without fencing, is accessible from lake, behind and so on, what will be the next option?

and since you are the collector, just to suggest possible to create a fb group (close group) page for all residents update and news? and resident can share info there as well.

is that possible fencing on entire lake?
those 11 house not agree i believe is those facing lake, as they need good view on it.
I'm not sure laa... since i'm yet to move in to my paloma house (currently stay on another unit in BBR). i'm not the active member in paloma comitee. i just a follower. i get the news from mrs lee through wasap.she lives coner house jalan 1b near delmara. what ever they want, i just show my support since we have elected them as delmara & paloma comitee member.
the resident got wasap group but they did not add me due to limited number of wasap group.
i will pm you mrs lee hp number for your further actions. 😅

Archronicles
post Jun 29 2015, 08:36 AM

262 posts

Anybody claimed late delivery charges from them?
angchinyew
post Jun 29 2015, 05:37 PM

19 posts

A noobie question here. Is Saron completed with CF? After getting the keys, can we move in immediately? Is there a special pass to pass the guard after we get the keys?
caviars
post Jun 29 2015, 06:17 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(angchinyew @ Jun 29 2015, 05:37 PM)
A noobie question here. Is Saron completed with CF? After getting the keys, can we move in immediately? Is there a special pass to pass the guard after we get the keys?
You can. You should already get a copy of CCC (borang F) indicating completion. Electricity and water is also connected. However, I don't see anyone moving in yet.

As for the guard, just say you already have the key. They will allow you to go in.
Maggie_Freedom
post Jun 29 2015, 07:45 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Archronicles @ Jun 27 2015, 06:04 PM)
Your thumb drive got user manual for the house ? Mine one is empty wor ...
angchinyew
post Jun 29 2015, 07:46 PM

19 posts

Ya I have received the borAng but I thought that it is just a submission by architect to MPK? Doesn't need any further approval? And the borAng F is the same as CF?
caviars
post Jun 29 2015, 08:11 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 29 2015, 07:45 PM)
Your thumb drive got user manual for the house ? Mine one is empty wor ...
Should have one pdf document in that thumb drive
caviars
post Jun 29 2015, 08:17 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(angchinyew @ Jun 29 2015, 07:46 PM)
Ya I have received the borAng but I thought that it is just a submission by architect to MPK? Doesn't need any further approval? And the borAng F is the same as CF?
As I know, CCC has replaced CF. So no more CF from PBT, only CCC by architect.

128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:45 AM